Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

US-AN 6530 Googles (2014-02-10)
You need cool googles for motorcycling? Get´em, perfect fit, perfect quality!

Hardy - Germany
Fantastic repro AN 6530 Aviators Goggles !!!! (2014-02-09)
Fast International delivery and was extremely pleased when I opened the well protected package and took out my AN 6530 goggles.AWESOME!I have 3 sets of originals and these look great. These are displayed between 2 original mint pairs and people can't decide which is the repro, and which are WW2 ones.Very pleased - I will be back for some more !!!!

Graham Lovegrove - GB
The best WPG (2013-12-13)
Great goggles and very impressed with the quality,the delivery was fast.
I will do business again, Thanks again

Peter - US
WW2 USAF AN-6530 Goggles (2013-11-10)
If you're looking for such an item just buy
@ WPG!!!
Good quality, price and fast delivery!
Love it!

Hendriks - NL
Mr (2013-10-30)
The goggles like the service are first class.
Highly recommended.


Howard - GB
AN-6530 (2013-10-03)
Very good quality, authentic repros. Expedient shipping, as always. Love doing business with WPG.

Kirby - US
Lt. (2012-09-09)
Excellent reproduction, not just for static display in a museum, but sturdy enough for daily use. Per normal, excellent customer service with WPG.

Childress - US
Perfect (2012-07-29)
nice product

Tateno - JP
AN-6530 Goggles (2012-01-24)
Great product and super fast shipping!

Adams - US
Aviator's Goggles (2011-11-23)
I added these to my B5 helmet, and they're great for display and motorcycling! Excellent reproductions!

Schnert - US
AN6530 Goggles (2011-11-03)
Received AN6530 goggles. Very pleased, I will use these to fly in an open cockpit Waco that I instruct in, thanks for your help. R C Hill

Hill - US
AN6530 Goggles (2011-10-06)
The goggles are of great quality, and the shipping was fast. Yes, they are pricey, but decent originals are at least twice as much. As are many repros. This is the place to get the best AN6530s for the buck!

Guinan - US
goggles (2011-08-22)
Very good Repro

Humphrey - US
AN-6530 Goggles (2011-07-13)
I have a real pair of A-N6530s so can make a side by side comparison. The subtlety of the original classic shape wasn't quite there but I tweaked them to shape! They are quite nicely made, good value for money and I'd much rather fly with plastic lenses than glass and without the worry of ruining an original pair. For the small extra cost of Skynet I'd urge anyone inside the UK to use it as it's much faster and far less grief than Parcel Farce. I ordered online on a Sunday evening, was kept in the loop at all times regarding dispatch and delivery and was holding them on Wednesday morning. So pretty good all round. Would I buy a pair again? Oh yes!

BARNES - GB
AN-6530 Goggles (2011-07-13)
I have a real pair of A-N6530s so can make a side by side comparison. The subtlety of the original classic shape isn't quite there but I tweaked them to shape! They are nicely made, good value for money and I'd much rather fly with plastic lenses than glass and without the worry of ruining an original pair. For the small extra cost of Skynet I'd urge anyone inside the UK to use it as it's far faster than Parcel Farce. I ordered on a Sunday evening and was holding

BARNES - GB
AN-6530 (2011-06-27)
Awesome, will do business again!

Hand - US
AN-6530 Reproduction Goggles (2011-05-17)
Excellent product, quick and response service and delivery. Very well done.

Cabigas - US
AN-6530 Goggles (2011-04-14)
Item is as stated in other reviews, a very accurate reproduction that is perfect for display or use. Hopefully replacement parts will be available for these here soon. Also have to say my order was processed and delivered very fast. I will shop here with WPG again!

Kevin - Virginia/USA
Mr (2011-04-13)
Great goggles, and I am very impressed with the quality. First rate reproduction. The rest of my re-enactor friends are so envious already. Thanks fellas another great job

Krause - AU
goggles (2011-01-28)
I am very impressed with the quality and appearances of the goggles. An impressive reproduction!!!!!

Thanks!
Bill Stavey

stavey - US
TURBO (2011-01-23)
goggles brilliant, service and communication first class, will do business with WPG again definitely! Thanks guys!

TURBURVILLE - GB
SERVICE! (2010-10-25)
great service, wonderful communication, goggles are just perfect repro's and I liked the box. The outer packaging was only just good enough to save them though as it looked like it had been through a war and a game of soccer, beat to hell!I hope you will be supplying spare lenses for these, maybe even with the green tint that they originally did!These are the goggles all top fuel dragster drivers wore in the fabulous sixties era! The poly lenses are much safer than glass for racing!They got here very quickly!

TURBURVILLE - GB
GREAT Item!! (2010-08-31)
I received my AN 6530 Goggles promptly and they are superb!! "WPG" very responsive to work with and great at customer support. I highly recommend them. Five Star !!!!!!

Allen - US
Excellent Quality (2010-06-15)
The item is a very accurate reproduction. Arrived in perfect shape (including the glasses). I would like if WPG become to sell sunglasses replacement lenses (because i - and problaby others - intended to use it in real flights). WPG also had excellent customer support, and very very fast delivery!

Irber - BR
US AN-6530 Goggles (2010-04-11)
Well, Reading the comments of other customers, I do agree (quick delivery, perfect repro, universal fit etc...) ; will fit very well during motorbike travelling !
But both of the (plastic) glasses are infortunately scratched ; so i am going to order spare glasses to have perfect item, as it must be.

AYALA - FR
AN 6530 (2009-07-13)
Fast delivery, good packaging end notable excellente item. The best reproduction that i have ever seen. I'm going to make more purchases with you.
I'm also interested about anh15 and relative ox mask.Do yoou have them in your forecast

comollo - IT
US AN-6530 (2009-01-05)
AN-6530 goggles arrived quickly and I was very impressed with the quality of the goggles, right down to the era authentic artwork on the box they arrived in, unfortunately during the shipping process, the goggles were damaged, so I had to return for an exchange, but looking forward to the new pair! I would have rated this product 5 stars had it not been for the shipping damage.

Roth - US
Wellington, NZ (2008-09-23)
Goggles arrived promptly and as described - thank you!

Brennan - New Zealand
Nice Reproducation (2008-05-16)
wonderful AN-6530 Repro Goggles, true to Original in almost every details, if the packing/box with docu/instructions can be made like the WWII Original Style, it''ll be perfect!

Lee - Germany
Great shape (2008-05-05)
Goggles arrived today in great shape. Thanks, Was wondering if you
anticipate getting any more of the reproduction M-450 flight helmets with
earphones?

Kermit Miller - USA
I like them! (2008-02-18)
These are nice and yes, alot lighter than the originals. For the price these are the best choice for your reenacting needs. You can tea-dye the strap to add realism.

Jeff - Kansas
[1]