Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Quality item, amazing delivery time. (2017-09-18)
this is a quality item for the price, arrived in anamazing delivery time. Tracked all the way.

Rose - AU
fast delivery (2017-07-24)
alta qualita e buon prezzo

pauletto - IT
Amazed (2017-06-07)
The scarf arrived 4 days after placing my order
For someone living in Australia this is INCREDIBLE service .

Tulloch - AU
very quick delivery (2017-05-27)
Exactly what I wanted as a option for my 1940s red uniform (good quality)

balls  - UK
super (2017-05-05)
Excellent product and service
nice to work with WPG

LIMOSIN - FR
Super (2016-11-28)
Excellent product and very quick delivery. Thanks & Regards WPG.

COLL - ES
Very classy (2016-10-18)
Looks just right with an Irvin. Speedy delivery too!

Kincaid - SE
Fast delivery (2016-08-09)
Very good item at this price.

Murfin - DE
Superb!!!! (2016-04-29)
So wonderful to discover a company that combines top quality, hard-to-find merchandise with a first rate customer service team that stands by their product at unbeatable prices. I am more than pleased with their fine attention to detail. WPG delivers 100%! They have earned my business for life!!!!
RH

Heege - US
Great quality (2016-03-18)
Good quality item and will add a bit of flair to my impression

SIMMONS - US
Super Fast Delivery (2016-03-15)
Needed something extra to add a bit of flare to my RCAF uniform displays. This definitely fills the bill.

Balke - US
Commanding Officer, Corps of Honor , Royal House of Platoni (2015-11-06)
Outstanding. Great price

Jack - US
Ascot scarft (2015-07-29)
Very pleased. Thanks

Banchero - US
UK Ascot Scarf (2015-05-01)
Nice copy

corrado - DE
Uk belted Bush Jacket (Khaki (2015-05-01)
Very good repro. Good quality material.
Just one tiny detail about the plastic buckle. Normally it should be brass.

With regards to sizes: the first 2 jacket were too large. However, thanks to the excellent customer service from patient and highly dedicated staff it was immediately sorted.

corrado - DE
Great (2015-03-16)
A great item, good service and very quick delivery.

Gammon - US
raf ascot scarf (2014-09-09)
rating 5 excellent item and price

valentini - IT
Ascot scarf (2014-02-07)
Excellent item, usual great service.

Roberts - GB
ALBERTO,IT (2013-08-30)
Very good .

SERAFINI - IT
UK Ascot scarf (2013-08-14)
Fine description and good quality item

Dawson - GB
UK Ascot scarf (2013-04-18)
Great value!

Blanchet - CA
Ascot (2012-10-23)
Quick delivery. Great product.

Panagoulias - US
UK Ascot scarf (2012-06-17)
this is great to keep the cold wind out in a "chique" manner!

van - NL
Bangsad (2012-05-13)
Hey, Great site and Great Stuff!! I do WWI US and French and WWII US and SS. I am a big guy 6''4 and closing on 300. If I need a unrofim I have ot order them from India. How about just the basics in some big and tall cuz I am both. PS I bought the used XXXL tan cotton shitr the second I saw it so you know when I see stuff in my soze, I Buy. Cash talks BS walks. Keep up the good work

Bangsad - Poland
UK Ascot scarf (2012-03-09)
excellent and "chachi" good reproduction

casariego - ES
Ascot (2012-02-18)
Very nice indeed!

John - USA
Exactly what I was looking for! (2012-01-20)
Some of the polka dots had transferred to the inside of the bag, as well as to other portions of the Ascot. Nevertheless, the quality is good, the pleating, sewing, and stitching solid, and, all-in-all, the slight transferral of polka dots excusable for the price, and the shipping from the UAE to my door was absolutely meticulous in traceable and trackable detail, as well as incredibly fast and convenient! Thank you again! I''ll be back!

John - San Jose, CA
UK Ascot scarf (2012-01-13)
Thanks, very good!

Schuch - DE
UK Ascot scarf (2011-11-10)
Looks Greaat! Nice Stiching and Shape!! Fast Delivery!

Tom - US
Ascot scarf (2011-10-29)
Excellent!!

Valter - US
Scarf (2011-06-25)
Very good reproduction.

Bengtsson - SE
perchance ascot (2011-05-31)
always good service and fast very professioal will do business again thank you

st-jean - CA
Ascot (2011-05-17)
Nice reproduction. Delivery time for whole order was very efficient.

Iveson - US
uk ascot scarf (2011-02-11)
everything ok, thanks

ostyn - BE
UK Ascot scarf (2011-01-19)
Very good item

v.d. Zand, NL - NL
Ascot (2011-01-05)
No good quality

jean - FR
mr (2011-01-05)
item recieved with promp delivery.

stracey - GB
UK Ascot Scarf (2010-12-27)
Very nice,delivered throught busy season in 1 week!

Jacklin - CA
ascot (2010-12-27)
My boyfriend loved his gift and declared it golden.

Fusik - US
UK RAF Scarf (Ascot) (2010-12-11)
Qucik delivery (7 days from Dubai to California), well made and a classic addition to the Battle Of Britain kit..."A flight; SCRAMBLE!"

Kevin - California, USA
Ascot scarf (2010-08-26)
Excellent item. Nice Quality and superfast delivery. Many thanks

Hunt - GB
Ascot scarf (2010-08-10)
What can I say? Chocks away! Excellent item.

Ketchin - GB
Ascot scarf (2010-08-05)
Great item fast delivery

wilson - CA
A great value (2010-06-16)
I am totally pleased. The ascot is very well made and very reasonably priced. Very fast delivery.

Beaman - US
Mr (2010-06-09)
Very quick delivery - pleased with quality

Kester - GB
VP - MVCC (2010-05-12)
Top quality at a fair price. Looks good, too. Delivered quickly. Now - how do you tie the thing?

Banchero - US
RAF Ascot scarf (2010-04-20)
Excellent! Just one question: how do I tie it? If anyone knows how to: please mail me at tim.tkint@gmail.com!

t' Kint - BE
Ascott scarf (2010-03-11)
Very fast delivery. Fantastic item

del Horno - ES
ascot scarf (2010-03-10)
very fast delivery and fantastic scarf. I will be using WPG again!

Andrews - GB
RAF SCARF (2010-02-18)
A good item, even I use when going to work

BARRON - MX
[1 2]