Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Excellent (2016-01-21)
Excellent item, nice quality material, perfect fit, it shrunk a little after washing which actually made them fit even better. Very fast shipping.

Górecki - PL
WW2 British early pattern trousers Khaki (2015-05-01)
Excellent quality in every detail. Perfect cut!

corrado - DE
Splendid item (2014-11-13)
Nice item, has the correct look and feel!

ladhams - GB
great service (2014-05-27)
fast service , pants fit great!!! thanks again

kohler - US
peter usa (2014-03-30)
good fit nicely made.

kohler - US
Very good Product (2014-03-25)
Very well made, shoulodnt easily wear out. Baggy enough to not look tailored but neat enough to look almost original.

Corley - US
Very Well made product, extremely fast delivery! (2014-03-19)
I bought these trousers undera week ago and they arrived faster than I recieved the tracking number for them! They look great, fit great and are just baggy enough to not look tailored for a good field impression.

Nate Corley - St. Louis, Missouri
What I expected (2014-01-23)
Great fit and construction; love all of WPG's KDs!

Nelson - US
Early British WWII KD trousers (2013-11-12)
Well made but my 38 is very large in the hips and legs. 2-3 inches larger in the thigh compared to other military trousers of the period. Nearly 2 inches larger than the WPG mid-war KD. So taking them in at the outer leg would leave it full in the hip. Taking it in at the inner seam probably best but that is more major surgery. Leg tapers to a cuff that should not go smaller. Unless the early KD was indeed very blousy, I would change to the same shape as the mid-war KD, except the latter is about 2 inches to small at the waist band only. That will be explained on the review for that garment.

Neuenburg - US
Satisfied (2013-05-12)
Even if the trousers come with the button hole not opened I think the fabric, manufacturing and color are good.
Very fine respect of the original model.

Berto - IT
British KD trousers (2013-02-05)
Excellent repro, good fit for the size, nice quality and very comfortable. Can''t wait to wear them.

Przemek - Poland
british khaki drill trousers (2012-11-10)
Great value for the money decent sizing good quality construction.

lorne waid - quebec canada
KD trousers (2012-06-21)
They fit perfectly, good repro, I'm very happy to do business with!!

DEVETAK - IT
EXCELLENT!!! (2012-05-16)
I already had one, but i bought another because they`re great anyway

Werner - BR
Khaki Trousers (2012-04-04)
Outstanding item!!! I take a normal trouser size of 36 inches so I ordered a size 38, great fit and quick delivery to the uk. Well recommended

Paul - UK
The real thing (2011-11-10)
They did not disappoint

Anderson - ES
Khaki trousers (2011-10-17)
I could not be more pleased.

Pastor - US
British early WWII pattern Khaki Drill Trousers (2011-07-07)
My husband was very pleased with this item. The fabric is much better than other fine stores as well as the price. I ordered the pants on Friday afternoon before 4th of July weekend. To my surprise we got it Tuesday morning via DHL. Great service!

Solorzano - US
Impressed (2011-07-01)
Fit like a charm, and look great. Can't wait to get the rest of my KD kit from Jerry.

Mateja - US
Feedback (2011-04-24)
Great looking trousers i am a 34" waist but these are a little tight

jackson - GB
British early WWII pattern Khaki Drill Trousers (2011-03-01)
Online shopping at it's best with quick order processing and prompt delivery from the UAE warehouse. Fit was very good, shrinkage lengthwise after washing in hot water was more than expected but with the extra length they ended up fitting great.

Caywood - US
Khaki Drill Trousers (2011-02-28)
Excellent material and very well made. Very pleased with the purchase.

Campbell - US
top notch (2011-02-24)
Fit good and nicely made A++

Kane - US
Tus Germany (2011-02-03)
good quality
too large size does not match to standard

Dr - DE
WW11 KD Trousers (2010-12-16)
Excellent service and product! Greatly appreciated - thanks .

Hobbs - NZ
Fantastic! (2010-12-10)
speedy delivery, great quality.

Skriletz - US
Early KD Trousers (2010-09-15)
Excellent repro of impossible to find trousers. These are the ones for Western desert/Italy or to dye green for Burma impressions.

Jim - vermont/US
Brit khaki trousers (2010-09-12)
well made but returned --I wanted the shorts but typed in wrong item when I ordered... returned for shorts which are on the mark for use as Italian N.Africa corp shorts.

Mazzarella - US
Good trousers (2010-08-11)
Nice material, doesn't shrink too much, good fit.

Santos - US
early kd trou (2010-08-05)
very nice- fit is spot on, just order your normal size.

steve - melbourne
Great service! (2010-08-04)
Quality trousers shipped very fast!

McDonnell - US
GREAT!!!!!!!!!! (2010-06-28)
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!

NUTILE - US
Khaki drill tousers (2010-06-03)
nice pair of trousers, quality made !

Wassenaar - NL
KD (2010-05-22)
Very Happy, Great Service

Ryan - CA
kahki trousers (2010-05-21)
item was very quickly sent, only one week from UAR. Very happy and trousers fit great

Person - US
Early '41 pants (2010-05-18)
Original size was too large. RMA was handled smoothly and replacement pants fit great.

Godi - US
KD trousers (2010-05-12)
My husband is very pleased. The fabric is better than past trousers and the fit is wonderful

Campbell - US
Early KD trousers (2010-05-02)
Good fit.

Godi - US
British early WWII pattern Khaki Drill Trousers (2010-03-02)
I'm am very pleased with the materials used.
Perfect fit except they are a little to long but my tailor is altering them now.
Very fast service
Cheerio, Arno

Riedel - NL
Lightning fast delivery (2010-01-19)
I still can't get over how quickly these trousers got to me in Australia! Excellent quality. wouldn't buy from anyone else ;)

Henshaw - AU
Great (2010-01-05)
Very good quality and fit. Just right for reenactment.

Simon - GB
British early WWII pattern Khaki Drill Trousers (2009-12-19)
Unlike everyone else, my size 40s seem extra large, although I've just read that they may need washing to shrink!! No a big problem as I want to tailor them anyway for Boer War. They are well made and match the 1902 pattern Khaki jacket I bought exactly. Also, despite the good quality, they're CHEAP!! Love 'em.

Reddish - AU
Excellent Trousers! (2009-08-20)
I''m not a reenactor. I purchased the trousers because I wanted a nice pair of deep khaki, ''40''s period pants. These look awesome with my brown tweed sportcoat!

Matthew - Illinois
Perfect! (2009-08-17)
Need I say more!

Watson - US
- (2009-07-25)
very good item, quality as usual !

Wassenaar - NL
Khaki trousers (2009-07-05)
I'm certainly a 32 waist but these are quite tight and I'm going to have to get a 34 pair instead. Otherwise, v impressive. Nice cut and authentic look and feel to cloth

Brainsby - GB
good but could be in bigger waist sizes (2009-05-08)
quality and service can''t be faulted however my only complaint is waist sizes stop at 44 when they could be made upto a 48 inch waist i had to move buttons across result not very comfortable so unwearable but my waistline is not the fault of wpg! lol but i think an increase in their waist sizes would not go unrewarded.

nick - u.k
I like these (2009-04-29)
I like these better for fit than the midwar trousers. Waist size is accurate. I bought a size 40 and the legs were already cuffed perfectly for me with about a 32" inseam with an inch of extra material to let out if need be. I had to add a button/button hole at the top of the fly at the belt line as it seems to need one there. The button holes for the fly should be farther away from the edge of the cloth as their position allows the buttons to show as they are so close to the edge of the flap that covers them. I had to resew all the buttons as they were barely sewn on. As I don't have any spares, I can't afford to lose any. Jerry should have them throw a few extras in the pockets or otherwise sew them on somewhere inside.... There seems to be two colours of KD that Jerry sells. These pants are the tanner of the two shades. Mine do not match the officers KD SD which is the more orange coloured khaki. Otherwise the quality is excellent.

Bobka - US
Khaki Drill Trousers A+++ (2009-02-04)
British early WWII pattern Khaki Drill Trousers. As always perfect and the best service in the business.

Uebelmann - GERMANY
British early WWII pattern Khaki Drill Trousers (2009-02-04)
This Product is very perfect! A+++
Fast Service!!

Uebelmann - GERMANY
[1 2]