Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great quality (2021-10-09)
The shirt fits perfectly as per size guide. Follow that and you’ll be right. The tailoring is smart and I already have received complements for its appearance ( (they don’t know it’s indie inspired).

Young - NZ
Amazing Quality Shirt! (2021-08-20)
Absolutely amazing accurate Indy shirt, i bought this some time ago and have worn it a few times to break it in. By far the best fitting shirt ever made! I have bought other shirts (non Indy) from other sites and companies, they always make the arms baggy and fit at the wrist.

WPG makes it 100% and beyond with the fitness, the arms are perfect, stitching is perfect ... Just the whole thing is perfect and comes at a very good price for this amount of quality. I really do recommend this shirt to anyone who is looking to put together an Indy outfit.

Much thanks WPG!



Bowser - CA
Amazing item (2021-08-08)
Love this shirt. After a quick wash in cold water and an air dry to get the storage wrinkles out I was left with an amazingly comfortable and breathable shirt. I need a few more of these

Williams - US
High quality, great fit (2021-08-06)
The stitching on this shirt is top notch. From the safari strips to the epaulettes. Small is a good fit as I am 5’10” and 150 lbs. it’s very long but good for a tucked fit that will never come out.

Root - US
Super (2021-07-27)
Increíble camisa para los fans de Indiana lastima que aduana en mi país me cobró una enormidad.nunca me habían cobrado en ninguna compra con WPG

lagos - CL
Top Notch (2021-07-18)
I wore this shirt on what has been the hottest day of the year for us in Ireland and it breathes so well, exceptionally comfortable and it absolutely looks the part, so I couldn't be happier!

Walsh - IE
Amazing delivery speed to Arctic Ocean coastline!!! (2021-07-16)
Hello!
I bought this shirt because I wanted a great, classic khaki shirt. I love the Indiana Jones movies but I’m not concerned with the detailed accuracy that other purchasers are. Just really want a khaki shirt with classic fit and no Velcro or modern add-ons. This shirt nails it!!! The fit is very good and accurate to size. I’m 5’10”, 150 lbs, so I got a medium and it fits great after washing and drying. The sleeves are exactly right until I stretch my arms out. That’s ok, but I’d prefer them a bit longer, so next one (which I’m ordering right now) will be a ML to get the extra inch or two. The fit through the body and shoulders is perfect though. My problem, not WPG’s.
A word about the shipping: I read the raves about the fast shipping in other reviews, and my two other orders came quickly but I thought this time would be harder. I ordered on Friday 2 July and received it Monday 12 July. That’s over the 4 July long weekend in the US, and delivered from Dubai, UAE to Prudhoe Bay, Alaska. Even getting something shipped from San Francisco or Seattle takes longer!! Truly impressed by that feat!
Thank you again for a great purchase experience! I’ll be ordering another shirt today. Best regards, …c.

Hall - US
Love it (2021-06-01)
This is a great shirt. I just need to wear it as if it were my only shirt for a couple of weeks to make it look the same!

JP - Canada
Excellent (2021-06-01)
Great shirt, sizing perfect, exactly what I was looking for and delivery was super fast

McGivern - UK
Not costume quality. This is a REAL heavy duty shirt (2021-05-04)
This shirt can take a beating. The quality is amazing, and it’s surprisingly breathable for how thick it is. It’s an amazing product, and I love it to death. 10/10

Tanner - US
My second Indy shirt and always worth the money (2021-05-02)
This is my second Indiana Jones shirt and like my first purchase, it arrived quickly and is very easily a quality product.

Nathan - US
Great Shirt Option (2021-03-18)
Very pleasantly surprised with the shirt! I have a Wested, and Azuma, and this is definitely far above the Wested and just below the Azuma. It has elements of all the Indy shirts (shorter epaulets, pen pocket stitch, etc) feels substantial, and the cut is far for fitted than I anticipated based on the photos. I will probably end up ordering a few more as every day shirts.

Adam - United States
Best-buy Indy shirt (2021-02-25)
Surprised at the speedy shipping, considering the covid-19 delays. Indy shirts are slim-cut, so keep that in mind when ordering, I previously purchased a WPG medium and it fits well. This time I tried a large, which is a little roomier. Shirts are 100% cotton, so they do shrink a bit.

Weinstein - US
Super fast delivery (2021-01-27)
My favourite Indy shirt out there! material weight and the style is perfect.
My slight little issue is personally for raiders and Temple the shirt is a little darker than it should be so I leave my shirt out in the sun as often as I can (uk sun doesn't often show :D) love the shirt overall!

finch - UK
Perfect! (2021-01-25)
Great price, fast delivery, exactly as advertised

Vincent - AU
Wonky tracking but good product. (2021-01-03)
The tracking was off, showed it went to another place but eventually got here.
Ordered the Indy Shirt, seems solid, sizing is pretty good but slightly tight. I'll order more but a larger size.
Not the best Indy Shirt but nit the worst either. Material and coloring are pretty solid.

Hooper - US
Great product and customer service! (2020-10-23)
I was very apprehensive about buying this shirt because the picture makes it look huge. I decided to take a chance and was very pleasantly surprised. The fit is actually pretty slim cut. It’s a well made shirt. Only thing I would change is the placement of the pockets on a the smaller size. Shipping was fast!

HTN - US
Great shirt! (2020-10-20)
Perfect shirt, just for what I needed it for. =]

I bought this for my Indy costume, but it looks great and I'll likely be wearing this for many other occasions.

Thank you!

Bush - US
Perfect! (2020-09-24)
I was worried about the size, as I'm slim, average height, and have somewhat long arms. I'm somewhere between a small and a medium, so after washing I either end up with shirts that fit like a tent or that are way too short. The small fits almost perfectly after a cold wash and drying on low heat. The body shrunk to fit me perfectly. The sleeves could be an inch longer for me but I can live with it. For the price, there isn't a better Indy shirt available. It looks great with my other Indy items.And it looks so good it's become my go to shirt. I'll probably end up ordering more. Shipping was incredible! Ordered on a Friday and received on Tuesday!

feigum - Wisconsin, US
Excellent item and service (2020-09-11)
This shirt is AWESOME...thanks for the fast service!

Dawkins - US
Excellent Service (2020-08-16)
I have bought quite a few of these shirts now and I love the quality of them. It gets the tricky colour of the shirt just right in my opinion and the items are always sent very quickly and at a very reasonable price too.

Thank you WPG.

Swanson - UK
Indiana Jones Shirt (2020-08-11)
The shirt is made of great quality and is screen accurate. The shipping was fast and I love that it’s somewhat slim fit.

Montes - US
Super! (2020-07-27)
Great movie accurate shirt. Super fast shipping (I live in Canada). The fit reflect normal shirts.

David - Montreal, CA
The Only Screen accurate Shirt. (2020-07-12)
There are a few knockoffs of the Indiana Jones Safari Shirt out there but, “What Price Glory’s” version is the Only One that is also “Color Accurate”. It seems to run a touch large, so I’d suggest ordering one size down so that it fits You, like it fit Indiana Jones in the movies. 100% Cotton. Great Quality. The Best reproduction in my Opinion. 👍🏻

Johnson - US
Best Indiana Jones Safari shirt on the market (2020-07-10)
100% Cotton. Screen accurate. Color is a perfect match to the movie. Runs big. I wear an XL in shirts but a “Large Long”, fits me perfectly. Also shipped Fast.

johnson - US
Pretty satisfied with this Shirt (2020-07-10)
Overall I am very happy with this reproduction of the infamous Indiana Jones Safari-type shirt. The color is pretty much spot-on compared to other vendor's offerings. The material is a nice cotton, and hopefully will age well and hold up over time (and washes). The only nit I have with it is the length which could be a couple inches shorter. I usually wear an adult medium (32-40 Chest), and the small regular fits me fine. If in doubt, reference the provided size chart and size down. I liked this shirt enough to order a second one!

Bowes - US
Fast delivery (2020-06-20)
Great shirt, after months of looking for I found this one great.

Howell - UK
As close to perfect as can be made. (2020-06-05)
I purchased a shirt after watching a review of it on YouTube. They weren’t kidding that you should get a size down. I’m normally a large but the mediums me like a jewel. I picked up two- medium and a medium long which should help stay tucked in. The collar pocket flaps and shoulder tabs need some light pressing after being in the wash, but leave the rest of the shirt semi wrinkled as it gives that well worn look.

Mertz - US
Excellent product and service. Highly recommend!! (2020-05-27)
Thank you my hubby said it’s the best Indy shirt he has ever had. He particularly likes the option of the extra length. We were amazed how quickly it arrived. We will be returning for future purchases and promoting on our Instagram page, Indyandmarionsadventures. Thank you 😊

Pollock - AU
Brilliant Shirt (2020-05-24)
Not only are these shirts screen accurate but a well made and look sharp. I liked it so much I bought two. Great for everyday wear with any style of pants, cargo, jeans. Great job WPG.

Elwood - CA
Great shirt (2020-05-12)
After recommendations to oder shirt one size smaller I ordered a medium long instead of a large. I’m 6ft 1“ and 194 lbs; athletic)If fits perfectly, has an awesome colour and is made of great material. Thanks for this beautiful shirt.

Fabian - DE
Brilliant shirt (2020-05-11)
Ordered this shirt not only to go with my Indy Jacket but because I wanted quality and a period piece shirt. I must say I was absolutely thrilled when it arrived and it fits perfect. Honestly this shirt can be work and casual wear. Very comfortable and appears very rugged as well. I loved it so much I but another one for when this ones in the wash. If your considering getting one go ahead and purchase it. Great price and great quality. Thanks everyone for fantastic products at What Price Glory.
Sincerely,
Mark

Elwood - CA
Fantastic shirt (2020-05-02)
Received my shirt today and it’s perfect. The fit and cut is absolutely dead on. I ordered the 17” long and being 6”2’ and 230lbs it feels and looks great. I can wear this anytime and intend too. Would mind a few more and will definitely be stocking up on a few more. Great product, do yourself a favour and get one or two of these. Brilliant!!!

Mark - Alberta, Canada
Perfect Indy Shirt (2020-04-24)
This shirt is the perfect color and fit for a Raiders shirt. It’s a fair price and shipping is quick. Don’t think twice about picking one up.

Jerrod - US
I feel like an archaeologist with my Indy shirt (2020-03-28)
I purchased 2 shirts and I am very happy with both of them. The shirts have the pleats running down both of the pockets. And just like in the 1930s I have to iron my shirt. Talk about authenticity.

Robb1 - US
Excellent (2020-02-08)
everything went perfectly. i bought the shirt from you after seeing a video on youtube "indy gear: the shirt". i've washed the shirt to see how it shrinks, etc. it fits me fine. i'll probably buy another shirt or some other things from you sometimes in the future. thanks

Allen - US
Speedy delivery (2019-12-23)
Shirt fits perfectly and is definitely made very well. Great material and is perfect for my costume!

Dustin - US
Great Quality (2019-12-22)
Shirt feels great, excellent value and quality. Blazing fast shipping!

JM - US
Superb quality (2019-12-05)
My daily wear shirt now since i love it, it is super comfortable(cotton), as for size usually wear 3xl tshirt but 2xl of this fits very well

Johan - Scandinavia
Fast delivery, great shirt (2019-11-09)
Fast delivery; I ordered on a Saturday and had it in hand on Tuesday. Accurate fit and one wash with no ironing gives it the perfect amount wrinkle for an Indy costume. But make no mistake, this shirt is also good for every day wear.

Pappas - US
Great shirt (2019-10-24)
This is my fifth shirt over the years. They are the best casual/work shirt and the color seems to go with everything. It is definitely khaki in color, but has that "gray thing" that gives it not only a screen accurate appearance, but also gives it character.
I also bought the lightweight Indy pants and the two look absolutely perfect together

Denney - US
Easy Return & Replacement, Great Price Too! (2019-09-10)
Easy return and replacement of Indy shirt. Great price, too! The replacement shirt just fits. If if doesn't shrink after washing it was a good exchange. WPG was the ONLY company that had an Indy shirt in the "big" sizes. Review would have been a 5 except that I had to return a too small shirt listed as the size I normally wear. Also, I had pay for the return, though no fault of mine. Not cool.

RCB - US
Fits perfect! (2019-08-31)
Perfect fit. I got the medium long and am 5ft 10 155lb.

Ryan - US
Alles super geklappt (2019-08-27)
Hemd passt gut. Größe genau wie beschrieben. Obwohl ich 186cm groß bin habe ich Gr. S genommen. Passt gut. Da ich sportlich schlank bin.

Rosenthal  - DE
Accurate reproducton (2019-08-10)
Well made and looks just like the one worn in the film right down to the stitching and color. Shipping was super fast from Dubai to US. Very satisfied!

Countryman - US
"trust me" (2019-08-08)
Nice.The color is very accurate (for my opinion)and the quality is very good.

MONAMY - FR
Great shirt. (2019-05-13)

Really like the shirt. Good fit. Screen accurate. Recommended.

Rudds - UK
Great quality shirt (2019-05-04)
I purchased an Indiana Jones shirt from Amazon, but it’s stiff and wrinkles easily. The WPG Indiana Jones shirt is much better quality. It feels smoother and doesn’t wrinkle as easily compared to my other one. I thought it would be more of a stone color, it’s definitely Khaki.

Mitchell - US
Indy Shirt (2019-05-01)
Great shirt and value for the money. I have 6 and wear 5 each week. So every shirt is washed once a week for the entire year. That said, I get 18-24 months out of the 6 lot, before it's time to replace. Now that's a well made shirt to wear that often and last that long.

GOULD - US
Great shirt fast delivery overseas (2019-04-30)
Got to say it’s a great shirt. Fits great. Sizing guide very helpful.
Colour nice but not screen accurate for a raiders shirt. A little too green.
Maybe other colour options for screen accuracy depending on the film look you like would be good?
Arrived in about a week to U.K. so that was great.
Few little issues with button stitching not quite secure but that happens all the time on shirts theses days.
Overall very happy with the shirt. Packing and delivery exceptional.
Thank you WPG.

Bonar - UK
[1 2 3 4 5 6 7]