Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Very satisfied (2017-09-19)
Very satisfied about the outstanding quality. Nice material like originals and 100% wool (as it has to be). Ordered 2 shirts in my normal shirt size 40. Fits perfect. Very good customer service. If you like to fit the shirt as casual shirts I advise to order your normal size (like myself and still room enought to move freely)....if you like some more room you might better order 1 size larger. Will recommend wpg to otters.

Boekestijn - NL
Super (2017-01-24)
Very good quality fabric! Love the cut! Excellent fit!

Meacci - IT
British Wool Pullover Shirt (2015-11-15)
After having problems with DHL & Loomis( the delliver agents) the shirt was recieved...good looking shirt and yes comfortable, great service for sure. I am discussing the manufacturing of a Canadian Battle Dress shirt with WPG to match what we actually wore and I am happy with the results...Thank you for the great service.

Stewart - CA
British Wool Pullover Shirt with Collar (2015-03-26)
Received the shirt last week, and I am very impressed with the quality of material and workmanship. I am glad I took the advice of previous reviewers and ordered the shirt a size larger than I usually wear for a perfect fit. Delivery was super fast.

Loftus - US
Quality product (2014-12-27)
A very comfortable and very stylish shirt. It runs a wee bit small, so my decision to order a size larger than usual was good. I would suggest doing so, and if there is ever a "tall" model made, I''ll buy three!

Seán - Salem, MA
woolen collard shirt (2014-12-22)
As good as always fantastic

Allen C - GB
Wool shirt (2014-11-08)
Great shirt and as always fantastic service

Fassett - CA
Rating 5 + (2014-10-07)
2 shirts arrived ordered Sat pm arr Wed better than the post from U K. Shirts as described good value postage reasonable .Great service.Thanks. Kieran.

FLYNN - IE
Good buy (2013-12-23)
Very nice. Good quality. Fits just right.



Dillmann - US
British Wool Pullover Shirt with Collar (2013-09-09)
An item from Jerry`s treasure chest. A smart looking functional hunting outfit.

EISENBLAETTER - DE
So good.... (2011-12-11)
I'm ordering another. Outstanding quality. Machine washed on cold. Tumble dried on cool. Came out softer and still the same size!

Steve - US
pull over shirt (2011-05-18)
This is a very nice shirt cant wait to show it off
Thanks WPG

Taylor - CA
Shirt (2011-03-22)
Shirt arrived in good time. A good quality item.

Reid - GB
Pullover shirt with collar (2011-01-11)
An excellent item, well made. Shipping was very rapid, the best I have experienced!

Steffen - US
British Wool Pullover Shirt with Collar (2010-10-13)
Collarless shirt sent in error, however decided to keep this as it was good quality. Error rectified with super fast delivery of replacement

wormley - GB
Collared shirt (2010-09-25)
Very good - very long tails. I'm a 41.5" chest and 6'3" so ordered a 42". Collar is spot on chest could be tighter and the arms really need to be a touch longer for the perfect fit but perfectly wearable.

Bennett - GB
British Wool Pullover Shirt with Collar (2010-09-22)
Excellent item. Couldn't be better!!!

A+

Triffoni - BR
Wool Pullover Shirt (2010-09-01)
Very happy with the quality and the speed of service. WPG is second to none.

WILLS - CA
not itchy at all (2010-08-20)
great shirt, nice fabric

Kelly - AU
I like! (2010-06-19)
This is a great shirt, I'm looking forward to wearing it to rags after a few "Burma" themed events.

McNamara - US
... (2010-02-12)
I ordered two for a play I'm costuming. They arrived in a timely manner and are of an excellent quality.

Boorsma - US
Wool shirt (2009-08-20)
Wool shirt Arrived today looks good and very comfortabel too wear.

Petros - Germany
wool pullover collar shirt (2008-01-15)
Got mine & you should get yours. Good construction & good fit, I ordered next size larger.

Johnnie - Maryland
[1]