Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Combat Suspenders (2015-12-08)
First Rate product

Gwaltney - US
M36 Suspenders (2014-11-01)
Very well made for an import reproduction item. Color is good and webbing is sturdy, fairly robust and stitched well. Most of the hardware is pretty solid too, only thing keeping it from being a 5 are the riveted fasteners attaching the D rings and the back stirrups to the adjusters. These are a bit flimsy and starting to bend after a couple uses / adjustments.

Zachary - US
Mr (2014-08-14)
Very pleased with the quality and appearance. Good price and received very promptly

Smith - US
M1936 Suspenders (2014-05-16)
These M1936 suspenders are great, they have a lot of room to adjust for tale or bigger guys. They are a good buy for the money

Lee - US
Suspenders (2014-03-16)
These are great suspenders, prompt shipping as well. You have more of my business coming.

Bowman - US
M1936 Suspenders (2014-02-18)
This is my second set for a spate set of webbing.
Spot on bit of kit,I'm 6'1" so std ones are too short for me,these are brilliant.
Great delivery as well.

Fletcher - GB
M1936 Suspenders (2013-08-13)
Nice item. Clipped them right on and didn't even have to ajust them.

Ryan - CA
US M1936 Suspenders (2013-07-10)
Perfect, great quality and accuracy. They are exactly what I wanted in that product. I would recommend them to complete the web gear.

Ballment - AU
US M1936 Suspenders (2012-06-19)
Authentic in comparison to the original,perfect, great quality and accuracy

casariego - ES
2nd pair (2012-06-16)
i now have two of these cause they are that good.

Pegis - US
5 (2012-05-02)
I have yet to utilize my suspenders, in the manner that they were designed. But, I'm very pleased with the construction & length. Why? I'm TALL! Lol!

LOPEZ, Cisco - SoCal, US
amazing (2012-05-01)
wow, these are a really well made, you need to play with them some but once you get them in the right places they are really great.

Pegis - US
Great! (2012-04-03)
That was amazing! Ordered Thursday morning, it arrived in Germany on Monday morning. That is lighting fast! And the quality is perfect!

Schmidt - DE
U,S M1936 suspenders (2012-01-20)
Excellent product with quick shipment.

Zuchowski - US
US M1936 Suspenders (2011-11-22)
finally a pair of repro suspenders that fit me. as always very high quality and brilliant service. will be spending more with yourselves very soon

beeson - GB
M36 Suspenders (2011-07-01)
I like them.

Michaud - CA
M1936 Suspenders (2011-06-03)
Quality was good. Very quick service and delivery. Highly satisfied.

Reddy - US
Suspenders (2011-04-13)
I ordered the M1936 suspenders and since they arrived I have put together my set of web gear. The suspenders, musette bag, canteen holder, first aid pouch and cartridge belt all work well together and look very authentic. Very sturdy overall. Additionally shipping was very quick.

Grygar - US
suspenders (2011-02-16)
the best

moore - US
M1936 Suspenders (2011-01-27)
Great item! Fast shipping! Thanks again for another great product...

Cunneen - US
. (2011-01-15)
Fits the belt perfectlty!

Boisseau - CA
. (2011-01-15)
Fits mountain pants perfectly.

Boisseau - CA
M36 Suspenders (2010-10-24)
Excellent reproduction M36 suspenders. I own several originals, but I must admit that I almost can not see the differents.

WPG is an excellent Seller, with very fast handling and great communication. Thanks!

Airbornecollector - NL
US M1936 Suspenders (2010-10-16)
Very Well made and agreat fit for a tall person. Color and stitching are great. A very nice item.

DiMaio - US
M1936 Suspenders (2010-10-15)
A great repro that actually fits humans . Good job WPG!!

Gary - PA/USA
great (2010-10-08)
You need suspernders for a full web set and u will not regret buying this, the D rings are relly nice

Wight - Canada
M1936 suspenders (2010-09-11)
Exactly what I was looking for. Fast service. Delivered in a week!I will order from WPG again and recommend them to my friends.

Pratt - US
private (2010-07-21)
I received these suspenders within a few days of ordering,(allowing for weekend) and they seem to be well made and definitely long enough for my 6'2" frame. Since I haven't been to a reenactment yet, I'll have to wait and see if they pass muster with the authenticity officer.. But I would order from WPG again.

Mieszala - US
M1936 Suspenders (2010-07-19)
Completely satisfied, especially the long length.

Locke - US
Grand! (2010-05-25)
Just as needed.

Blum - US
Suspenders (2010-04-24)
These suspenders look great, feel good, and hold up well. The metal has bent a bit with the weight of all my gear, but it has held out thus far.

T. Velling - Illinois
US M1936 Suspenders (2010-04-18)
Perfect, great quality and accuracy.

Phillips - US
Mr. (2010-04-15)
Authentic in comparison to the original. Great buy; will gladly make future purchases. Shipped promptly without delay!

Thomas - US
Awesome!!! (2010-03-22)
I'm so glad I found these suspenders on your site. I was about to buy from a different place but found several reviews that said they were garbage. Several reviews highly recommended your site for the most authentic reproductions and I've made several purchases so far. Keep up the great work.


Bretz - US
for urkle these are not (2010-03-06)
just what i remember haveing to play with as a kid playing war in my paps web gear

zarilla - US
US M1936 Suspenders (2010-03-05)
Great looking, recommend them to complete the web gear

Robinson - US
nice (2009-12-22)
nice

Sferruzza - US
Great suspenders. (2009-11-17)
Great suspenders. The only thing is that I wish WPG had two different sizes you were able to order. These are a little long for my 5'3" female frame.. while EASILY adjustable I find that I have straps hanging everywhere from having to adjust them so much. Other than that I am VERY please and I would recommend these to anyone!

Kaiser - US
m1936 suspenders (2009-08-10)
GREAT reproduction stiched well and good color along with first aid pouch

max - ohio
M1936 Suspenders (2009-08-03)
Good quality prefect fit looks good with my web gear

jones - US
US M1936 Suspenders (2009-07-28)
Good quality and looks great with the rest of my webgear. Color is right, but then I use a mix of khaki, OD#3 and OD#7, since this is a more accurate impression acccording to the WWII vets that I've talked to.

DeBow - US
m1936 suspenders (2009-07-04)
Fantastic item and they fit really well too

wade - GB
Suspenders (2009-06-11)
They look and fit great!

Sawyer - US
Suspenders, Combat (2009-05-27)
They do what they are intended to do.

Fullerton - US
Mr. (2009-05-21)
They are exactly what I wanted in that product.

MacMullen - US
sunspedders (2009-05-05)
with some ajustment made, the suspenders work fine, and look right

Masten - US
US M1936 Suspenders (2009-02-25)
can't complain for a reproduction, works well with the impression i have

krueger - US
US M1936 Suspenders (2009-01-21)
I must say for a reproduction it`s made perfectly, but color issue. It`s to yellow and I`m afright that it will fade in the sun. But it fits correctly.

Blokker - Holland
Great (2009-01-19)
Beautiful. That's all need be said.

Matthews - US
suspenders (2009-01-08)
Fit very nice!

Small - US
[1 2]