Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirt (2013-08-30)
Great shirt...great fit ad well made.

Hinson - US
Pm (2013-08-28)
yes, another 5 rating. Really excellent product and quickly dealt with. thank you.

Best - GB
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2013-08-14)
Good fit, Feels like good quality.

Dawson - GB
Aratek Shirt (2013-06-13)
Love the shirt. Will order another, but at one size up as some shrinkage has occurred.

Brondos - US
Aertex Shirt (2013-06-04)
Excellent shirt, fits perfectly, made well, super fast delivery. Thanks WPG!

Rob - UK
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2013-05-28)
nice product but a minor slip in the quality control - only one shoulder had the cloth loop for epaulettes (but at least both epaulettes supplied!)

Macdonald - GB
Mr (2013-05-27)
Ordered one size large and it fits perfectly excellent product

Spurgeon - US
Australia (2013-05-12)
I had to organise for a return and go for a size 44, but it fits perfectly. A well made item that I shall enjoy wearing. Prompt service and speedy delivery to Oz from UAE as usual. Thanks again guys.

Wilson - AU
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2013-03-12)
Perfect production

Pigliapoco - IT
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2013-03-10)
Nice replica.

Lukas D. - CZ
Aertex Shirt (2013-03-07)
Great reproduction, sleeves are a little short, worth ordering a size larger. Excellent quality though

Murphy - US
UK desert shirt (2013-03-07)
good shirt, great quality.

HOFMAN - BE
aertex shirt (2013-03-07)
great fitted well - will buy more soon

leck - AU
shirts (2013-03-06)
I am using my shirts for work(office and field). They are excellent. I recommend ordering 1 size larger in most cases. Service was up to WPG's 1st class record!


Sullivan - US
Absolutely recommended! (2012-11-11)
Excellent shirt; identical to original and on top of that very well priced. I immediately ordered two more.

Konrad Sladeczek - US
Desert tested (2012-11-07)
Forget Exofficio and all those other "tropical shirts that cost $70 ! I did four days in Death Valley Calif. with my Aertex shirt. Comfortable and cool. Had to move epaulettes forward though. They were sown too far back on shoulder.

Proximo - California, USA
Aertex (2012-09-23)
Wanted authentic pullover. This one is Aces! WPG service fast as usual.

Thorington - US
Aertex Shirt, will buy again (2012-09-12)
excellent as always, this is the second shirt I have bought. Ideal item, ordering process easy and professionally dealt with

Ruffell - GB
UK KD shirt ww2 (2012-09-10)
Excellent shirt , excellent transaction will / should of ordered one size up will keep this in mind for next time .

Mike - England
Graham Taylor (2012-08-30)
Excellent shirt, looks perfect with KD shorts. Get a size larger a for good fit.

Taylor - GB
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirt (2012-07-22)
Once again both fantastic service and a fantastic product!!

HARDIMAN - GB
aertex shirt (2012-07-18)
fourth shirt like this that I have bought,love it

Pope - US
Jim (2012-06-30)
I'm never disapointed with WPG products. Shirt fits great!

Custeau - US
tropical shirt and trousers (2012-06-24)
these are superb, better than the real thing, im very happy
would be good to see berets in sizes 7-3/8

adams - NZ
mr (2012-06-21)
this is the second shirt I have bought and all comment from others have been complimentary

Littlewood - GB
shirt (2012-06-18)
Fantastic quality shirt great wear when hot. They breath really well & look the part! Cheers!

BAGNALL - GB
Great Shirt! (2012-06-10)
Ordered one size up, fits perfectly. It's now one of my favorite shirts...even my wife likes it.

Wood - US
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2012-06-02)
Great shirt!

van - NL
perfect (2012-05-16)
perfect reprodution

Werner - BR
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2012-04-20)
As described - exact in every detail

fawkes - AU
Wonderful (2012-04-12)
wonderful

Werner - BR
Aertex Shirt (2012-04-04)
Outstanding!!!! Great fit Great quality, Great service and quick delivery to the UK. Well recommended

Paul - UK
Aertex KD shirt (2012-03-20)
Very similar in cut and material to Czechoslovak post-war model 21 shirt. Size 42 fits me rather well, wearing 40 size normally.

Vanovcan - SK
5 (2012-03-18)
great shirt. traditional cut, bit long.

Whalley - US
graham (2012-03-03)
Awesome shirt. Very unique style. I'm so glad I spotted it on your site. Fits to a T. Give WPG your correct chest size and you shoud get close to a perfect fit.

Nielsen - CA
desert shirt (2012-02-25)
the detail on this shirt is so nice.ordered one size up and it fits great!sleeves are a little short but not a big deal.will be great this summer.

jarzyna - US
Aertex shirt (2012-02-19)
nice, authentic comfortable shirt. used it to Dye my own shade of JG to get the look I was after, dyed beautifully leaving the stitching contrasting as I wanted. Super fast receipt

Parker - GB
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2012-02-18)
Todo perfecto. Muchas gracias. aaaa+++++

Fletcher - ES
5 (2012-01-19)
Great shirt, as the original. Very professional!

Alcalá - ES
Aertex Shirt (2012-01-09)
Well made, fit slim, looks great. Nicely done.

Armbruster - US
Mr (2011-12-31)
Very Efficent Service

Hobbs - NZ
KD Shirts (2011-12-05)
Very good repo's, can't wait for the summer.

Gavel - CA
Aertex Shirt (2011-10-26)
This shirt is really comfortable and loose. Roll on the summer so I can test its 'airiness.'

Shaun - Indiana,US
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2011-10-20)
Nice shirt, but smaller than expected. Order one size bigger then your actual size.

Brosch - DE
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2011-10-18)
No problem. Just what I needed

casariego - ES
Wolseley (2011-09-22)
Excellent reproduction, complete with chinstrap, and fast delivery. I do recommend it.

John - FR
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2011-09-21)
Ordered a size up than i would normally buy the arms are a little short but i roll them up any way the delivery was quick

polly - GB
Aertex Desert Rats shirt (2011-09-19)
In a word, beautiful! I have three WPG aertex “bush” jackets and based on their fit I ordered a size 38. When the Desert Rats shirt arrived it turned out to be one size too small, so I should have listened to the previous comment about ordering one size larger than normal. The shirt I got was absolutely gorgeous exceeding my expectations that were based on my aertex Bush jackets. Compared to the bush jackets the aertex fabric was finer and lighter in weight, softer, and dyed a darker shade of desert khaki. The shirt was cooler wearing than I had imagined it would be based on my experience with the bush jackets and the construction excellent. If I had known they were this good, I’d have bought a number of them years ago.

Caywood - US
Super-B ... good price and the best quality (2011-09-05)
This is the best item for the price.

Perez - ES
Aertex Desert Shirt (2011-09-04)
I can't think of another occasion when an item that I ordered online lived up to all of the reviews that I read. I could not be happier with my purchase. It looks just like the ones in my old photos of the 8th army in North Africa. The only difference is it is probably a little better made.

Michael Pastor - US
[1 2 3 4 5]