Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts feedback (2013-11-28)
Excellent services, arrived in 3 days. Thanks

Lee - HK
UK WWII Aertex shirt (2013-11-14)
Very fast service as usual. This shirt may have been mis-labeled as it was WAY too small. But some others say theirs were small so I will exchange for a larger one and see what happens. Definately short in the sleeves. My 44 fit like a 42 or maybe a 43 Short. Will exchange for 46 and see what happens. Good looking shirt otherwise. Maybe this is one that should come in Long sizes.

Neuenburg - US
Aertex Desert Shirts (2013-09-27)
Came in faster then I thought possible. Great shirt can't wait to wear it in the field.

Faltesek - US
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2013-09-24)
You are the best for all reenactors.
Sincerely

Roberto Fratini - IT
Eddie (2013-09-10)
Very good quality shirt but shame the sleeves are far too short. there seems no option for sleeve length. What about a jungle green version? with longer sleeves. still very pleased with WPG except import tax stings us here which makes things expensive. how about a distribution centre in UK?

Mayell - GB
(2013-09-09)
Breathtaking speed of delivery and necessary exchange, I had to ask for two sizes up.
Now it fits perfect. Sturdy quality and smart looking.
The epaulettes were sown to far back on the shoulder, I had to move them a little bit forward.

EISENBLAETTER - DE
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirt (2013-08-30)
Great shirt...great fit ad well made.

Hinson - US
Pm (2013-08-28)
yes, another 5 rating. Really excellent product and quickly dealt with. thank you.

Best - GB
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2013-08-14)
Good fit, Feels like good quality.

Dawson - GB
Aratek Shirt (2013-06-13)
Love the shirt. Will order another, but at one size up as some shrinkage has occurred.

Brondos - US
Aertex Shirt (2013-06-04)
Excellent shirt, fits perfectly, made well, super fast delivery. Thanks WPG!

Rob - UK
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2013-05-28)
nice product but a minor slip in the quality control - only one shoulder had the cloth loop for epaulettes (but at least both epaulettes supplied!)

Macdonald - GB
Mr (2013-05-27)
Ordered one size large and it fits perfectly excellent product

Spurgeon - US
Australia (2013-05-12)
I had to organise for a return and go for a size 44, but it fits perfectly. A well made item that I shall enjoy wearing. Prompt service and speedy delivery to Oz from UAE as usual. Thanks again guys.

Wilson - AU
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2013-03-12)
Perfect production

Pigliapoco - IT
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2013-03-10)
Nice replica.

Lukas D. - CZ
Aertex Shirt (2013-03-07)
Great reproduction, sleeves are a little short, worth ordering a size larger. Excellent quality though

Murphy - US
UK desert shirt (2013-03-07)
good shirt, great quality.

HOFMAN - BE
aertex shirt (2013-03-07)
great fitted well - will buy more soon

leck - AU
shirts (2013-03-06)
I am using my shirts for work(office and field). They are excellent. I recommend ordering 1 size larger in most cases. Service was up to WPG's 1st class record!


Sullivan - US
Absolutely recommended! (2012-11-11)
Excellent shirt; identical to original and on top of that very well priced. I immediately ordered two more.

Konrad Sladeczek - US
Desert tested (2012-11-07)
Forget Exofficio and all those other "tropical shirts that cost $70 ! I did four days in Death Valley Calif. with my Aertex shirt. Comfortable and cool. Had to move epaulettes forward though. They were sown too far back on shoulder.

Proximo - California, USA
Aertex (2012-09-23)
Wanted authentic pullover. This one is Aces! WPG service fast as usual.

Thorington - US
Aertex Shirt, will buy again (2012-09-12)
excellent as always, this is the second shirt I have bought. Ideal item, ordering process easy and professionally dealt with

Ruffell - GB
UK KD shirt ww2 (2012-09-10)
Excellent shirt , excellent transaction will / should of ordered one size up will keep this in mind for next time .

Mike - England
Graham Taylor (2012-08-30)
Excellent shirt, looks perfect with KD shorts. Get a size larger a for good fit.

Taylor - GB
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirt (2012-07-22)
Once again both fantastic service and a fantastic product!!

HARDIMAN - GB
aertex shirt (2012-07-18)
fourth shirt like this that I have bought,love it

Pope - US
Jim (2012-06-30)
I'm never disapointed with WPG products. Shirt fits great!

Custeau - US
tropical shirt and trousers (2012-06-24)
these are superb, better than the real thing, im very happy
would be good to see berets in sizes 7-3/8

adams - NZ
mr (2012-06-21)
this is the second shirt I have bought and all comment from others have been complimentary

Littlewood - GB
shirt (2012-06-18)
Fantastic quality shirt great wear when hot. They breath really well & look the part! Cheers!

BAGNALL - GB
Great Shirt! (2012-06-10)
Ordered one size up, fits perfectly. It's now one of my favorite shirts...even my wife likes it.

Wood - US
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2012-06-02)
Great shirt!

van - NL
perfect (2012-05-16)
perfect reprodution

Werner - BR
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2012-04-20)
As described - exact in every detail

fawkes - AU
Wonderful (2012-04-12)
wonderful

Werner - BR
Aertex Shirt (2012-04-04)
Outstanding!!!! Great fit Great quality, Great service and quick delivery to the UK. Well recommended

Paul - UK
Aertex KD shirt (2012-03-20)
Very similar in cut and material to Czechoslovak post-war model 21 shirt. Size 42 fits me rather well, wearing 40 size normally.

Vanovcan - SK
5 (2012-03-18)
great shirt. traditional cut, bit long.

Whalley - US
graham (2012-03-03)
Awesome shirt. Very unique style. I'm so glad I spotted it on your site. Fits to a T. Give WPG your correct chest size and you shoud get close to a perfect fit.

Nielsen - CA
desert shirt (2012-02-25)
the detail on this shirt is so nice.ordered one size up and it fits great!sleeves are a little short but not a big deal.will be great this summer.

jarzyna - US
Aertex shirt (2012-02-19)
nice, authentic comfortable shirt. used it to Dye my own shade of JG to get the look I was after, dyed beautifully leaving the stitching contrasting as I wanted. Super fast receipt

Parker - GB
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2012-02-18)
Todo perfecto. Muchas gracias. aaaa+++++

Fletcher - ES
5 (2012-01-19)
Great shirt, as the original. Very professional!

Alcalá - ES
Aertex Shirt (2012-01-09)
Well made, fit slim, looks great. Nicely done.

Armbruster - US
Mr (2011-12-31)
Very Efficent Service

Hobbs - NZ
KD Shirts (2011-12-05)
Very good repo's, can't wait for the summer.

Gavel - CA
Aertex Shirt (2011-10-26)
This shirt is really comfortable and loose. Roll on the summer so I can test its 'airiness.'

Shaun - Indiana,US
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2011-10-20)
Nice shirt, but smaller than expected. Order one size bigger then your actual size.

Brosch - DE
[1 2 3 4 5]