Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

s (2014-06-21)
great shirt very pleased

thomas - GB
Zduńska Wola (2014-06-11)
Rapid delivery but shirt seems to have a little bit short sleeves (even in my case, when I had to take one size larger items).

Komorek - PL
First Class Service (2014-06-10)
I received my order as specified and I must say it was a first class from start to Finnish.
The KD Trousers and British KD shirt are a top quality product . I will certainly be recommending your Clothing to all my fellow Re-enactors . Excellent Many Thanks !!!


Evans - GB
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2014-05-29)
WONDERFUL!
The shirt i have ever wanted to buy!I'll buy other aertex shirts if you'll produce them in the future

REVELLO - IT
Airtec shirt (2014-05-19)
Very nice quality shirt. Agree with the short arms but since they were worn with the sleeves rolled up, won't make much of a difference. Ordered a chest size larger. I'm pretty slim and it was a form fitting. Might have been better to go one even one size larger. Didn't shrink when washed. A great product.

Popiela - US
Aertex shirt. (2014-05-10)
An excellent reproduction, material is very high quality, I'm a big fan of these shirts 10/10

Jenner - NZ
Mr. (2014-05-02)
Superb quality and fit, with very fast delivery.
A huge thank you

Husted - US
Karel Clothier , Australia (2014-04-12)
From manufacturing to delivery is first class.

Thank you What Price Glory.

Karel, Aust.




clothier - AU
peter usa (2014-03-30)
I wear a size 46 but bought the size 48 and it fits perfect . theres extra room to move about.

kohler - US
Desert rat shirt (2014-02-24)
Very nice shirt, arrived incredibly fast, as mentioned by others the sleeves are a tad short. I guess I feel it is shy in the shoulders as well. I am rather slim and wear a 14.5 neck, 32 sleeve. This was said to be a 38 with 15.5 neck. Fits like 14.5, 31.5 sleeve

DAWSON - US
Very good quality! (2014-02-03)
Very good quality!

Kuipers - NL
AP (2014-02-02)
Excellent shirt. Superb service.

Zimmer - US
mr (2013-12-14)
well done all arrived promptly. Look great

leck - AU
Artex shirt (2013-12-11)
Very well made shirt. Good quality cloth & color. Arms are a just a bit to short for comfort.
Great service as ever, especially the communication. Thanks a lot.

Marcel - NL
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts feedback (2013-11-28)
Excellent services, arrived in 3 days. Thanks

Lee - HK
UK WWII Aertex shirt (2013-11-14)
Very fast service as usual. This shirt may have been mis-labeled as it was WAY too small. But some others say theirs were small so I will exchange for a larger one and see what happens. Definately short in the sleeves. My 44 fit like a 42 or maybe a 43 Short. Will exchange for 46 and see what happens. Good looking shirt otherwise. Maybe this is one that should come in Long sizes.

Neuenburg - US
Aertex Desert Shirts (2013-09-27)
Came in faster then I thought possible. Great shirt can't wait to wear it in the field.

Faltesek - US
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2013-09-24)
You are the best for all reenactors.
Sincerely

Roberto Fratini - IT
Eddie (2013-09-10)
Very good quality shirt but shame the sleeves are far too short. there seems no option for sleeve length. What about a jungle green version? with longer sleeves. still very pleased with WPG except import tax stings us here which makes things expensive. how about a distribution centre in UK?

Mayell - GB
(2013-09-09)
Breathtaking speed of delivery and necessary exchange, I had to ask for two sizes up.
Now it fits perfect. Sturdy quality and smart looking.
The epaulettes were sown to far back on the shoulder, I had to move them a little bit forward.

EISENBLAETTER - DE
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirt (2013-08-30)
Great shirt...great fit ad well made.

Hinson - US
Pm (2013-08-28)
yes, another 5 rating. Really excellent product and quickly dealt with. thank you.

Best - GB
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2013-08-14)
Good fit, Feels like good quality.

Dawson - GB
Aratek Shirt (2013-06-13)
Love the shirt. Will order another, but at one size up as some shrinkage has occurred.

Brondos - US
Aertex Shirt (2013-06-04)
Excellent shirt, fits perfectly, made well, super fast delivery. Thanks WPG!

Rob - UK
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2013-05-28)
nice product but a minor slip in the quality control - only one shoulder had the cloth loop for epaulettes (but at least both epaulettes supplied!)

Macdonald - GB
Mr (2013-05-27)
Ordered one size large and it fits perfectly excellent product

Spurgeon - US
Australia (2013-05-12)
I had to organise for a return and go for a size 44, but it fits perfectly. A well made item that I shall enjoy wearing. Prompt service and speedy delivery to Oz from UAE as usual. Thanks again guys.

Wilson - AU
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2013-03-12)
Perfect production

Pigliapoco - IT
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2013-03-10)
Nice replica.

Lukas D. - CZ
Aertex Shirt (2013-03-07)
Great reproduction, sleeves are a little short, worth ordering a size larger. Excellent quality though

Murphy - US
UK desert shirt (2013-03-07)
good shirt, great quality.

HOFMAN - BE
aertex shirt (2013-03-07)
great fitted well - will buy more soon

leck - AU
shirts (2013-03-06)
I am using my shirts for work(office and field). They are excellent. I recommend ordering 1 size larger in most cases. Service was up to WPG's 1st class record!


Sullivan - US
Absolutely recommended! (2012-11-11)
Excellent shirt; identical to original and on top of that very well priced. I immediately ordered two more.

Konrad Sladeczek - US
Desert tested (2012-11-07)
Forget Exofficio and all those other "tropical shirts that cost $70 ! I did four days in Death Valley Calif. with my Aertex shirt. Comfortable and cool. Had to move epaulettes forward though. They were sown too far back on shoulder.

Proximo - California, USA
Aertex (2012-09-23)
Wanted authentic pullover. This one is Aces! WPG service fast as usual.

Thorington - US
Aertex Shirt, will buy again (2012-09-12)
excellent as always, this is the second shirt I have bought. Ideal item, ordering process easy and professionally dealt with

Ruffell - GB
UK KD shirt ww2 (2012-09-10)
Excellent shirt , excellent transaction will / should of ordered one size up will keep this in mind for next time .

Mike - England
Graham Taylor (2012-08-30)
Excellent shirt, looks perfect with KD shorts. Get a size larger a for good fit.

Taylor - GB
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirt (2012-07-22)
Once again both fantastic service and a fantastic product!!

HARDIMAN - GB
aertex shirt (2012-07-18)
fourth shirt like this that I have bought,love it

Pope - US
Jim (2012-06-30)
I'm never disapointed with WPG products. Shirt fits great!

Custeau - US
tropical shirt and trousers (2012-06-24)
these are superb, better than the real thing, im very happy
would be good to see berets in sizes 7-3/8

adams - NZ
mr (2012-06-21)
this is the second shirt I have bought and all comment from others have been complimentary

Littlewood - GB
shirt (2012-06-18)
Fantastic quality shirt great wear when hot. They breath really well & look the part! Cheers!

BAGNALL - GB
Great Shirt! (2012-06-10)
Ordered one size up, fits perfectly. It's now one of my favorite shirts...even my wife likes it.

Wood - US
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2012-06-02)
Great shirt!

van - NL
perfect (2012-05-16)
perfect reprodution

Werner - BR
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2012-04-20)
As described - exact in every detail

fawkes - AU
[1 2 3 4 5]