Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Very nice (2013-05-28)
I received the shirt in exactly one week from ordering time and it is spot on to the movie version. Love the color and material for this shirt. Unfortunately, sizing issues got me and it was just a bit too snug. So I quickly sent it back for an exchange...Good customer service.

Al - US
Indy Shirt (2013-05-27)
Zehr gut! Perfect!

Cliffe - US
Indy Shirt (2013-05-26)
Best Indy shirt I have owned. Washed it when I got it and it feels great.

Shipping was unexpectedly quick.

Cheers



Brondos - US
well made (2013-05-12)
Well made shirt and a really fast delivery time. The sizing charts could be better but at this price this is one of the best Indy shirts out there.

Alex - GB
Spot on sizing (2013-05-08)
I was a little leary of the sizing due to some other reviews. The large shirt that I ordered was perfect. Another high quality product from WPG.

Higbie - US
Too Short (2013-05-08)
Possibly the nicest shirt I''ve ever owned but I never wear it because of the poor fit. I ordered their largest, longest size and there is tons of girth in the body of the shirt. It is actually very poofy and has to be folded all around to try to tuck it in.

But the shirt is so short it will barely tuck in and I''m only 6'' tall. The back of the shirt is average length but the front will not stay tucked with even the slightest amount of movement.

Material quality feels rugged but there were a few poor quality stitches, particularly around some buttons that I didn''t expect with a shirt of this price. I contacted WPG immediately about the flaws and never received a response.

I wish I could have returned this shirt if they had replied to me. If they offered a shirt in a smaller waist and chest size with a much taller body I would love it. Disappointing to pay so much for what I thought would become my favorite shirt.

Matt - St. Louis, MO
Indiana Jone;s Shirt (2013-05-04)
As commented in an email to you all, this is one fine shirt. Meets all specs of the movie shirt and more. Fit is great. Colour is perfect and very well made. I would definitely recommend this shirt to anyone wanting said style and I will order again. Your turn around time was outstanding and customer service superb! I could not be more pleased.

W>

Conly - US
Just like Indiana's shirt! (2013-05-01)
I wanted my husband to have the exact shirt as Indiana Jones and this is it. Great quality and it fits my husband perfectly. Very good quality shirt. He will wear it beyond his costume since it's very well made.

Liza B - US
Indy Shirt (2013-04-23)
Great shirt! Seems spot on! Thanks!

Doolittle - US
Great !!!! (2013-03-18)
Excellent service. Excellent product. 10 stars!

Aguilar - US
Mr. (2013-03-06)
This medium shirt fits me perfectly. Quality sturdy cotton. I wash cold and air dry. Fit still good. I have a large version that I wash and dry with impunity. If it fits you new, be careful how you wash.

Deane - CA
Mr. (2013-03-06)
Sturdy, quality shirt. Ordered large and machine wash and dry. Not as much shrinkage as anticipated. Ordered medium, I dare not machine dry.

Deane - CA
Very Nice (2013-03-06)
I really like the shirt. I have received several compliments. Very fast shipping I ordered on a Sunday and received it in central Texas Thursday.

Rider - US
good (2012-11-07)
Great quality shirt. I feel it's pretty screen accurate and it does not feel like a costume shirt. material is a bit stiff and will take some time to break in but once it does it will be superb. The epaulettes and full body pleats are spot on in my opinion. Pockets might sit a bit low. The fit is pretty good. Collar lays properly and does not ride too high on the neck. Sleeves are proper length. Chest and waste are good as well after a wash and dry (it does shrink up a bit with a dry). As for the length (i have a regular medium) it is very very long. probably good if you're always planning on having it tucked in. if you're like me and want to wear it as an every day shirt untucked... it's definitely too long. if the shirt length was closer to the sleeve length I'd call it perfect.

Roach - US
Indy shirt (2012-11-06)
An excellent replication of the original!

Will - CA
Perfect (2012-11-05)
I love that they come in tall sizes. My large tall fit perfectly. It's a quality shirt, not a costume piece. I wear it with jeans and no one notices.

Morrison - US
Great! (2012-10-29)
This is a beautiful shirt, very well made and good looking. I wore it this past weekend and it even stood up to some rainy weather in the early stages of Hurricane Sandy here in Maryland! The shipping was very swift, especially since the item shipped from Dubai. I would definitely recommend this item and vendor to anyone else. Thank you!

Schammel - US
Great shirt (2012-10-25)
A handsome shirt that is well made.

Sweeney - US
Indiana Jones Shirt ! (2012-10-22)
Postage was extremely fast and this is by far the Best replica of Indiana's shirt. In wrinkles right, shades right and they are to first company to get the yoke right on the back !
Excellent !
Keep up the great, great work !!
Joey.
England.

Peter - GB
Indiana shirt (2012-09-17)
This shirt is amazing! The cut and colour is just right, very authentic. It can be worn as part of a costume, or as an everyday shirt. Also, the stitching is flawless! A great shirt, designed to be worn by all and for all. Shipping was also incredibly fast, with no problem''s.

Simon - England
Indiana Jones Shirt (2012-08-29)
AWESOME shirt for a great price! High quality construction and very nice shirt for every day wear. Thanks!

Palmer - US
Indiana Jones Shirt - XXL Tall (2012-08-25)
It's a well made shirt, but it's cut a little small - more like an XLT than an XXLT.

Box - US
Indiana Jones Shirt (2012-08-07)
Excellent service

Windram - GB
The Indiana Jones SHIRT (2012-07-30)
All of the above is true. I'm 6'4 and the 3XL-L was still an inch too short in the sleeves, otherwise I'd given it a Full 5 as well! Wish they had an Extra Long as well.

Don - US
ANOTHER WINNER (2012-07-15)
I was so happy with my last WPG Indiana Jones shirt (last year) that I added another to my collection. I am 5'8" 170 lbs. I got a M/L. It fits great. I wanted the extra tuck in length and the specs given for this come closest to what I usually wear in a mens dress shirt.

This years issue is just a slight bit toward the green more than last year. And I would mention that the body runs a little "generous" in the middle. It's not a slim or tight fit. Just the opposite. Perfect if you have a little tummy. I wash mine 1x in hot and after that in cold to maintain the size, it being cotton.

You cant get a better made shirt for the money and next to my Magnoli, the details are nearly identical.

Also, great, friendly service and Super Fast delivery!

Remillard - US
Indiana Jones Shirt (2012-06-25)
Great looking shirt. Ordered a little big, fit big (Ordered an XL/L). Wore and washed the shirt, let it air dry and it didn't shrink, much. Will wear, wash, and machine dry next and see what happens. Otherwise great shirt. I've looking for one of these since I was 12. Thanks!!

Kellogg - US
INDIANA JONES SHIRT (2012-06-14)
THE SHIRT FITS PERFECT AND THE COLOR AND FINISH ARE REALLY AWSOME.

DARYL - US
Good Shirt, but . . . (2012-06-03)
The fabric of this shirt is excellent and of very high quality. The color is spot on, and allowing for significant shrinkage based on other reviews, I was able to find a great fit. The only complaint that I have is that the some of the stiching is off, loose, or mis-stiched. On the first shirt I received only about a 3" section of stiching was off, which wasn't enough to make me return it. However, the stiching was off the mark or loose in several places on the second shirt I received. This manufacturing flaw / oversight takes the overall quality down a notch.

Commander - US
Best indy shirt out there (2012-06-02)
I have order the Indy shirt from every company making them and WPG''s is the best one I have seen. Thick cotton, great cut I even wear it out at night it is that nice!

Robert - Miami
colin (2012-05-24)
Nice quality shirt, it ought to last a good long while.
Excellent service as usual,thank you.
colin


mann - GB
Very cool shirt (2012-05-16)
I really love the shirt, They do shrink quite a bit however, so ordering the next size larger is recommended. I will definitely be ordering some more of these in the near future!

Singleton - US
Very Indy (2012-05-15)
This is a very well made shirt. Sturdy material and construction. My M-L shirt fit my usually medium frame with extra tuck-in room. I went to the longer size because sleeves seemed they would be short otherwise. It's just right on my 41" chest/ 34" waist. The color was interesting and I look forward to seeing it after many washings.

The only thing I didn't like was that the front pockets are about 1" lower in than I think they should be. A little strange there compared to my other "Indy" repros. But It's a great product at a great price.

PLUS, Shipping was fast and very well tracked!!!

Thanks!

Remillard - US
EXTREMELY FAST delivery!! Good job, WPG!!! (2012-05-14)
A great looking and fitting shirt! I thought it was going to be more stone, but in fact is a very light khaki. I am 6'5", 43 chest and athletic and I like how there isn't a lot of extra room like other brands. The sleeves are barely long enough, be assured I will NEVER put this shirt through the drier. If I had opted for an XL Long, though, I expect I would have to have had it tailored.

Spencer - US
Indiana Jones Shirt (2012-05-08)
Really nice and spot on for size. I'm a 42" chest x 33" waist. Size large...dont read to much into it, yes Large. I think when it gets a few washings it will be on top of the stack.

Ingram - US
The Indiana Jones SHIRT (2012-04-25)
I think that it is good if there is the length of sleeve length a little more abundantly, although I evaluate it as a wonderful shirt.

Katsuura - JP
Great shirt - you should buy too large and then shrink in wash (2012-04-24)
Fantastic shirt. I bought two and wish I had bought four. They fit snug under the arms and shrink a LOT in the wash, so considered buying a size too large. I originally bought size medium-long based on the website sizing chart, and they were too small even before washing, so I exchanged them for size large-long and then shrunk them in the wash for a perfect fit.

Also, Indiana jones references aside, this is a great looking shirt that gets plenty of compliments. The fabric has a super fine weave for a strong and rugged feel, yet the shirt softens nicely over time. Couldn't be happier.

Peter - US
Exactly as Advertised (2012-03-30)
Great shirt. Workmanship is outstanding. The shipping was "lightening fast"

Fass - US
Indiana Jones Shirt (2012-03-24)
Shirt fit great and is one the best screen accurate shirts out there, for the price, you can't beat it.

Holifield - US
Graham (2012-02-18)
Well done. Super fast delivery, nice color and good fit. The sleeves are long so one may need to get them altered for regular sized folk but taking material off is always much easier than trying to add on (or just roll the sleeves up). Highly recommend. Now I need the leather A2 flight jacket!!

Nielsen - CA
Awesome Shirt (2012-02-07)
Love the shirt. Have two from other suppliers and this one is honestly my favorite. The fit is superb and I really appreciate the options for longer sizes for us taller guys. This shirt needed no altering like my other ones did. Service is exceptional and shipping was extremely quick (3 days). Thanks WPG

Travis - CA
Indiana Jones Shirt... Classy... (2012-02-06)
High quality anytime wear shirt...!

Maier - US
Wonderful shirt (2012-01-24)
I am one of the ones that got lucky with the sizing. I am 6 ft tall, have a 44ish chest and the Large fit me perfectly. Sleeve length, the length of the shirt and the fit through the chest is exactly as it should be. It feels wonderful and looks perfect to my eye. LOVE my new Indy shirt!

Gekko - US
Indiana Jones shirt (2012-01-19)
Perfect ! :o)

Janssens - BE
good shirt (2011-12-26)
Great quality shirt.

Huskey - US
Great Shirt! (2011-12-22)
This is a great fitting shirt. Highly recommended! Shipping was fast!

Applegate - US
Indiana Jones Shirts (2011-12-06)
Love the shirts so much I had to get three more.

DAVID - US
The Most Accurate & Realistic Shirt! (2011-12-06)
The other shirts that claim to be are just costumes! If you want a real shirt that fits properly than this is the one for you and your adventures! Even if they are urban adventures this shirt will keep that professional look!

Warrington - US
good shirt, be careful with sizing (2011-11-14)
I'm generally a 16 neck, 33 sleeve, 42" chest,and the medium will fit just right...once I lose about fifteen pounds! I'll update once I've run it through the wash; many comments here about shrinkage.

Carlos - Mexico
Indiana Jones Shirt (2011-10-29)
I'm wearing the shirt right now. Great quality for the money. I'm very pleased.

DAVID - US
Good quality and fast shipping (2011-10-28)
I ordered this shirt Sunday evening and I received it Thursday morning. Pretty fast, considering it shipped overseas from UAE. I was unsure about sizing when I ordered, not sure whether to get L or XL (some of my shirts are L, some are XL). I decided on L and figured I''d wait and see. L turned out to be a perfect fit! Looking it over, I can see the shirt has all the detail I''d hoped it''d have, and the color is spot-on! Great find...I will be buying more!

Joe - Colorado, USA
[1 2 3 4 5 6]