Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Brandon, Perth Western Australia (2010-12-10)
Am Film Industry Guy-ASTONISHED with what youve put together & made available everywhere. Bought as gift for my best buddy, and know it will satisfy his extremely high standards & practical use. Your Communications, delivery & Items are PERFECTto my eye & experience.

Hendroff - AU
Great Bag (2010-12-09)
Bag arrived faster than domestic US shipments! Wonderful 1942 production. Buy the leather strap with it, it is worth every penny.

Alan - USA
sachel (2010-12-04)
came quick, was perfect and as described..thank you!

B Mal - US
The MK VII Bag (2010-12-02)
Absolutely amazing. Bag is perfect. Ultra fast international delivery. Thank you so much! You guys are the best!

Blackwell - GB
Mark vii bag (2010-11-30)
What a fantastic product! I am really impressed by the bag (and shirt and pants!). I am really pleased that I ordered the optional leather strap. Combined they make the perfect bag for life's many adventures!

Hollow - AU
The MK VII (MARK SEVEN) Bag ORIGINAL (2010-11-27)
Incredible bag, I love it. It's exactly what I was looking for.

Gutierrez - ES
Showing its age (2010-11-23)
I''ve been using one of the MK-VII''s from WPG for over a year. It looks great, but hard use is taking its tool. The steel rings tore out of the webbing pretty quickly, and I''ve reattached them with heavy boot lacing. The khaki fabric is now starting to crumble and disintegrate. But I really like the multiple pocket design inside. Time to get another one to replace it.

Tom - Illinois
Perfect (2010-11-16)
Like i expected, its a excellent bag and in perfect condition, i can tell the age by the smell :).

Baptista - PT
it´s ok (2010-11-07)
Very good service and fast. The bag is great, it shows who is 40 years. A real collector's piece.

Agudelo - ES
MK VII (2010-11-06)
Better than expected, the bag is in excellent shape. Metallic parts look a bit older, but hard to say that this was made 70 years ago! Optional leather belt is a good choice, I think necessary. Great service!

Stephane - France
MK VII (2010-11-06)
Better than expected, the bag is in excellent shape. Metallic parts look a bit older, but hard to say that this was made 70 years ago! Optional leather belt is a good choice, I think necessary. Great service!

Stephane - France
Thank you! (2010-11-02)
Simply wonderful. This bag is exactly what I was looking for, and it got here so quickly. Don''t hesitate to snatch one of these up before they''re gone!
Thanks again!

Sammy - Arkansas
Excellent! (2010-10-30)
The bag was just as it is depicted on the site, shipping was super fast, and packaging was very nice.
I opted to get the reproduction leather strap and there was no other way to get the original strap off but to cut it off. It was kind of disappointing but necessary.
I give it 5 stars still.

Spadie - US
Wow! Very Happy Customer (2010-10-21)
You can tell the bag is old but overall in such great condition it's almost like you used a time machine to get your stock! Fast Shipping too! Thank You.

Timmer - US
MK VII Bag original and Indiana Jones style Holste (2010-10-02)
Perfect condition! Fast shipping and great communication. It''s amazing that these bags still are available

Jimenez - ES
63 years old and looks perfect (2010-09-12)
Amazing like-new condition for a bag crafted in 1947. Many details that distinguish it from even the best reproductions. Pristine without even shelf wear. "Age" it yourself if you opt to give up its fresh look. Well worth the price for this piece of glory.

Juge - US
Thanks (2010-09-08)
Excellent arrive without problem, thanks by your support, excellent quality

segoviano - MX
Very quick action Thanks! (2010-09-01)
Very quick action! Thanks! The bag is very good condition,and nice packing. Once again, Thanks!

wolf - JP
Great authenticity (2010-08-22)
Great bag! It even SMELLS authentic! I just wish it came with a note on who the producer was.

Ludwigs - Denmark
mark 7 bag (2010-08-05)
It is what it is and its great!

Steve - melbourne
Indiana Jones bag (2010-08-02)
I love this bag. I plan on using it as a display base for a replica idol. I think I'm gonna have to get another one for myself hahahaha. Very fast shipping, and great customer service.

Bill - US
good product, good service (2010-07-21)
The bags arrived in a good condition, better than expected. Service was also good as the bags arrived very promptly. thanks!

Smith - AU
Indiana Jones bag MK VII (2010-07-17)
Bag is great. Now I feel like Indiana ... :). Superb condition. Year of manufacture 1942. Thank you very much. Fast shipping.

Sylwester P. - PL
MK VII (MARK SEVEN) Bag ORIGINAL (2010-07-15)
The bag is in mint condition. It was given as a gift and the person loves it.

Walter, K - CA
MK VII (2010-07-12)
It was not waiting for her so wrinkled. I will have to iron it

Platero - ES
Mark VII (2010-07-11)
Fantastic shipping time and great bag. I'm very hapy with the quality and quickness of WPG.

Harrelson - US
Almost perfect (2010-06-21)
Very good and quick service. It was a present and the bag arrived perfectly on time! Although I had to say that the Bag's strap condition was not so good as I thought. Perfect considering that it's an old piece but I saw previously some in internet which looked really new! Anyway, Indy didn't wear new bags, did he? :)

Prez - ES
MK VII bag (2010-06-10)
Great item, swift delivery

Clarke - CA
happy with purchase (2010-06-09)
the item received is in excellent condition. Great handling and ship.

I might buy another!

Ortiz - US
Recomendable 100% (2010-05-31)
Me ha encantado. recomendable 100%. Si estás dudando en comprarla, adelante.

Javi Duro - ES
Mark VII (2010-05-13)
Excellent product, very fast shipping, THANKS!!

varty - CA
INDY!!!!!!! (2010-05-08)
It arrives early and is satisfactory though was an order from Japan it besides the desire.
It likes the bag by the quality item.

Lackie,JP - JP
MK VII (2010-04-30)
Quick delivery and an original vintage WWII bag in an awesome condition.
Thank you!

Zanger - DE
Mr (2010-04-25)
yeah mate that bag is deadly as, got here good an quick too, the price wasn't to bad either. Looks like you blokes have got some fair dinkum grouse old bits and bobs in that shop of yours. This customer is happier than hot cocky kak! Cheers ay keep up the good work 3 thumbs up to ya's!

graham - AU
Best place to but Mark VII (2010-04-05)
Perfect condition! Fast shipping and great communication. It''s amazing that these bags still are available to purchase. If your a indiana jones fan it''s the perfect bag for your costume!

Zane - USA
Best place to buy Mark VII! (2010-04-05)
Perfect condition! Fast shipping and great communication. It's amazing that these bags still are available to purchase. If your a indiana jones fan it's the perfect bag for your costume!  

Indyzane - US
The MK VII (MARK SEVEN) Bag ORIGINAL (2010-03-22)
The bag is in excellent condition, it really looks almost brand new. It definitely exceeded my expectations. The leather belt fits good and met the expected quality considering the price.
Very fast shipping and good service .... Thanks!!

Schmidt - DE
MK VII Bag (2010-03-22)
Excellent Condition. Very happy with order and WPG.

Watts - US
Very fast shipping! (2010-03-21)
The bag shipped very fast and the condition is remarkable. This will look great on archaeological sites!

Munro - CA
great service! (2010-03-11)
Best service ever!

Mackowiak - DE
MK VII Original (2010-02-25)
I was extremely pleased. Easily one of the best bags, condition-wise, I've owned. I hope to order more in the future!

Mike - US
The MK VII (MARK SEVEN) Bag ORIGINAL (2010-02-25)
Bag is perfect!

Bohannon - US
Thank you!! (2010-02-25)
It is a good bag!

Sato - JP
MK VII Bag (2010-02-16)
The bag is in mint condition and is obviously a very nice vintage piece, well built and preserved. I have first hand-washed it and since then i use it everyday. So far, so good.

douvry - FR
Mark VII bag (2010-02-07)
Quick and efficient service...Thnx

sheriff - GI
Perfect! (2010-02-03)
Great item. Excellent bag, very fast shipping.
Exceeds my expectations!

Mackowiak - DE
The MK VII (MARK SEVEN) Bag ORIGINAL (2010-02-02)
This is my third MK VII bag... I´ll save it for the future in case the other two get damage.
This one is in very very good state.No corrosion on metal parts and the fabric is absolutely perfect...
And almost not smell of old grandpa armchair XD!!!

GRACIA - ES
Thank You! (2010-01-29)
The bag was just what I wanted. The second one was a gift. The delivery was lightning fast. Thank you guys.

Dimopoulos - GR
MKVII BAG (2010-01-09)
Exactly what I was looking for. The leather strap is very nice also. Thanks. -Peace

White - US
MK VII (MARK SEVEN) Bag ORIGINAL (2010-01-06)
beyond all my expectations ! already ordered two others. Hard to believe those bags are almost 70 years old. Thak you so much WPG

Desmares - FR
[1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8]