Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Perfect Indy shirt (2017-07-03)
Same price as the others, but vastly superior. Color, texture and fit are dead on.

Serrecchia - US
Very well made! (2017-06-15)
I'm 6'3" tall and I can wear either a large-long or XL-long generally. I got the XL-long just to be on the safe side and it fits very well. The material is of good quality and the shirt looks great. Besides being an Indy shirt, it really can be worn to the office with a tie and a jacket and will look great! It's not made like a costume shirt. It's the real thing.

Daniel - Maine, USA
Спасибо (2017-05-31)
Быстрая доставка. Плотная ткань. Хорошее качество. Рекомендую к покупке. И еще рекомендую тщательней подбирать размер. Лучше проконсультироваться с продавцом.

Vasiliy - RU
Fast delivery! (2017-05-09)
Shirt is super authentic. XL fits well for my 46" chest.

Hallsted - US
AMAZING! (2017-04-14)
Awesome shirt that looks and fits great! Shipped fast, top quality. Another can't miss item from WPG!

Paul - Maryland/USA
awesome (2017-04-14)
Shirt in good quality and pretty screen accurate, nice contact - vendor absolute recommendable!

Tietz - DE
Perfect fit (2017-04-04)
I am 6'5", 48' chest, 37" sleeve. I ordered XL long and it fits perfectly. Very fast shipping and great customer service.

Joe - Oregon
Excellent (2017-02-05)
Arrived quickly and is a perfect fit.

Simser - CA
Perfect reproduction (2017-01-03)
Perfect reproduction, as advertised.

Schoendorff - US
Fast delivery! (2016-12-17)
Fantastic fit and look. I am a 46 inch chest so XL was appropriate. I will wear it next year on my Safari in Tanzania. Perfect functional shirt for this. Material is durable and looks good wrinkled too. Excellent buy!

Hallsted - US
Great Reproduction! (2016-11-12)
Recently saw the real thing at the Nat Geo exhibit.
Jerry really nailed it!
Great reproduction at a good price
Thanks

REIS - US
Great shirt. (2016-10-16)
Shirt is very high quality and well made. I ordered the xl long based on the size chart and it was too tight. Its a straight fit torso on the shirt, so if you have lats or a bit of a spare tire then you should go one size up. I ordered the 2xl long and it fits perfect on my 52 chest 42 waist. WPG shipping is outstanding as usual.

Warren - CA
Great product, great service (2016-10-07)
Exactly what I was looking for, plus it came right on time. Would happily use them again.

Kelly - US
Nailed for Indy's grayer shirt. Good price. (2016-09-28)
This shirt is damn close. For the price, it's nailed. If you're doing an Indy outfit that is grayer (Temple, outdoor-Cairo, truck chase) then buy it here. If you're going for a warmer color (Bar, flying wing), then you might want to try Wested. That said, this shirt is a good buy. Fabric is more solid than I expected too.

(and yes I am actually a Dr./Indy fan)

Dr. Z - US
Pretty accurate - good delivery time (2016-09-23)
If you're building an indy costume, you're probably figured out that depending on the scene, his shirt is browner in some scenes and more khaki/gray in others. If you want the khaki version, this is it. The details of the shirt are pretty good. First well too.

Dr. Z - US
fast delivery (2016-09-21)
Good Shirt!! Is too much long for me (size S) but i like it!

Schipani - IT
No shrinkage (2016-08-31)
Hard to keep well pressed but not too hard to iron. Great that this shirt can be worn in the 'crumpled' look. Best of all it does not shrink and the colour does not fade. A good lightweight durable shirt.

Mickey G - Sydney Australia
Quality indy shirt (2016-08-11)
Great shirt! Hope with a couple of washes it shrinks just a little. It took only five days to reach me which is fast imo. The material is light too, not overly thick like some others you can purchase. Thanks guys

Starr - AU
Great item (2016-07-12)
The Indy shirt is a good color, is all cotton and just looks great. Shirts run just a little big, which is ok to account for some shrinkage in the wash.

Page - US
Very Nice (2016-07-06)
This shirt is wonderful. Well made and good looking, whether you want it as an Indy shirt or not. When you buy one, double check the size chart, as the long sizes are larger in each dimension, too.

US - Maryland
Very nice (2016-05-22)
Color is spot-on and price is very reasonable well-made and shirt is proper fit according to measurements provided on site. Will buy again.

Jones - US
Another awesome product! (2016-05-07)
This is the 3rd Indy shirt I've ordered from WPG. It's the best one out there for the price!

Lalonde - US
A great shirt (2016-04-19)
I ordered the size L Long. I have a 42" chest, 38" waist and 6' tall. Neck size 17. This shirt fit very nicely, even after a wash. Light weight cotton that can be a little hard to iron but this shirt could and probably should be worn not ironed. Khaki is light and not too yellowish making it perfect to match with almost any wardrobe. Great travelling shirt, although being 100% cotton would end up looking like you slept in it.

Mickey G - Sydney Australia
Just fantastic (2016-02-28)
I bought this product with the trousers & have to say every step of the way from purchasing to wearing was truly indicative of my best online purchase ever. The items got to me in the UK within three days, a time span that took me off guard & left no one home to accept them from the DHL driver. I was also contacted by WPG asking if all was okay.

When I got the items I was stoked by the quality & all comments I received complemented the craftsmanship.

Congratulations WPG. You have a customer for life.

knowles - UK
Fast Delivery, excellent product! (2016-02-25)
Shirts are3 just what I wanted

Strupp - US
Fast delivery of a great product (2016-02-19)
Very fast delivery via DHL of my new Indiana Jones shirt. It is as advertised and I am very happy with my purchase.

Gardner - US
good quality shirt. (2016-02-12)
Fast shipping and good quality stuff as always from WPG.

V - SE
Indiana Jones Shirt (2015-12-30)
Shirt was delivered promptly; and fits perfectly. Very nice quality.

Matheson - US
Wonderful Shirt (2015-12-02)
As a 6+ footer I love that WPG offers an extra long option. I have the 3xl-long it has the perfect length for me. It is a wonderful Indy shirt in quality and look. My only gripe is that the 3XL-L is a little tighter around the chest than I would like, but other than it's outstanding.

Pfaff - US
Indy Shirt (2015-11-18)
Very well-made shirt and looks authentic. An improvement from the other replica Indy shirt I had. This one is a true fit and the color looks to be more accurate. Great buy!

Poniewasz - US
Glad I bought one. (2015-02-11)
As you can see from the other reviews, this is a very well made shirt and perfect for an Indy fan.

Kyle WS - US
The Indiana Jones SHIRT (2015-11-02)
Good shirt, but I'm glad I ordered two of them. One was very well made, but the others' collar is only half-sewn along the hem, and is still in its original packaging. That one obviously slipped by quality control. Sorry.

Chelemedos - US
Indiana Jones Shirt (2015-10-22)
This is a great shirt, ordered a size large and it's a tad big but I threw it in the washer on hot and dried it on hot as well and it shrank down and fits great. Nice thin material just like the movie shirts!

Delaney - US
awesome Indy shirt!!! (2015-10-17)
Shirt has great look,feel,price...WPG is the way to go for your indy gear needs without a doubt!

Lalonde - US
Indy shirt (2015-10-15)
This came highly recommend from several costumers and forums. It didn't disapoint... WPG has always been top notch in quality and quick delivery..

Pelsue - US
Great Shirt! (2015-10-15)
Normally wear a size large in T-Shirts and ordered a L. Fit great, a tiny bigger than normal but after washing was perfect.

CA - Redding
Tony (2015-10-02)
Well made shirt. Fits very nice even after washing it, though you will have to iron it.

Mendoza - US
Great shirt; WPG was very helpful (2015-09-30)
Shirt looks great. WPG was very helpful directing me to purchase the correct size.

Fischer - US
Awesome (2015-09-28)
Nice shirt, high quality.

Guillaume - France
Nice Indy shirt! (2015-09-15)
Material & construction: seems good quality and reasonably well-made.

Wash/dry: The shirt lacks a care label, which should be added, if possible. I put it through a conservative cold wash and tumble-dry-low (removed from the dryer promptly to reduce wrinkles). Seems to wash pretty well.

Shrinkage/wrinkling: Shirt didn't appear to shrink at all -- yaaay! It does come of out of the dryer somewhat rumpled, but not badly wrinkled. It can certainly be worn as is (Indiana Jones was rarely well-pressed) or given some touch-up ironing.

The WPG Indy shirt doesn't wash/dry quite as carefree as the similar current LL Bean field shirt (which is the main reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5).

Fit: Neither tight nor loose. Not as roomy as the LL Bean field shirt, but neither is it too slim-tailored like some modern shirts, and that's a good thing.

I generally wear a medium or large shirt, ordered the WPG Indy shirt in Medium and it fits well, neither too snug nor too baggy.

If you're of an average build for your size, follow the sizing specs on the WPG website.
If you're more generously sized, be aware there's not much extra room in this shirt so maybe order a size up.

I do wish the left chest pocket did not have a pen-holder section stitched into it. That feature reduces the size and utility of the main pocket and could easily be eliminated from the design.

All in all, a very nice shirt. Indiana Jones online forums say this one the most affordable, reasonably-screen-accurate Indy shirt available.
And it can certainly be worn for everyday life as well as Halloween or adventure treks.

Howard Weinstein - US
very good (2015-09-08)
This is it.
It' a great indiana jones shirts.

watanabe - JP
Great Indiana Jones Shirt (2015-08-20)
As far as I can tell, this is a perfect match for the Indiana Jones shirt, it is also an excellent quality shirt for daily wear. I've worn it to work and gotten complements! I did leave the bull whip at home though...

Manchester - US
Fantastic Shirt (2015-07-12)
This was the second Indiana Jones Shirt that I have purchased and I absolutely love it.

White - US
(2015-05-20)
I'm very happy with the shirt and the quick delivery. Thanks.

Pond - US
Shirt (2015-05-01)
Great shirt, one of the best available!

Dr. Jones - AU
Excellent Quality. (2015-04-22)
I normally wear a medium size shirt but I ordered the Large to allow room for shrinkage. This was a great choice. After the first wash, it shrunk just enough to give a more fitted look. This shirt is totally screen accurate. Amazing quality and price as well! Highly recommend for Indy cosplayers.

Kinard - US
It belongs in a museum! (2015-04-08)
Got a small-long shirt by a friend's recommendation and the gamble (American sizes are always difficult to match to European) paid off. The shirt fits perfectly and has all the right color and details you could want for your Indy costume. Definitely got my money's worth!

P.s. Extra props for sending it from Dubai so there were no ridiculous import charges!

Sipos - NL
Great adventure shirt (2015-03-11)
The shirt got to me quite a bit quicker than i expected. I immediately tried it on and was very pleased with the quality and the fit of the shirt. As others have said the tails are a bit long to be worn untucked but means things will stay in place. Cant wait to wear it on my next adventure.

Bailey - US
indy shirt (2015-03-01)
great product ,high quality ,ultra fast shipping ,screen accurate.many thanks .will purchase another one.

guilbault - CA
simply the best (2015-02-20)
scene accuracy in color and design , great quality , impressive stitching , very comfortable , ultra fast shipping , it shows that they care about their costumers satisfaction. really happy with this deal.many thanks to everyone at wpg.

al kenobi.

alain - canada
[1 2 3 4 5 6]