Shopping Cart Items: 0   Sub-Total : US$0.00

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great Quality / Great Service (2024-02-19)
Always a pleasure to deal with this company! Great Quality item and TOP TIER Service!

Lidstone - CA
Great Indy shirt (2024-01-08)
Well made shirt. Great colour. 100% cotton. Very satisfied customer.

Le Goff - CA
Super (2023-09-20)
Great shirt, for cosplay and everyday life

Portelance - CA
Superb Shirt in Every Way! (2023-08-07)
Big surprise today to find this shirt is of excellent quality. After all, it's "just" a costume shirt.,,but don't tell the shirt! Yes, it is definitely screen accurate. But is is also a great causal-wear shirt for cool weather. Frankly, I wish it was available in other colors. The fit chart is quite accurate. Medium Long is a 15-1/2, 36, tapered fit. I machine washed it cold and hung up to dry to check for shrinkage. No shrinkage. It is intensely wrinkled after shipping and spin drying in the washer. These are very sharp, unnatural-looking wrinkles. I took a steam iron to it, and the shirt presses beautifully. It knocks down the wrinkle intensity just the right amount. Terrific product and value.

Randal - US
Fortune and Glory (2023-06-30)
Great items and arrived rediculously fast.
Ordered the shirt and trousers (which fit great, just need to hem the legs a bit). Will definitely be ordering again.

John - US
Great Shirt, but... (2023-06-21)
Great shirt, but my collar button hole was cut less than half an inch off center. So whenever I button all the way up, the placket will not be straight for my personal shirt. I don't mind it though. I have other Indy shirts and this one was a great wear on a hike the other day. It's a substantial shirt that fits me very well. The off center button hole on the collar really is half point off, but I can't do half ratings and it's a minor issue that you don't see if you don't button the collar.

Nathan S - US
Fast delivery! Great service! (2023-04-30)
Love the Indiana Jones shirt! Thank you!

Groff - US
Good Quality and Fitting Shirt (2023-04-03)
I ordered a Small Long and it fits very well. I usually wear a medium dress shirt, but am on the thinner side so I wanted something that was closer to a slim fit. I was afraid to order the small as I thought the arms would be too short. Therefore, the Small Long was the perfect compromise and boy did it deliver. Thanks WPG!

Blake - US
Awesome Indy Shirt. Fast shipping. Great communication. (2023-03-18)
The size was spot on to my measurements. It’s my first Indy shirt but not my last from here. Shipped amazing quickly and was here before the estimated delivery date. Sent WPG a question about caring for it & was answered promptly. Dealt with these guys a few times & have always come up trumps.


Cools - Australia
Impressed with the The Indiana Jones SHIRT Broadcloth (2023-03-11)
WPG The Indiana Jones SHIRT
Beautiful shirt, now I have hone my old skill of making the shirt look nice without ironing! LOL. I definitely have the ironing skills.but I am a bit casual.
I've been ironing since I was seven, first started with my father's handkerchiefs to take the workload off my mother.
Do you have any advice for those who are not familiar with clothes that need ironing. Harrison Ford had a full staff of costume department.

Lew - New York, USA
Super (2023-03-11)
I am happy to report that it arrived safely.

Takagi - JP
Accurate Indy shirt; extremely fast shipping. (2023-02-28)
When I got the tracking info and saw an overseas location, I was a little disappointed. I ordered items from Saudi Arabia before, and it too several weeks for my item to arrive. This was not the case with WPG. My shirt arrived at the FedEx hub in Memphis in a matter of days, and in just a few more days at was on my doorstep. I am very impressed with the shirt’s accuracy, and the lightning fast shipping. I will definitely order again.

Andy - US
Excellent! (2023-02-26)
I am pleased with the high quality product, quick delivery, and professionalism of WPG!

Palmer - US
Absolutely amazing (2022-12-26)
The shirt is better than what I expected. I'm currently wearing it now at a Christmas party.

Wortmann - US
Excellent (2022-11-26)
This Indy shirt is just excellent. The coton is very smooth and it's really the shirt you can see on screen. 2XL is very large so I ordered another one in XL, but will use the two. Excellent service and fast delivery.

Lagacherie - FR
Amazing Shirt (2022-11-19)
Ordered an XL because my gut is bigger than my chest! Put the shirt in the wash and hung to dry. Ironed it out, then tried it on. What a great fit! Love this shirt. Well made and I consider it quite stylish. No one has mentioned the pen slot in the flap of the left pocket. Nice Old School touch. You don't have to be in cos-play to wear this shirt. This is a great all-around shirt to wear. glad I bought 2.

Beever - CA
Great delivery time (2022-10-28)
Ordered the Indiana Jones shirt in XL. Delivery time was in under a week from date I ordered the item. Quick, the shirt arrived in great shape. The fabric feels soft. The fabic is neither too thin or thick. Size XL fits just right. I have short arms but the length is almost spot on about 1/2 longer far less shorter then I expected, I'm 5'3" 165 lbs, shirt arm length 32" I won't have to take it in for an alteration. fantastic color to it. Outdoors a light khaki look but indoors or in the shade a light grey look to it. A great shirt I highly recommend from What Price Glory.

Daguio - US
Perfect (2022-10-15)
I ordered one indy pant and shirt.
Everything is absolutely perfect !
The size is perfect, color perfect, i am so happy.
Thank you WPG !

Loc - FR
Amazing shirt! (2022-09-11)
I’ve looked far and wide for the best Indy replica shirt (trust me). I’m typically an athletic large in shirts but I actually ordered a small-long (S-L) and it fits perfectly. Look no further! WPG has produced THE BEST Indy shirt PERIOD!

Tyler - US
Fantastic Shirt (2022-08-10)
Bought the shirt for a costume. Medium Long was out of stock but the Large was fine. Very authentic and received many compliments.

Gottis - US
Excellent product !!! (2022-07-13)
As a real-world environmental research scientist, I spend much of my time with field research. As such, a quality shirt is imperative. This shirt is well suited to this line of work. As an added advantage, it is stylish enough for a more formal look when combined with a tie. An overall excellent product with a great fit and made of quality breathable cotton. A rarity in today's modern-world mass-produced synthetic shirts.

Bramlett - US
Best Indy Shirt ever (2022-05-08)
These shirts are the best Indy shirts for any Indy fan, price is really great and the shipping is fast as well, I have three of these shirts and they are very comfortable, and the sizing is spot on. Thank you WPG for these wonderful shirts, to other folks looking for Indy shirts, these ones are a must buy.

Michael - Minnesota
Great Shirt (2022-05-06)
WPG has been my go-to place for Indy Shirts. The shirts are well made. I use these shirts for yard work.

Pimental - US
Great quality (2021-10-09)
The shirt fits perfectly as per size guide. Follow that and you’ll be right. The tailoring is smart and I already have received complements for its appearance ( (they don’t know it’s indie inspired).

Young - NZ
Amazing Quality Shirt! (2021-08-20)
Absolutely amazing accurate Indy shirt, i bought this some time ago and have worn it a few times to break it in. By far the best fitting shirt ever made! I have bought other shirts (non Indy) from other sites and companies, they always make the arms baggy and fit at the wrist.

WPG makes it 100% and beyond with the fitness, the arms are perfect, stitching is perfect ... Just the whole thing is perfect and comes at a very good price for this amount of quality. I really do recommend this shirt to anyone who is looking to put together an Indy outfit.

Much thanks WPG!



Bowser - CA
Amazing item (2021-08-08)
Love this shirt. After a quick wash in cold water and an air dry to get the storage wrinkles out I was left with an amazingly comfortable and breathable shirt. I need a few more of these

Williams - US
High quality, great fit (2021-08-06)
The stitching on this shirt is top notch. From the safari strips to the epaulettes. Small is a good fit as I am 5’10” and 150 lbs. it’s very long but good for a tucked fit that will never come out.

Root - US
Super (2021-07-27)
Increíble camisa para los fans de Indiana lastima que aduana en mi país me cobró una enormidad.nunca me habían cobrado en ninguna compra con WPG

lagos - CL
Top Notch (2021-07-18)
I wore this shirt on what has been the hottest day of the year for us in Ireland and it breathes so well, exceptionally comfortable and it absolutely looks the part, so I couldn't be happier!

Walsh - IE
Amazing delivery speed to Arctic Ocean coastline!!! (2021-07-16)
Hello!
I bought this shirt because I wanted a great, classic khaki shirt. I love the Indiana Jones movies but I’m not concerned with the detailed accuracy that other purchasers are. Just really want a khaki shirt with classic fit and no Velcro or modern add-ons. This shirt nails it!!! The fit is very good and accurate to size. I’m 5’10”, 150 lbs, so I got a medium and it fits great after washing and drying. The sleeves are exactly right until I stretch my arms out. That’s ok, but I’d prefer them a bit longer, so next one (which I’m ordering right now) will be a ML to get the extra inch or two. The fit through the body and shoulders is perfect though. My problem, not WPG’s.
A word about the shipping: I read the raves about the fast shipping in other reviews, and my two other orders came quickly but I thought this time would be harder. I ordered on Friday 2 July and received it Monday 12 July. That’s over the 4 July long weekend in the US, and delivered from Dubai, UAE to Prudhoe Bay, Alaska. Even getting something shipped from San Francisco or Seattle takes longer!! Truly impressed by that feat!
Thank you again for a great purchase experience! I’ll be ordering another shirt today. Best regards, …c.

Hall - US
Love it (2021-06-01)
This is a great shirt. I just need to wear it as if it were my only shirt for a couple of weeks to make it look the same!

JP - Canada
Excellent (2021-06-01)
Great shirt, sizing perfect, exactly what I was looking for and delivery was super fast

McGivern - UK
Not costume quality. This is a REAL heavy duty shirt (2021-05-04)
This shirt can take a beating. The quality is amazing, and it’s surprisingly breathable for how thick it is. It’s an amazing product, and I love it to death. 10/10

Tanner - US
My second Indy shirt and always worth the money (2021-05-02)
This is my second Indiana Jones shirt and like my first purchase, it arrived quickly and is very easily a quality product.

Nathan - US
Great Shirt Option (2021-03-18)
Very pleasantly surprised with the shirt! I have a Wested, and Azuma, and this is definitely far above the Wested and just below the Azuma. It has elements of all the Indy shirts (shorter epaulets, pen pocket stitch, etc) feels substantial, and the cut is far for fitted than I anticipated based on the photos. I will probably end up ordering a few more as every day shirts.

Adam - United States
Best-buy Indy shirt (2021-02-25)
Surprised at the speedy shipping, considering the covid-19 delays. Indy shirts are slim-cut, so keep that in mind when ordering, I previously purchased a WPG medium and it fits well. This time I tried a large, which is a little roomier. Shirts are 100% cotton, so they do shrink a bit.

Weinstein - US
Super fast delivery (2021-01-27)
My favourite Indy shirt out there! material weight and the style is perfect.
My slight little issue is personally for raiders and Temple the shirt is a little darker than it should be so I leave my shirt out in the sun as often as I can (uk sun doesn't often show :D) love the shirt overall!

finch - UK
Perfect! (2021-01-25)
Great price, fast delivery, exactly as advertised

Vincent - AU
Wonky tracking but good product. (2021-01-03)
The tracking was off, showed it went to another place but eventually got here.
Ordered the Indy Shirt, seems solid, sizing is pretty good but slightly tight. I'll order more but a larger size.
Not the best Indy Shirt but nit the worst either. Material and coloring are pretty solid.

Hooper - US
Great product and customer service! (2020-10-23)
I was very apprehensive about buying this shirt because the picture makes it look huge. I decided to take a chance and was very pleasantly surprised. The fit is actually pretty slim cut. It’s a well made shirt. Only thing I would change is the placement of the pockets on a the smaller size. Shipping was fast!

HTN - US
Great shirt! (2020-10-20)
Perfect shirt, just for what I needed it for. =]

I bought this for my Indy costume, but it looks great and I'll likely be wearing this for many other occasions.

Thank you!

Bush - US
Perfect! (2020-09-24)
I was worried about the size, as I'm slim, average height, and have somewhat long arms. I'm somewhere between a small and a medium, so after washing I either end up with shirts that fit like a tent or that are way too short. The small fits almost perfectly after a cold wash and drying on low heat. The body shrunk to fit me perfectly. The sleeves could be an inch longer for me but I can live with it. For the price, there isn't a better Indy shirt available. It looks great with my other Indy items.And it looks so good it's become my go to shirt. I'll probably end up ordering more. Shipping was incredible! Ordered on a Friday and received on Tuesday!

feigum - Wisconsin, US
Excellent item and service (2020-09-11)
This shirt is AWESOME...thanks for the fast service!

Dawkins - US
Excellent Service (2020-08-16)
I have bought quite a few of these shirts now and I love the quality of them. It gets the tricky colour of the shirt just right in my opinion and the items are always sent very quickly and at a very reasonable price too.

Thank you WPG.

Swanson - UK
Indiana Jones Shirt (2020-08-11)
The shirt is made of great quality and is screen accurate. The shipping was fast and I love that it’s somewhat slim fit.

Montes - US
Super! (2020-07-27)
Great movie accurate shirt. Super fast shipping (I live in Canada). The fit reflect normal shirts.

David - Montreal, CA
The Only Screen accurate Shirt. (2020-07-12)
There are a few knockoffs of the Indiana Jones Safari Shirt out there but, “What Price Glory’s” version is the Only One that is also “Color Accurate”. It seems to run a touch large, so I’d suggest ordering one size down so that it fits You, like it fit Indiana Jones in the movies. 100% Cotton. Great Quality. The Best reproduction in my Opinion. 👍🏻

Johnson - US
Best Indiana Jones Safari shirt on the market (2020-07-10)
100% Cotton. Screen accurate. Color is a perfect match to the movie. Runs big. I wear an XL in shirts but a “Large Long”, fits me perfectly. Also shipped Fast.

johnson - US
Pretty satisfied with this Shirt (2020-07-10)
Overall I am very happy with this reproduction of the infamous Indiana Jones Safari-type shirt. The color is pretty much spot-on compared to other vendor's offerings. The material is a nice cotton, and hopefully will age well and hold up over time (and washes). The only nit I have with it is the length which could be a couple inches shorter. I usually wear an adult medium (32-40 Chest), and the small regular fits me fine. If in doubt, reference the provided size chart and size down. I liked this shirt enough to order a second one!

Bowes - US
Fast delivery (2020-06-20)
Great shirt, after months of looking for I found this one great.

Howell - UK
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

  • A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
    0 Item(s)
    US$0.00