Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Fast delivery (2020-06-20)
Great shirt, after months of looking for I found this one great.

Howell - UK
As close to perfect as can be made. (2020-06-05)
I purchased a shirt after watching a review of it on YouTube. They weren’t kidding that you should get a size down. I’m normally a large but the mediums me like a jewel. I picked up two- medium and a medium long which should help stay tucked in. The collar pocket flaps and shoulder tabs need some light pressing after being in the wash, but leave the rest of the shirt semi wrinkled as it gives that well worn look.

Mertz - US
Excellent product and service. Highly recommend!! (2020-05-27)
Thank you my hubby said it’s the best Indy shirt he has ever had. He particularly likes the option of the extra length. We were amazed how quickly it arrived. We will be returning for future purchases and promoting on our Instagram page, Indyandmarionsadventures. Thank you 😊

Pollock - AU
Brilliant Shirt (2020-05-24)
Not only are these shirts screen accurate but a well made and look sharp. I liked it so much I bought two. Great for everyday wear with any style of pants, cargo, jeans. Great job WPG.

Elwood - CA
Great shirt (2020-05-12)
After recommendations to oder shirt one size smaller I ordered a medium long instead of a large. I’m 6ft 1“ and 194 lbs; athletic)If fits perfectly, has an awesome colour and is made of great material. Thanks for this beautiful shirt.

Fabian - DE
Brilliant shirt (2020-05-11)
Ordered this shirt not only to go with my Indy Jacket but because I wanted quality and a period piece shirt. I must say I was absolutely thrilled when it arrived and it fits perfect. Honestly this shirt can be work and casual wear. Very comfortable and appears very rugged as well. I loved it so much I but another one for when this ones in the wash. If your considering getting one go ahead and purchase it. Great price and great quality. Thanks everyone for fantastic products at What Price Glory.
Sincerely,
Mark

Elwood - CA
Fantastic shirt (2020-05-02)
Received my shirt today and it’s perfect. The fit and cut is absolutely dead on. I ordered the 17” long and being 6”2’ and 230lbs it feels and looks great. I can wear this anytime and intend too. Would mind a few more and will definitely be stocking up on a few more. Great product, do yourself a favour and get one or two of these. Brilliant!!!

Mark - Alberta, Canada
Perfect Indy Shirt (2020-04-24)
This shirt is the perfect color and fit for a Raiders shirt. It’s a fair price and shipping is quick. Don’t think twice about picking one up.

Jerrod - US
I feel like an archaeologist with my Indy shirt (2020-03-28)
I purchased 2 shirts and I am very happy with both of them. The shirts have the pleats running down both of the pockets. And just like in the 1930s I have to iron my shirt. Talk about authenticity.

Robb1 - US
Excellent (2020-02-08)
everything went perfectly. i bought the shirt from you after seeing a video on youtube "indy gear: the shirt". i've washed the shirt to see how it shrinks, etc. it fits me fine. i'll probably buy another shirt or some other things from you sometimes in the future. thanks

Allen - US
Speedy delivery (2019-12-23)
Shirt fits perfectly and is definitely made very well. Great material and is perfect for my costume!

Dustin - US
Great Quality (2019-12-22)
Shirt feels great, excellent value and quality. Blazing fast shipping!

JM - US
Superb quality (2019-12-05)
My daily wear shirt now since i love it, it is super comfortable(cotton), as for size usually wear 3xl tshirt but 2xl of this fits very well

Johan - Scandinavia
Fast delivery, great shirt (2019-11-09)
Fast delivery; I ordered on a Saturday and had it in hand on Tuesday. Accurate fit and one wash with no ironing gives it the perfect amount wrinkle for an Indy costume. But make no mistake, this shirt is also good for every day wear.

Pappas - US
Great shirt (2019-10-24)
This is my fifth shirt over the years. They are the best casual/work shirt and the color seems to go with everything. It is definitely khaki in color, but has that "gray thing" that gives it not only a screen accurate appearance, but also gives it character.
I also bought the lightweight Indy pants and the two look absolutely perfect together

Denney - US
Easy Return & Replacement, Great Price Too! (2019-09-10)
Easy return and replacement of Indy shirt. Great price, too! The replacement shirt just fits. If if doesn't shrink after washing it was a good exchange. WPG was the ONLY company that had an Indy shirt in the "big" sizes. Review would have been a 5 except that I had to return a too small shirt listed as the size I normally wear. Also, I had pay for the return, though no fault of mine. Not cool.

RCB - US
Fits perfect! (2019-08-31)
Perfect fit. I got the medium long and am 5ft 10 155lb.

Ryan - US
Alles super geklappt (2019-08-27)
Hemd passt gut. Größe genau wie beschrieben. Obwohl ich 186cm groß bin habe ich Gr. S genommen. Passt gut. Da ich sportlich schlank bin.

Rosenthal  - DE
Accurate reproducton (2019-08-10)
Well made and looks just like the one worn in the film right down to the stitching and color. Shipping was super fast from Dubai to US. Very satisfied!

Countryman - US
"trust me" (2019-08-08)
Nice.The color is very accurate (for my opinion)and the quality is very good.

MONAMY - FR
Great shirt. (2019-05-13)

Really like the shirt. Good fit. Screen accurate. Recommended.

Rudds - UK
Great quality shirt (2019-05-04)
I purchased an Indiana Jones shirt from Amazon, but it’s stiff and wrinkles easily. The WPG Indiana Jones shirt is much better quality. It feels smoother and doesn’t wrinkle as easily compared to my other one. I thought it would be more of a stone color, it’s definitely Khaki.

Mitchell - US
Indy Shirt (2019-05-01)
Great shirt and value for the money. I have 6 and wear 5 each week. So every shirt is washed once a week for the entire year. That said, I get 18-24 months out of the 6 lot, before it's time to replace. Now that's a well made shirt to wear that often and last that long.

GOULD - US
Great shirt fast delivery overseas (2019-04-30)
Got to say it’s a great shirt. Fits great. Sizing guide very helpful.
Colour nice but not screen accurate for a raiders shirt. A little too green.
Maybe other colour options for screen accuracy depending on the film look you like would be good?
Arrived in about a week to U.K. so that was great.
Few little issues with button stitching not quite secure but that happens all the time on shirts theses days.
Overall very happy with the shirt. Packing and delivery exceptional.
Thank you WPG.

Bonar - UK
Good shirt (2019-04-25)
I really do like the shirt and I'll probably end up buying another one or two in the Future. I will say that is longer than normal shirts I own even though I bought a regular length which is not a bad thing that means it will stay tucked in no matter how much movement that I do. I do like the color it's a little bit more of a grayer khaki which in my opinion is closer to the Raiders of the Lost Ark color. And I like that look better then some other shirt choices out there.

Johnson - US
A good solid shirt and purchase (2019-02-05)
Thought I'd have to wait on a change of season, but it warmed up a few days and I gave it a try. Very well pleased and will be close to perfect come summer.

Bought the XXL after perusing the size guide and at 5"ll" and 260, it was the right choice. Had a well worn Hanes beefy pocket-t under (it wasn't that warm this AM) and the tapered tailoring had it a bit tight just under the arms on the side of the chest. Good belly room, though and it will be just right for summer. Another quality product form WPG.

Montague - US
fast shipping! (2019-01-10)
love the shirt! very accurate to the later Indy movies! I am buying a couple more to always have a fresh one in the closet!

Sandoval - US
Best Indy shirt you can get! (2019-01-08)
This is my third Indy shirt from WPG and again, very happy. This is easily the most accurate and highest quality Indy shirt out there...and I think I have all of them ! I don’t just use it for costume wear, it is worn on a regular basis. I am 6’2” and 200 lbs with rather long arms and the long/XL fits perfectly. It washes in the machine in cold delicate cycle on the delicate dry cycle and has no preciptable shrinkage and wrinkles up nicely to look screen accurate. No complaints and you can’t go wrong with this one!

Kevin - Colorado USA
Great quality (2018-11-03)
Great shirt. I feel like it went well with the outfit!!

Grogan - US
Really looks and feels good (2018-10-24)
Certainly superior to a “costume shirt,” this could have come out of the actor’s screen wardrobe! I’m so pleased to find an item of this quality and excellent appearance.
I ordered on a Sunday night and received it from UAE by FedEx on Wednesday.

Trey - Houston, Texas USA
Super fast (2018-10-24)
Fast delivery excellent quality

Swann - US
Great Shirt (2018-09-21)
This is the second one I've bought from here. Love the shirt and great service as well.

Reyher - US
Great Indy Shirt! (2018-08-28)
I love this shirt! Much thicker and higher quality material than I anticipated. Very Durable, I would say! Color is fantastic for an Indy shirt, too! Sizing is....odd, but that is probably because these are made outside the US. A 2xl is usually slightly baggy on me, but this and the 3xl were kinda tight. But I still plan to wear them both! Overall, a solid shirt!

Johnson - US
Awesome shirt (2018-08-07)
Great fit and good looking piece

Warner - UK
Indy Shirt" Super ! (2018-08-04)
I have shopped for a while. The WGP's Indy shirt it's an excellent purchasegood quality, well constructed and a excellent replica. I'll buy an other soon

chalom - CA
Perfect! (2018-07-15)
I just got this shirt in the mail and it is absolutely prefect! I have purchased other shirts in the past from different suppliers and all of them were very yellow in color, but this one from WAG is the perfect color, and it is of a more durable material. I'm very excited about this new shirt of mine. Thank you WPG!

Cody - Utah
Good, took a full work week to get. (2018-06-24)
Shirt is great! Love it, I'm a size Large long , 44 jacket, 6'2, 190, I say all 'this to help others in sizing. I ordered a Large long, fits perfect, will buy more. The cut and style dead on, color and everything it Is GREAT!
Order your normal size, at least it is for me.
Shipping was slow for DHL, not sure why held up in Ohio? Ordered on Monday, got on Saturday.
No complaints!

Tucker - US
Indy Shirt (2018-06-16)
Perfect!!!
Can't top this!
Sizing, I'm 6'2, 190, 44 top- 16.5x 35, I ordered the large long. Perfect fit!!!! Love the material and cut.
It's such a great shirt, more will be ordered!!!
Highly recommend!!!A+!


Tennessee - US
My best Indian Jones shirt! (2018-06-10)
As always, very happy with the WPG transaction. Blazing fast delivery speed.
I am 6’2” and 200 pounds. My arms are long and that tends to be an issue with some shirts. I ordered a large / tall and it is perfect. It did not seem to shrink after a cold wash and low temp dry. I wear the shirt regularly ( this is my third Indiana Jones shirt) and I’m very happy with it. I may order another!

Caskey - US
ok (2018-05-20)
great good, very accurate to the film!!! I recommend it at all

lopez - CL
Great shirt (2018-03-18)
Great shirt, well made, great look at a great price.

Tinka - US
Awesome Indy shirt, good quality for a great price. Shipped fast. (2018-02-03)
Awesome shirt. I was a little concerned about the sizes but fits good. I have a 41 chest, so I order a medium, fits like I wanted it to. I'm going to order a extra one. It's a very good price and shipped to me quickly. If you want a nice Indy shirt this is a good one.

Phillips, Arkansas - US
Perfectly Accurate (2018-02-01)
I've been researching Indiana Jones shirts for a long time and finally found the WPG version to be the most accurate and best value for price and quality. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and was amazed at the speedy shipping. I got my package a lot sooner than expected and love the quality and cool, comfortable material of this authentic shirt. After getting my shirt and comparing it to the movie on the screen, I see WPG got all of the details and color just right. Thanks guys.

Sam Taylor - US
Better than expected. (2017-12-21)
The shirt is better than expected. Especially for the price. The color is spot on.
One caveat is the size. I’m an XL or L. However, I ordered a Medium because I did the measurements the website requested and the shirt fit perfectly. Just make sure you measure correctly and don’t go by whatever size you are.

Cuellar - US
Fast delivery (2017-11-15)
Love the color of the shirt! It's a cut a bit full, and kind of "rustle-y/noisy, but comfortable and looks great!

albritton - US
Awesome shirt (2017-10-30)
I thought it would be a gimmicky, low quality shirt for a costume. But it's like, a REAL shirt! It's really cool! Thad you!

Protti-Melendez - US
Good Shirt (2017-09-25)
See my previous review from 9/19/2017.

Pimental - US
The Size Is The Thing! (2017-09-23)
I stand 6 foot 1 inch, 250 pounds, with a 49 inch chest and the XL-L size fits nicely. By that I mean that if I were ANY bigger in the chest I would need the next size up. But, for right now, the shirt fits almost as if it were tailored for me. But, unfortunately,the sleeve size of 26, after washing, is just a wee bit shy of reaching the base of my hand, causing an undignified look when the cuffs are buttoned.
The fabric quality is lightweight but well loomed with small, well executed stitching.
Overall the WPG Indiana Jones shirt is a good shirt for the price.

J. Ritchie - US
Good Shirt (2017-09-19)
This shirt is well made and accurate as far as the style goes for an Indiana Jones shirt. The only issue I have is that the shirt is a darker tan color than I prefer. If the color was a lighter shade or even stone/cement color it would probably be the most screen accurate shirt on the market. Still I liked the shirt so much that I bought 2!

Pimental - US
Amazingly fast delivery! (2017-09-02)
I'm pleased with the shirt. It fits well and is of good quality. The service was perfect - lightning fast and good communication throughout. Thanks!

Campbell - US
[1 2 3 4 5 6 7]