Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Very fast delivery (2016-10-27)
I am pleased with the quality of my item and arrived on time!

Munoz - US
Absolutely First-Rate (2016-08-07)
Delivery of the holster was amazingly fast, considering that it was shipped from a foreign country. The holster's quality is exceptional. The leather appears to be of a high grade and its flexibility is perfect for the holster's design. The holster looks great and fulfills its function admirably.

Juszczyk - US
Great Surprise (2016-08-05)
The holster arrived promptly, and I was impressed by its quality. The workmanship and materials used appeared first-class. No reservations in recommending this product.

Frank - Silver City, NM, USA
Excellent quality (2016-02-12)
Good job on the holster, had to modify it a little to lodge my k 38.

V - SE
holster (2015-12-30)
nice good deal

Thomas - US
Indiana Jones style holster (2015-09-21)
Amazing leatherwork.Using it to put my archaeology trowels in.Delivery prompt. Price extremely reasonable considering the exceptional quality.

Piper - UK
Excellent quallity (2014-10-02)
Very well made! Only problem I had was that the goofs at Canada Customs held my package, and demanded I tell them what I planned to do with the holster! Idiots.

Harris - CA
Holster (2014-09-17)
Good quality leather but very stiff at first. I added a little neatsfoot oil and left my revolver in the holster. Now it is softer and it fits my revolver perfectly! It had a bit of mildew and some signs of corrosion on the pin. A little conditioner fixed it right up.

Smith - US
Indiana Jones style Holster (2014-08-20)
Very stiff leather holster, which would hold the weight of a metal replica pistol with no problems!

Gibson - GB
Holster (2014-07-10)
Great value

Fenech - MT
mr (2014-06-29)
Could not be better. Very pleased.

Fenech - MT
COMMANDER 51ST HIGHLAND DIVISION RE-ENACTORS (2014-02-24)
VERY NICE, HAVE 32 MEMBERS, ALL NEW MEMBERS ARE SUPPLIED WITH ITEMS FROM WPG

BOYD - US
Indiana Jones holster (2013-05-04)
high quality leather work. a bit tight for a large frame pistol. Saddle soap takes off the slight mildew that was evident but I am pleased with the product. The delivery goes without saying..amazing.

Jones - US
Indy Holster (2013-04-23)
Arrived fast and it looks great. Hold my S&W perfect. Great product!

Doolittle - US
Amazing worksmanship (2013-03-08)
Sturdy, well built however, it bears little resembles to the movie prop used in Indy movies.

Ervin - NY/USA
Mr. (2012-10-30)
Great service,fast shipping fit my S&W 1917 perfectly!

Keith,OR - US
Great Holster (2012-10-25)
This item is well made and seems a great value for the price. Looking forward to housing a Smith & Wesson in this item.

Sweeney - US
Clark, US (2012-09-23)
Great quality and craftsmanship. Quick delivery.

Ramsey - US
Excellent (2012-05-07)
I received the holster very quickly and at a very good price. Awesome holster.

Lenerville - US
Indy Holster (2012-01-26)
Excellent craftsman ship!! Great price too!! Won't get a better one anywhere at this price!!

White - US
Webley Holster (2011-11-15)
I have had this holster for three years now. It has been used extensively and it is very hard to tell it from a new one! It looks like a briand new and unissued WWI Webley holster. I am certain it will outlast me and whomever comes accoss it after me!! A great addition to my Indiana Jones kit.

Kevin - Hemet, California
Mixed review (2011-11-14)
Quality of leather and craftsmanship is better than most I have purchased in the past however there is no way I can close the strap on my Webley.

Williams - US
Great Holster (2011-10-29)
Greeat service and a great product!

DAVID - US
Flap Holster (2011-10-11)
I ordered the Indiana Jones flap holster to protect an old S&W revolver while in the woods. From the price I didn't expect much. I was wrong. I've paid three times the amount for a such a well made holster. This is an excellent product and price, quickly shipped.

Sparry - US
Indiana Jones Holster (2011-07-09)
Impressive delivery time. Good quality leather, however it will not fit a Smith & Wesson Model 20 (1917) unless modified.

Standard, James - US
fast shipping and top quality (2011-05-03)
very best quality ive seen in leather holster

ferrer - US
Good holster (2011-03-10)
Hey i received my indiana jones holster very very quickly and i'm very happy with that :).
Very good quality and very nice color.
Thanks WPG

THIBAULT - FR
Randall (2011-02-09)
Very pleased. Thank you.

Hayes - CA
I Jones Holster (2011-01-12)
A great value. One small problem is that the strap hole is not correct for a Colt 1917; requires punching another hole further down strap to accomodate the large revolver.

Dommers - US
Great Holster. (2010-10-21)
Fantastic quality leather and craftsmanship. Fast shipping. Will need breaking in but that is to be expected. Thank You!

Timmer - US
Southern California (2010-10-14)
Very good quality and impressive delivery time.

Miller - US
Excellent (2010-09-08)
Excllent quality, so beatiful,arrive in excelent conditions, regards

segoviano - MX
Indiana Jones style Holster (2010-08-26)
I was very surprised when this holster arrived! Great quality and what was the best is seeing my S&W model 1917 fit so well in it. I was very pleased with it and the fast delivery. Way to go WPG!

lOOBY - US
Holster (2010-04-29)
Nice holster, although a bit stiff.

Pierre - CA
holster (2010-02-07)
Great product...Arrived in record time too....

sheriff - GI
Good fit (2010-01-31)
This holster is well made and easily fits both my Webley and S&W revolvers. Leather is good quality for the price.

Larry - KY
Great Service! (2010-01-21)
My holster arrived in record time! Great service and excellent product!

Jasper - US
INDIANA JONES HOLSTER (2010-01-20)
JERRY....THE HOLSTER IS EXACTELY JUST LIKE THE ONE THE GREEK ARMED FORCES USED DURING THE EPIC ALBANIAN FRONT (1940-41 / GRECO-ITALIAN WAR).THE JOB ON THE HOLSTER IS FANTASTIC AND WILL FIT MY REENACTMENT NEEDS JUST FINE. GREAT THANKS!!!

MAVRIDOPOLOUS - GR
practical holster (2009-10-17)
Excellent field holster for my old M1917 Smith. Looks good, protects the revolver, very nice quality construction

Dular - US
Nice holster (2009-10-12)
Received the holster... very tight but should wear in nicely. Fits my SW 1917 ok... leather has kind of a "fishy" smell however... even after treating it with neatsfoot oil

Robert - Seattle
S&W holster (2009-09-21)
Nice job on the construction. After doing the soak down with my 1917 in plastic in the holster, it fits perfectly. Great detail work and good leather.

Heisner - US
Perfect fit for my Model of 1917 S&W (2009-05-01)
And a good match for the holster that Indy carried. Exactly what I wanted.

Ford - US
Indiana Jones holster (2009-03-19)
Holster came in very good time after order and was of the very best quality! It fit the old Smith and Wesson pistol perfectly!
Thanks! Ron Mayhew

Mayhew - US
Indiana Jones style Holster (2009-01-18)
The holster fit perfectly, was well made and exactly as advertised. The speed of how fast it got to me was very impressive.

Valcik - US
Indiana Jones holster (2008-12-31)
Very happy with the holster,received it a lot faster than expected and it is extreamly well made and of very fine quailty.

Smith - US
Indiana Jones Holster (2008-12-27)
Given as a gift, it was greatly appreciated. Shipped quickly and arrived exactly as described.

Gray - US
Indiana Jones style Holster (2008-12-16)
Received item in goor order. Holster is of premium quality.

Rutten - NETHERLAND
[1]