Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great Repro of the binocular strap (2021-05-20)
I was pleased to find this reproduction strap as I had been looking for an appropriate strap for my Second World War binoculars for quite some time. It fits well and looks good. Thanks WPG for the speedy delivery too. Now to find more Binos.

Middleton - CA
fast delivery (2019-08-08)
good items , very realistics


PREVOST - FR
super (2019-07-18)
wonderfull

Robert - BE
excellent as always (2019-03-30)
Great item, sometimes it's the small touches that make the difference to a great display. The binocular strap looks great.

TURNER - GB
very satisfied (2019-01-31)
Very satisfied,excellent repro and super fast
shipping. Thank you


Amiard - FR
Very Fast Shipping to Canada (2019-01-27)
Very good repro and fits perfect on my original Kershaw 1943 binoculars and 1942 binoculars. 5 Stars Seller - Thank You

Thibodeau - CA
super (2019-01-08)
as good as the original

pauletto - IT
Great item, perfect fit (2018-08-20)
Super happy with this item. Originals are hard to find and too fragile to use. If you need one, this is it.

Garcia - US
UK Bino Strap (2017-09-26)
Binoculars strap very good repro. Thank you for having it available. Fast delivery too.

Matt - Oregon
British binocular straps (2014-08-07)
An excellent product. Can't tell the difference from the originals.

Augle - US
British WW2 repro binoculars strap (2012-12-16)
Very fast shipping: received it in 4 days!
The strap is fine, but the buckles are a bit too small. It took me quite some time to get the webbing strap onto the bino's. Double threading the webbing was a serious pain.
But, once on: perfect!!!

Toine - NL
Perfect (2012-02-25)
Fits original bino's perfectly and looks great.

Clewlow - GB
Well Done (2011-10-20)
Excellent repro. Super fast shipping.


Ewasick - CA
WW2 British Army Binocular Strap (2011-08-02)
This strap is great. The strap ends became easily frayed as I tried to install them to the binoculars. I still like it a lot and I really like they way it looks attached to my binoculars.
thank you for the prompt shipped and great reproduction your company did.

Maloney - US
Binocular strap (2011-05-29)
Exceeded expectations excellent reproduction.
and fast service.

Sandy - Canada
UK Web Binocular strap (2011-04-20)
very good and very fest!

Stano - US
Strap (2011-03-01)
great copy

McRae - CA
UK Web Binocular strap (2011-01-19)
GOod copy

Van - NL
Good strap (2010-08-11)
Splendid strap, looks good, easy to install, seems sturdy.

Santos - US
binocular strap (2010-08-06)
excellent item just what i expect from WPG cheers

Miley - GB
UK Web Binocular strap (2010-03-15)
Very good repro and fits perfect on the original binocular. Thank you Jerry.

Liu - US
Binocular strap (2010-01-19)
First rate! As good as the original. Fast delivery. GOOD SHOW!

Cole - US
UK Web Binocular strap (2009-12-15)
Brilliant shipping, lovely item, would not know it was repro unless told. Will definitely use again. Many thanks

caffrey - GB
UK Web Binocular strap (2009-10-22)
Excellent repro. Super fast shipping.

Kennedy - CA
UK Web Binocular strap (2009-08-30)
Hate to rain on this parade, but compared to my original the webbing is just a little narrow. Minor detail, essential item.

243Herbert, Spr. - US
Binocular strap (2009-06-29)
First class! When it arrived (in record time)I had to look back to the website to see if it was original or repro!

Jon - Ireland
UK Web Binocular strap (2009-06-11)
these straps are an exact copy! I have a orig one and cant tell the dif thanks for having and selling great products and the speedy friendly service!

Arnott - NZ
Binocular Strap (2009-04-09)
What can I say really?, great reproduction of a tough to find item. Glad I got one, was impressed. I will order again from What Price Glory.
Thank you
Mark

Lodge - US
web binocular strap (2009-04-03)
just like the originals, fast delivery

Russell - CANADA
UK Web binocular strap (2009-03-26)
Cracking reproduction of an impossible to find item. Excellent service & super fast delivery!

Simms - UK
web binocular strap (2009-03-26)
Just like my original one. Excellent. Service was very fast.

Russell - CANADA
UK Web Binocular strap (2008-12-02)
Great Items, fast delivery.

Ho - Hong Kong
Well Done (2008-11-07)
perfect copy for reenacting

Stanek - Czech Republic
Good replicate (2008-05-16)
I have now received the items I ordered recently (x 5 British Army replica webbing binocular straps and x 3 U.S. Army replica leather binocular straps) and would just like to say thankyou - not only for the goods, which are are of good quality and as described - but also for the professional way in which your company dealt with my order.

The site is good, the products are good - well done peaple - I shall no doubt order from you again in the future..

Thankyou

Mike




Michael Wilson - London, UK
excellent (2008-05-08)
perfect repro

kristof - belgium
[1]