Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

US BC-611 (SCR-536) Handie-Talkie Radio (2010-06-08)
Very fast delivery. Excellent for display. Super product. Would gladly recommend this.

Johnson - US
US BC-611 (SCR-536) Handie-Talkie Radio (2010-06-08)
Fast delivery, excellent detail, very happy with my purchase of option 2

WOOD - US
Mr (2010-06-03)
Option 2 is great for a display item and detaile is spot on. Same as my Comment on 30/05/2010.

Toohey - AU
BC 611 (2010-06-03)
I was happy with the appearance; however when I opened the battery compartment the knob went flying across the room. The bolt or whatever it is called was stripped and the knob would not stay on. When I looked at the bolt it looked hollow and seemed to be broken at the end.

casablanca - US
us bc-611 (scr-536) handie-talkie radio (2010-05-30)
Option 2 is great for a display item and detaile is spot on.

paul - nsw australia
BC 611 (2010-05-28)
Fast shipping. I can hold these repros up to my originals and am very happy

lehman - US
WALES (2010-05-26)
Excellent quality and feels sturdy and works brilliantly. There is a 3km range on the walkie talkies. Quick delivery...

BUTLER - GB
BC-611 (2010-05-23)
Received two empty shell radios to the UK ultra fast. Fantasic item well worth the money. would highly recommend this product.

Morgan - GB
US BC-611 (SCR-536) Handie-Talkie Radio (2010-05-23)
excellent item!!! quick delivery, many thanks

Weiss - PL
US BC-611 (SCR-536) Handie-Talkie Radio (2010-05-20)
I must say for the price these are a great deal. The detail and paint are good, they are very light weight and may need a little more care in handling then a real one. But, for display and my needs they should do well. Thanks for bringing us a needed item for our hobby.

Faltesek - US
Handi Talkie (2010-05-11)
Forget a review right now,and Holy Crud and Kudos for Jerry Lee for even attempting this! I can''t wait to get a pair! I have to say WPG is willing to do the unique and needed items that most companies won''t attempt!

Chris - San Antonio
[1 2 3 4]