Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Very good likeness (2017-05-07)
I compared this to an original and it is a very close likeness.

Kyle - CA
Repro Entrenching Tool Handle (2014-11-14)
Very good reproduction. Guess you were out of the originals advertised as available. NPs, though. No one will know. Thank you for the speedy delivery.

Moll - CA
Equipment purchase (2014-08-01)
Nicely done! Just as advertised.

Clark - US
Mr (2014-04-01)
Very sturdy reproduction, goes well with my kit.

Pool - US
UK P08 Entrenching Tool Handle (Reproduction) feedback (2013-11-28)
good reproduction, thank you for the speedy delivery.

Lee - HK
Cool (2013-10-26)
Very good reproduction and it goes well with the rest of my kit.

Robinson - AU
feedback (2013-09-24)
fits my origional 08 entrenching tool and cover perfect thank you

kuipers - NL
review (2013-09-10)
Looks great and works great as well.

Snetsinger - CA
tool handle (2013-05-27)
very happy thank you

michel - CA
Etool (2013-03-06)
Very Happy with the handle. Fast shipping and a quality product.

Smith - US
E tool handle British (2012-12-11)
Very nice reproduction and as always excellent service

Guidobono - US
British E-tool Handle (2012-09-25)
Great copy of the British e-tool handle. I only have one original, and the repro is spot on. In fact, the wood was a little thicker & heavier. I actually prefer this, as I don''t reenact, but use the tool for gardening. For actual usage, you can''t beat this e-tool handle!

Jedediah the Gyrocaptain - Northern Illinois
Pattern P08 handles (2012-07-16)
Excellent product, I am very pleased. I have used this company before and can recommend their complete package. They keep you informed throughout and you can have complete confidence in them. I have purchased another consignment and once again as befor. Tim R Armitage

Armitage - GB
E tool handle (2012-05-23)
Great repro, a fraction skinnier that original but work just fine. Never have any issues with WPG!!!

Radford - AU
Mr. (2012-03-27)
Not a bad repro, the fit of the metal ends could be better and the sharft should be of elm of hickory and about a 1/2 inch longer. But they are OK and they fit the heads fine and correctly. I got 10 and will reorder if they move. Shipping was fast, packing OK.

Marshman - AU
beautiful (2012-02-08)
I know its a simple item. But its Just perfect. Fits beautiful in the webbing and head!

Keller - IE
E Tool handle (2012-01-24)
Very well made, great replacement to keep my original from being trashed.

Armbruster - US
Tim R Armitage (2011-12-21)
Quite superb from being to end, excellent product, very fast delivery. I have used this company a good deal and cannot fault them. Tim R Armitage

Armitage - GB
Mr (2011-11-02)
Excellent product, I am very pleased. I have used this company before and can recommend their complete package. They keep you informed throughout and you can have complete confidence in them. Tim R Armitage

Tim R Armitage - GB
Entrenching tool handle (2011-08-28)
Very pleased with it and fast delivery

Green - NZ
P 08 entrenching tool repro (2011-07-28)
Bought three of these. All needed a little work to make them fit as the nails securing the metal sleeve protruded 2mm. I filed these down no problem. The wood handles on all had a diameter measurement around 20% smaller than originals and was not very good quality with knots in the wood and manufacturing tool marks. Still ok for the price.

Bell - AU
helve (2011-05-05)
A near match for my WWII ventage helves - but quite. Metal is about the same - handle about 1/4 inch shorter and just a bit less in circumference. However it fits fine into the entrenching tool.

Harmon - US
UK P08 Entrenching Tool Handle (Reproduction) (2011-03-25)
more and less

casariego - ES
[1]