Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Helmet liner (2017-11-03)
Nice repo, a bit tight, but I have a large head. Removed some of the liner for a better fit. Will order a size up, after I order all the other things on my list from WPG. Amazing delivery, always happy with WPG!

Oram - CA
Great deal! (2017-06-22)
Thanks for unbelievable shipping speed , liner is well made if not better in many respects to the original. The liner material on mine is a little to big for liner braces causing it to bunch up making for a little tighter fit but all good it will wear in .
Very pleased with the great customer service and professional attitude of WPG
Thanks Jerry lee and all at UAE.

Taylor - US
great service (2015-12-31)
thank you for delivering the items in a timely manner, i`m very satisfied with my purchase.
thank you

Ouazaa - US
UK MKII helmet liner (2015-10-23)
order arrived in good condition.

Blakewood - US
Mk2 British Helmet liner (2015-07-05)
Ordered 60 cm, little small but a few seconds sanding the bumpers down all around and it fits great now.

Cheers!


Roe - US
UK MK2 repro helmet liner (2014-05-08)
Excellent reproduction, good price and fast delivery.

Had to remove 2 bumpers to get it to seat down into the shell without deforming the head band. The biggest of my original collection is a 7 1/2", makes sense that at 7 5/8", it would be too tight. Would be nice to repro the original big head bolt, and the foam crown pad.

I also put one into a MK4 (with all bumpers), by opening up the hole in the top and threading the lift the dot stud and holding it in with a nut.

Matthews - Canada
mk ii liner (2014-02-11)
AĆ· product!

Brian Moore - US
Good quality rpoduct (2013-10-08)
A good quality product delivered quickly without problems. Thank you.

Spain - GB
Helmet liner (2013-03-31)
Excellent piece of kit!

Copeland - CA
A very nice product (2013-03-20)
I installed one of these on a WWII british helmet I had and it turned out nicely!

Scherrer - US
liner (2012-11-01)
It fit naturally with my WWII Canadian helmet.

Stewart - CA
Mel (2012-09-23)
A bit shallow, the plastic material is very sweaty and all my examples only have four bumpers. However, lacking an unbroken original which fits, this can be modified to make a very good replacement.

Dundas-Taylor - AU
MK 11 helmet liner (2012-05-24)
Very good repo, proper fit too.

Gavel - CA
Helmet Liner (2012-05-16)
Brilliant first rate piece of kit very minor adjustment and now have a helmet that fits not bad with my big head!

coombes - GB
Brit helmet liner (2012-03-28)
love it fits perfect fast shipping as usual thank you

Heynders - AU
UK Mk11 Helmet Liners (2012-01-16)
Excellent reproduction. Comfortablr to wear

Borg - AU
Liner (2012-01-07)
Good repro, needs a sanding to get the aged look. Also top bumper is a solid rubber piece, not too important unless you have it off. Attachment screw is of the later type (small).

Ritter - CA
Mk 2 Helmet liner (2011-12-05)
Very good repo.

Gavel - CA
cpt (2011-09-12)
Liner quality is great. So is price and service.
My 4 rating is for the aggravation fitting it. Harness is rather rigid so very difficult to attach bolt. I had to use a longer bolt, then grind it down.
But helmet is back in action with camo net and field dressing. Looks good! Thanks.

alammo - US
UK MKII Helmet Liner (2011-07-24)
Fast service, easy installation, good fit. Nice quality product. Did I mention Fast Delivery!!!

Stukie US - US
New Mk.II (2011-06-13)
Alas, My old Mk.II can be worn again !! A very good copy with all original pattern complete with brass nut and bolt ...

BOOMER - Minnesota U.S.A.
SGT (2011-05-31)
Sopt on. Great. Extremely fast delivery. No problems. Would recommend Jerry and his crew. Most helpful and personal service.

Misso - AU
? (2011-05-25)
An excellent quality product, fits perfectly.

Pills - AU
UK MK II Helmet Liners (2011-05-23)
Exactly what I needed to complete my Mk I Helmet. Great value.

Wilson - US
MK II Helmet Liner (2011-05-07)
Very good reproduction, fits perfectly in my MK3 "Turtle" helmet! Size is perfect...Thank you very much!

van Bronkhorst - NL
MkII helmet liner (2011-04-12)
The liner arrived very quickly, but the packaging could be better as the frame of the liner was crushed and showed evidence of cracks starting to appear in the cross pieces. The liner fitted my early war shell very well and the sizing was accurate

Keyte - GB
UK MK II Helmet Liners (2011-03-28)
Very fine product.
I put mine in a original english helmet fits perfect!

Graus - NL
Fantastic Liner (2011-03-05)
This is a fantastic liner. Don''t be fooled by the picture, it is black just like the original. It took a little effort to screw it in, but in the end it looked great. It is just like the original. Well worth the price.

none given - Texas
Great repro (2011-02-24)
Very nice repro liner..Hardware is top notch! Exact size..I recieved my first one and was so happy I ordered another for my other helmet A++

Kane - US
Very fast delivery (2011-02-15)
Excellent repro liner. Side by side with the original you can see the attention to detail.

Bartlett - US
good size (2011-02-10)
but very dificult to set it to the helmet..

Borovicka - CZ
Nice item (2011-02-08)
Fits perfect to my turtle helmet.

Daniel - DE
Best on market (2011-02-06)
Very close to originals, and WPG is the only warehouse to propose half sizes for this price.

Major Lafrime - FR
Mr (2011-01-13)
Good idea & an excellent fit

Rivers - GB
helmet liner (2011-01-11)
well done, liner is very good Thank You Job well done. r-5

Cunningham - US
UK MK II HELMET LINERS (2010-12-26)
What can I say? I've been buying from Jerry Lee now for about 15 years (I guess) and this has to be one of his BEST products yet. The helmet liner fit perfectly and the "fit" for my head is bang on. Great job Jerry - as always. Regards, Mick (www.theriflebrigade.com)

Stewart - US
UK MK II Helmet Liners (2010-12-21)
Great Reproduction and fits well, Deleivery was fast, Good work WPG.

Fitz-Gerald - NZ
UK MK 2 Helmet liners (2010-12-13)
I had 2 helmet liners for the Mk2 helmet which are perfect for the job. I have 2 complete helmets and am very pleased with the service provided by WPG. Thank you very much. I will probably need another one soon.


David - GB
Helmet liner (2010-12-12)
Very good product, resurrected an old helmet I found at the dump, and the fastest service I have ever obtained, a pleasure to deal with.

Son of ANZAC - AU
Mk 2 Helmet Liners (2010-12-08)
I had 2 helmet liners for the Mk2 helmet which are perfect for the job. I have 2 complete helmets and am very pleased with the service provided by WPG. Thank you very much

Eivers - GB
Great Repro Liner (2010-12-04)
Really good repro liner & great value

Harrison - CA
brodie helmet liner (2010-10-29)
great product, excellent fit

Young - US
UK MK II Helmet Liners (2010-10-19)
Very impresed with the fit and quality of the liner

Hatmaker - US
uk mk2 helmet liner (2010-10-19)
nice repro and cheap

Birgaentzl - FR
UK WWII helmet liner (2010-09-03)
Very good reproduction. Made in human sizes. No more headaches.

Jim - Vermont
Mk 2 helmet liner (2010-09-03)
Another good product delivered in very quick time.Many thanks.

Norton - GB
Mk2 helmet liner (2010-08-18)
Another fine reproduction of the Mk2 british helmet liner at a very reasonable price.Many thanks again.

Norton - GB
Can''t beat WPG (2010-08-07)
A bit pricey but you won''t find anything cheaper (if you find it at all). They''re fairly well made, true to size, and easy to adapt to peanut-head helmets with removable pins on the side rubbers. One of mine was broken (apparently at factory or warehouse) and a replacement was shipped immediately. Good service like that is refreshing nowdays.

Bob - Alabama/USA
MK II Helmet Liners (2010-06-22)
Great item, Great price!! Fits like a glove couldnt be anymore happier with it!!!

Campbell - US
Brodie Helmet Liner (2010-06-20)
Nice new replica Brodie Helmet Liner. I am waiting for the helmet shell to arrive to determine how well it fits.

Senzig - US
[1 2]