Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great service and product (2017-09-02)
The delivery was in 2 business days, and the strap was exactly as advertised. Will definitely buy from again... in fact, I have already placed another order!

Campbell - US
Very fast delivery (2017-08-30)
Couldn't beat the price and quality.

Adam - CA
Nice product, speedy delivery (2017-02-28)
Nice product, speedy delivery

Strupp - US
Great (2017-02-18)
Great service and product. Pairs perfectly with Indy bag!

Will - CA
Very Good (2016-11-12)
Fast deliver, Good Price
Many Thanks

REIS - US
Satchel Strap (2016-07-27)
I got the Satchel and I was going to cheap out and do something basic for the strap. When I saw how nice the satchel looked i decided that I need to get the strap too. I was not disappointed!

Mark - Yukon, Canada
Imagine a comfortable MKVII Belt. (2016-02-16)
First day I used this was during a day trip to Boston. I filled my bag with a lot of stuff that weighed the bag down... but could you imagine that this strap is so buttery soft that I forgot I was wearing it?

It's the only belt I've ever used that didn't cut into my shoulder.

Oh, yea... and it's exactly what the leather strap should look like for Dr. Jones.

I've bought a few items from WPG, and I haven't been disappointed yet!

Renderking - New Hampshire, USA
happy with order (2015-12-31)
very happy with everything

Thomas - US
strap (2015-12-30)
good deal fast and easy

Thomas - US
Good strap! (2015-08-20)
Solid, well made strap, bridle quality leather and fittings. Fast shipping and communication, as always, from WPG!

Manchester - US
Leather Strap for Indiana Jones Bag Mk VII Bag (2015-04-01)
Instructions to install would have been nice. It took me a while to figure out how to install properly. Once installed it is adjustable and looks great!

Brown - CA
Dr. Jones Jr. Gas mask bag leather strap (2014-10-04)
After picking up an authentic Indiana Jones hat at a thrift store for a steal, I''ve been putting together a costume. The strap had to be perfect, and this one is. Great looking dark leather and exact buckle. Only problem is the first few threads on the screw were stripped. Not a big deal. I just cranked it down with a screwdriver. And SUPER FAST shipping.

Jason - California USA
Morris, US (2014-01-06)
Extremely fast shipping. Strap looks great.

Morris - US
MK VII Reproduction Leather Strap (2013-12-22)
Everything as it should be, as always. The item is absolutely ideal and arrived promptly.

Ruffell - GB
Indy bag strap (2013-09-08)
Excellent service dispite usind DHL. Was exactly what I expected both in quality and finish. Pleasure to work with.

Hinton - US
leather strap (2013-06-18)
Suprisingly good. love the buckle. Lenght is long but neccesary to achieve its desired look. overall a fantastic product eventhough its only a strap. I even got my friend excited over it. only problem is the courier service charges..very high. good product. tq

Hamid Abdullah - MY
Leather Strap (2012-03-14)
Nice strap and great service!

Goldsmith - US
Nice Strap (2012-02-26)
Nice thick leather. Very quick shipping.

Rider - US
Perfect for the Mark VII bag (2011-11-14)
Good strap, unfinished on the inside but should last a while. The price is right.

Carlos - Mexico
Decent (2011-10-24)
If you need a strap that looks the part, this will work for you at a great price. It's not screen accurate for any of the movies (and I'm pretty sure it's even real leather), but it looks great on my kid's bag. Shipping was fast.

Oildale Jones - California, USA
mkVII leather strap (2011-09-07)
buen precio, buena calidad..

ramirez - ES
Perfect (2011-09-01)
Bag is excellent! Shipping was fast. Thank you a lot.

Dimopoulos - GR
Top quality, real leather strap (2011-07-05)
I used such a bag in my teens in the early '70s. Also being an Indiana Jones movie fan I thought it would be OK to use the WPG leather strap on one of my gas mask bags which has a very worn original strap. I was careful not to do any further harm to the original strap, which is safely in one of the smaller compartments. Now this combo serves rather nicely as an iPad2 carry bag.

Cobber55 - Australia
Leather Strap (2011-04-08)
Strap looks and works great. Prompt shipping. Easy to use. Very happy. Not using with Indy bag, but is perfect for my paratrooper bag.

Beard - US
Nice strap (2011-03-10)
Perfect sizing , nice color and perfect price.
Thanks WPG

THIBAULT - FR
Excellent (2011-01-27)
Yes my friends, yet another rare and historically significant artifact has gone under the knife, desecrated in the name of movie fantasy, hero worship and good fashion. I will be thoroughly enjoying my MkVII bag in its new state for years to come now, this strap is sure to put on some heavy mileage.

McNamara - US
Good reproduction, bad material (2011-01-18)
Although I didn''t want to give you a bad review, since I love the store and loved my MK VII bag, think I though I should be honest.
The reproduction is very much on spot, but the material (at least the one I got) is poor. It is not leather, that''s for sure. Its a synthetic material that pretty much disitegrates on the back side.
I know, for 12 dollars, it''s a fair price.
I just think they should make it clear that it isn''t made of real leather.

Mauricio - Sao Paulo - Brazil
Fast shipping, great quality (2010-12-19)
Years ago I bought a MK VII bag via eBay. The strap on that was terrible and wasted away soon enough. I replaced it with this strap and couldn't be happier. A quality replacement at a good price and fast shipping. Couldn't be better.

Rick, Australia - AU
Yes, it's real leather (2010-09-12)
Perfectly convincing simulacrum of the original. No need to remove the Mark VII web strap -- simply tuck the web strap inside the bag and loop the leather strap through the rings -- there's plenty of room. This preserves the integrity of the original Mark VII bag for posterity. See the instructions on the web-site for the proper way to attach the strap. Fully adjustable. Buckle is a very faithful copy. Completely satisfactory for the most discriminating admirer of the foremost fictional archaeologist/adventurer.

Juge - US
The MK VII Reproduction Leather Strap (2010-07-15)
The strap is excellent condition. Shipping was very fast. Thank you.

Walter, K - CA
Leather Strap (2010-06-10)
Good reproduction item, swift delivery

Clarke - CA
Mr (2010-05-02)
Well done,exactly as it should be !

Young - AU
bagstrap (2010-04-29)
needed this for a while now and finally got around to ordering it. It definitely completes the look with the bag.

clark - US
Très rapide , VERY FAST (2010-03-04)
Commande expédié très rapidement, et le tarifs de livraison est très correct.

Damien - FR
The MK VII Reproduction Leather Strap (2010-02-02)
The perfect complement for the MK VII bag... or for another bags! I´ll use one of them for a german breadbag too.
Fast shipment too!
A++++++

GRACIA - ES
Strap (2010-01-09)
Strap, and bag are perfect. Thanks a lot. -Peace

White - US
MkVII Bag Straps (2009-11-20)
Fast shipping.

Although there was a slight difference in screw-type from the ones sold in the past, the current strap is of excellent color and quality.

Thanks!

TH - US
leather strap (2009-11-19)
Nice quality, fast shipping.
Thank u for this nice leather strap. It looks very fine and I'm sure, it will last for ages.

gredig - DE
Straps (2009-10-18)
Ordered 3 straps for the MkVii bags: my first order never arrived (there is a postal strike on here in the UK, so post is hayhem at the moment...), so after a prompt reply to my query about this a new order was dispatched & arrived within about a week! Marvellous service, as usual, & fab straps for my Indy bags! Look great & were a total bargain!
Thank you very much! No hesitation in reccomending to my friends!

jonny - GB
leatherstrap (2009-09-24)
The strap is excellent , shipping was fast.


Randers - DK
A very good delivery (2009-08-25)
Absolutely fast and good sending. The leatherstrap makes the indy gear complete. Thanks a lot for good service.

Becker - DE
The MK VII Reproduction Leather Strap (2009-08-04)
Fast shipping and the strap looks really good, and for a reasonable price too...

Bojanic - SE
Fast shipping (2009-07-30)
The strap is great, shipping was fast.

Saleh - LB
The MK VII Reproduction Leather Strap (2009-06-29)
prompt delivery to germany. excellent product.

Giese - DE
good (2009-06-10)
Good quality and nice looking, fast shipment

Frigge - DE
Anders, DK (2009-05-13)
Fast delivery, great product


Christensen - DK
The MK VII Reproduction Leather Strap (2009-04-28)
Very impressed with the lightning fast delivery and the great quality of the product. This exactly how online purchases should be conducted. Full Marks on all counts.

Carter - UK
The MK VII Reproduction Leather Strap (2009-04-22)
good quality item with incredibly speedy delivery. Thanks i appreciate this perfect transaction.

martin - FRANCE
The MK VII Reproduction Leather Strap (2009-04-02)
Excellent item with speedy delivery and easy installation. A++

Klassen - CANADA
Leather Strap (2009-04-02)
Long enough for the largest Body

Ruegg - SWITZERLAND
[1 2]