Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Never ceases to amaze me (2021-02-04)
Durable but breathable fabric, great color on par with originals I've seen. Arrived three days after placing the order. Goes great with the previously ordered Boer War British Tunic.

Cheers Jerry! Need more Boer War items!!

Corley - US
Excellent quality and service (2019-03-25)
Arrived promptly. I was impressed with the materials and workmanship.

Woodward - US
Careful with size! (2017-10-23)
I ordered a size 40, the bag was marked with size 40. But the trousers fit more like a size 36. I am in the exchange process. Other than that, great piece of kit.

Henry A. - US
Delivery was Fast - Quality is Good (2017-04-15)
I am very satisfied with the quality and detail. The delivery speed was amazing.

Max - AU
Cool (2017-02-24)
Nice Trouser for my adventure gear wardrobe, fits true to size. A dart seam was not proper sewed.


Rueegg - CH
Fast Delivery (2017-01-25)
Great product, well constructed and a proper fit....well done WPG

arnold - CA
Great matach for the tunic (2016-10-03)
I am very happy with the trousers. One problem - the reason for four stars - is that a dart sewn just above the back pocket has ripped apart even prior to my trying them on. Will have to have a tailor repair it as I am not capable of making it look good. Otherwise, these are well made and I look forward to years of service. I will be back for more gear from WPG.

Graham - US
Good product (2016-09-09)
Good for etc. Recommend re stitching the buttons doesn't hurt but that applies to anything that's under load

Hebron - NZ
Received Boer War replica material (2016-06-25)

Thanks for the extremely fast shipping. All products appear to be very high quality- extremely happy with the purchase.

Gatenby - CA
Fast delivry, tricky sizes. (2016-01-24)
Great quality, this time I ordered 2 full sizes smaller and was not disappointed in my decision. WPG pants are always much bigger than stated eg 36 = an actual 39"-40" waist.

Jenner - NZ
fine field trousers (2015-11-26)
Shipped swiftly! Be certain to measure around your true waist when ordering. Looking forward to field testing.

Halley-Burton - US
Positive Feedback (2015-11-24)
Well made and Great Quality for the price !!!!

Green - US
mr (2015-07-19)
thank you items are great will certainly buy from you again


Turnbull - AU
Ron (2015-03-19)
Unfortunately the Top quality Boer War trousers was spoiled by being sent the wrong size!
Ordered size 30"; received size 38"
Returned RMA-69088-4038 by air satchel.
Costing me AU$97.

Stehn - AU
[1]