Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

smaller and thiner then I would think (2017-09-07)
smaller and thiner then I would think. but it is what it is.

Raccio - US
Super (2017-06-22)
Fast, fast, fast and very nice.

Faltesek - US
Fast delivery, good repo (2017-05-09)
Thank you!

wgl - ...
VERY fast shipping and nice quality! (2017-05-07)
This was my second huck towel from them. All my group is going to buy them!

Nethercutt - US
awesome (2016-12-29)
Awesome best! What a thing! It is indistinguishable from the original. The price is also wonderful.

chief Koda - JP
Very fast delivey. Great item. (2016-11-07)
Love the towels. I will be using them for some time.

McCloskey - US
Perfect! (2016-10-20)
As the description says: almost undistinguishable from originals. Perfect weight of fabric, thread, color and size.

Guido - Italy
Fast shipping (2016-06-26)
Fantastic items. Fast shipping coming from overseas. Glad to hear from someone in another review that this item was correct coming from a source that would have used this item. Thanks for including this information in your review

Marriott - US
Great recreation. (2016-06-21)
Terrific looking and even very useful. Superior product at a very good price

Kline - US
as expected (2016-04-20)
no complaints

Josh - US
GREAT ! (2015-08-31)
Love them, thank you.. they are just what we wanted..

javelin - AU
Nice towel (2015-08-26)
18" by 31".
Please make the other size, too!

Robert - USA
Good (2014-08-05)
Its as small and thin as my grandfather says they were, spot on!

Kress - US
Huck Towels (2013-06-25)
Excellent construction and correct color. Nice Towels

Zaricor - US
Mr. (2013-05-10)
I don't have an original for comparison, but it is satisfactory.

MCKINLEY - US
Great (2013-04-07)
Very large, but very nice.

Rouhselang - US
US Huck Towel (2013-01-05)
Useful item to keep in my pack.

Nurden - ZA
AWESOME (2012-07-16)
looks great, Accurate vs the current army issue brown towel

Hurst - US
hugh towel (2012-07-02)
very nice item, hard to find

vanderroost - BE
a quality stuff (2012-06-27)
good and fast transaction, the huck towel is very well made.

joachim - Belgium
Huck Towel (2011-12-21)
I've seen huck towels before but never one in OD Green, it will be a great addition to my impression!

Schell - US
US Huck Towel (2011-09-18)
Nice Towel, looks very authentic! and cheap, nice to complete your kit.

Genderen - NL
TOWELS (2011-09-15)
ALL GREAT THANK YOU

KNIGHT - GB
Huck Towel (2011-07-27)
Good repro. I like it.

Chapman - US
Mr (2011-07-20)
It is what it says it is, spot on.

Pointer - GB
+++++ (2011-06-25)
Good repro!

Bengtsson - SE
Huck Towel (2011-02-28)
I have not handled an original, only seen them behind glass in a museum. This looks spot on. Thanks.

devers - US
Always Neat, Always Correct, Always Accurate (2010-12-31)
I've found the Production Line of WPG, concerning the fabrics & quality of weave & knitting, one of the finest ever on the market; maybe the best at all. Excellent.

Ricciardi - IT
Looks Like Genuine Gov'ment Issue (2010-12-05)
I can't compare with original, so I couldn't say if it's lighter than original ones or rather not; all I can state is that it perfectly matches both in color & fabric's weave a pair of original WWII GI drawers I've got.
As I was in the italian military, I was issued with a bathrobe very similar as for the weave; I used it, while any others used their own from home, & one couldn't help but wonder how these rags could be intended to absorb water, let alone to dry your body off -but that's the way things often go in the military, ain't it?

Ricciardi - IT
U.S. WWII Huck Towel (2010-10-24)
I have never seen an original. I would think, however, that they would have been just a tad thicker. I must say that they are easy to pack and don't add to the already overloaded kit.

Speer - US
Huck Towel (2010-09-27)
Nearly perfect reproduction of a hard to find item.

Foreso - US
WALES (2010-05-26)
Excellent item for the personal kit. Goes well with my shaving brush..

BUTLER - GB
Towel (2010-05-04)
All arrived in a timely manner and in good order.

smoot - US
towel (2010-04-15)
looks good.

Schober - US
reenactor (2010-04-14)
vary nice reproduction!

Henson - US
US Huck Towel (2010-03-31)
Nice item to have around. The OD color is spot on to originals

Boccia - IT
Huck Towel (2010-03-04)
Excellent repro, great addition to my kit!!!

Scarabino - US
US Huck Towel (2010-01-08)
great copy can't beat it

hastings - US
Huck Towel (2010-01-04)
Only store to get this Huck towel that completes your ETO Impression

Giunta - US
Huck Towel (2009-12-19)
Indistinguishable from orginal!

Denver, Co - US
HUCK TOWEL (2009-12-05)
Perfect for the job, well packed and well despatched. THANK YOU

ROFF - GB
mr (2009-10-01)
liked it a lot all helps for my impression

doyle - IE
Mr (2009-09-29)
This is a very nice little addition to my 101 airborne kit, great quality, and fast shipping.
Thanks

Toohey - AU
Satisfied Customer (2009-07-07)
I haven't seen an original, but it was a good price so I added it to my order. Satisfied with the results.

Bubert - US
US Huck Towel (2009-04-04)
Excellent.

Barebo - US
huck towel (2009-03-16)
towel is just what I wanted no complaints



Scott - US
Huck towel (2009-02-16)
very nice item. I wish the material was a little on the thicker side but for the money I would say they are ok.

Capodarco - US
Huck towel (2009-02-09)
I have never seen an original so I cannot compare. But this towel seems good quality

Nelsen - US
HUCK TOWEL (2008-09-04)
NICE ONE.

WILSON - US
[1]