Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

US Sweater Vest (2011-05-09)
Nicely done,looks terrific

Michaud - US
US Sweater Vest (2011-05-01)
This is a fantastic item feel and wear like an original will be very useful over my original GI wool shirt coming fall/winter

Andersson - SE
US Sweater Vest (2011-04-18)
look like the wool, weave, color
My question is... your 5-button Sweaters is same ?

ILNICKI - BE
Comment (2011-03-21)
Nice vintage look.Great price.XL fit me over my wool shirt.The sweater is of light wool.

Mazza - US
Sweater vest (2011-03-13)
Great Item. Compares very well to an original I have. Now I have one in my size.

Kuntz - US
very good (2011-02-18)
thanks very nice repro good size , i am looking for a raincoat large size in case you have one let me know please

de anfrasio Roger - JP
Great Vest (2011-02-06)
Good quality and look--order on the large side for the best fit.
Adds a very warm layer at a good price.

Hahn - US
Size XL (2011-01-19)
Size XL fits me, a 44R, with enough room to wear over a wool buttondown shirt. Great look and quality. It just needs to be properly laundered to get out the storage smell & feel. Can't wait to wear it at FIG!

Anthony - US
US SWEATER VEST (2011-01-05)
downsized it fits an Medium in size L "ordered"

jean - FR
Wool Vest (2010-12-26)
Perfect in every way....Thanks again

Santucci - US
US Sweater Vest (2010-12-15)
Great color and fit. Did have a vintage odor, but that just made it better.

JD - US
sweater vest (2010-12-10)
great repro, a nice job on WPGs part. will keep me warm at the bulge events.

Erickson - US
US sweater (2010-11-16)
very great item ,fits very well
use it evry day

thanks again

thierry - FR
sweater vest (2010-11-09)
Was pleasantly surprised by its sturdiness and construction. It matched originals in color very well. It kept me warm in the field for my tactical and was easy to move about in.

weber - US
1 (2010-11-06)
Really nice. Fits well.

Smith - US
Fantastic Sweater (2010-11-02)
This vest is warm and goes perfectly with my Doughboy uniform. The shipping was amazingly fast as well.

Angus - Iowa
Nice (2010-10-17)
Really like the look and feel of this sweater vest. My next event is in North Texas in November which means chilly nights and mornings. Looking forward to wearing this under my M41.

Frappier - US
US Sweater Vest (2010-10-01)
Great Sweater!!!

Young - US
Vest (2010-09-14)
Where else can you get a vest that is looks this good!!!

Giunta - US
Sweater (2010-09-09)
The best repro's I've ever seen !! Thanks !!

Santucci - US
ok (2010-09-05)
very good ! Great product.

VANDERSLUYS - FR
nice jumper (2010-08-20)
Good fit, very warm and comfortable jumper.

Kelly - AU
Great Sweater (2010-07-26)
Loved the vintage look of the wool, weave, color. Great price. And shipping as promised. Fit of M is just my size (38). The armholes were a bit tight, but this might be military cut. My only complaint is the storage smell, not unlike motor oil.

Darin - US
WALES (2010-05-26)
Good quality and well made..

BUTLER - GB
nice quality us sweater vest (2010-05-17)
very nice repro, most exact with size.
aiways fast shipping.

joseph-paul - FR
Sweater Vest (2010-04-22)
Great vest. Will keep me nice and warm this winter : )

Robert - New Zealand
very nice (2010-04-05)
runs true to size very good quallity

zarilla - US
Sweater Vest (2010-03-06)
Great product. Wore it to work today.

Vince - Libertyville, Illinois
US Sweater Vest (2010-03-04)
Good quality. Very nice repro!!! I am a 44 chest-ordered the XL, fits well over my wool shirt>

Scarabino - US
Sweater Vest (2010-02-07)
Excellent Vest... Well made

Cunneen - US
Secretary, Big Red One Living History Organization (2010-01-14)
Great reproduction. Had an oriiginal one just like it when I was in the Army, but can't breathe with it on anymore.( I was alot smaller then) The XXL is truly a XXL size. Got one for my Wife and one for myself. Will be using them at the Battle of the Bulge event in Pennsylvania later this month.

Hipple - US
WWII G.I. Sweater Vest (2010-01-09)
Great product, well constructed and well reproduced. It has served well in the field.

Crickenberger - US
5+ (2010-01-01)
Perfect Items, correct sizing and fast shipping

Santucci - US
Great Product (2009-12-31)
Good color, good weave. An excellent addition to any kit.

Boring - US
Sweater Vest (2009-12-30)
Great vest! Fits perfectly. Fast shipping from U.A.E.!

Smith - US
Old guy (2009-12-28)
Purchased this for a WWII veteran to replace the one he had in 1945. He says it is identical - good enough endorsement for me!

Dwyer - US
US Sweater Vest (2009-12-26)
Great Sweater! Look forward to useing it this winter.

Grantham - US
Sweater Vest (2009-12-22)
Wow, what a nice reproduction. I looked for quite a while to find an original large enough to wear. This reproduction is every bit as good and not 65 years old. Very pleased!

Virgin - US
sleeveless G.I. Sweater (2009-12-21)
Great product as stated with quick turnaround and easy pay. Quality G.I. product.

Crickenberger - US
Good repro (2009-11-17)
This is a good repro. They do run a bit small, but there is room in the material for some stretch so it's ok.

Bubert - US
order (2009-11-11)
i love it.amazing product.

boling - US
MTC (2009-11-05)
High quality reproduction, fast shipping , great value

cranwell - US
US Sweater Vest (2009-10-27)
I'm a little bit disappointed, i did order L and i think is XL too big also the design of the vest doesn't reflect the 40's vest design..

Viloria - CH
sweater Vest (2009-10-23)
this is a excellent replica it's identical to the orig. Red Cross sweater vest I have.
definitely worth it. thanks again

Allen - US
Vested interest (2009-10-21)
Ordered one of these to go with a Commonwealth med impression. A great item, no-one else seems to have thought of odd items like this, but WPG steps up to the plate yet again.

Fit is "period" ie not baggy or loose- I am a 40 chest, 35 waist and I ordered the large. Goes well over a KD shirt. VERY nice repro.

Steve - melbourne Australia
WW2 Reenactor (2009-10-04)
This is the second sweater vest I purchased from WPG, Well worth the Price!

Eric Henery - US
SGT (2009-08-21)
Runs a little on the small side and I think should be washable, but other than that its a nice looking vest.

Lindey - US
sweater vest (2009-08-09)
very roomy,cut well.very comfy.colors more brown than od green.but is one hell of agreat sweater

Rochester - US
sweater Vest (2009-08-08)
this is a fantastic repro of this type of RedCross item.
matches the orig. that I have.
Keep up the good work jerry!

Allen - US
US Sweater Vest (2009-07-21)
Prompt Delivery, Good Price. Nice loking vest. Very comfortable. Looks good with anything.

Clarke - US
[1 2 3]