Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

OR shirt (2009-09-23)
Very nice item. Fits perfectly. Delivery was superb to the UK. Thanks.

Brooks - GB
UK RAF Other Airmen Blue Shirt with Removable Collar (2009-08-18)
Another excellent offering of a hard to find item. Just need the same in a light blue/white for RAF Officers now!

Eglinton - CA
RAF OR Shirt. (2009-08-16)
Fantastic item and compairred to an orignal there is no differance. Well researched and well produced.

White - GB
UK RAF Other Airmen Blue Shirt with Attached Collar (2009-08-11)
SUPERB IN ALL ASPECTS, AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU

Wheatley - GB
UK RAF Other Airmen Blue Shirt with Attached Collar (2009-07-15)
I wasn't familiar with this type of varigated colored material, but asking the lads, they assure me it is fine for an 'Other Ranks' shirt. The size was spot on.

Cross - US
Good shirt! (2009-07-02)
This is yet another great reproduction of a hard to find item. Thanks again Jerry!

McNamara - US
UK RAF Other Airmen Blue Shirt with Attached Collar (2009-06-02)
Excellent shirt, thank you.

Michal - CZ
Mr. (2009-05-28)
Just what we wanted, at the right price and superb delivery times, absolutely no problems

Larbey - GB
RAF shirt is tops (2009-04-16)
Long awaited other ranks shirt completes my impression to my standard. Superb and a welcome addition to the inventory. Unique weave is just not available elsewhere.

Parker - GB
UK RAF Other Airmen Blue Shirt with Attached Collar (2009-04-03)
No original handy to compare it to, bit it looks right. Could use little more taper to the cut, little more room across the back.

Quick ship.

Buerger - US
UK RAF Other Airmen Blue Shirt with Attached Collar (2009-04-03)
As usual 5 stars! Though I didnĀ“t have anything to compare it with, I have no doubt that is up to your usual standard!!

/Thanks

Jonlid - SWEDEN
[1 2]