Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

ww1 pullover (2009-03-16)
very nice shirt. well made

olson - US
WWI pullover (2009-03-02)
Nicely worked;good detail; is perfect for Wild Bunch cowboy shooting

ORRAND - US
US M1916 Pullover Wool Shirt (2009-02-28)
Great shirt. Well made.

Tuttle - US
Wool flannel 1st WW shirt (2009-02-04)
Beautifully crafted and well fitting. An excellent garment.

Luscombe - CANADA
wool 1916 shirt (2009-02-04)
Excellent piece of kit as always.

tim - UK
US M1916 Pullover Wool Shirt (2009-01-30)
Concur with all of the rave reviews above. I couldn't be happier with this item. Perfect fit; excellent quality.

Prendergast - US
M1916 Pullover (2009-01-27)
The quality and workmanship on this shirt is impeccable. It''s also cut quite generously in the length so it won''t ride up out of your pants. I actually bought two of this to use for camping/fly fishing because it is hard to find wool shirts at all these days much less constructed with the quality and detail of this one.

Grant - California, US
M1916 wool shirt (2008-12-17)
The comments are correct: your picture does not do the shirt justice. It is a well made reproduction that is equally usefull as a winter camping shirt. I already had one of my own for the last year and bought this as a Christmas present for my brother.

Golden - US
us m1916 pullover wool shirt (2008-12-01)
I have an original us m1916 shirt but is a bit small to wear,After finding these shirts they are a perfect repro in every way and shipping to the U.K was mega fast.Really great service.Thanks.

Raymond - U.K
VERY NICE (2008-04-29)
Received shirt, great shipping speed, shirt is VERY NICE am most happy,

Steve McG - USa
Satisfied Customer (2008-02-14)
The picture on your site of the shirt doesn''t due it service. The quality stitching and material were tops!

Carl - USA
Satisfied Customer (2008-02-14)
The picture on your site of the shirt doesn''t due it service. The quality stitching and material were tops!

Carl - USA
Quality item. (2008-01-28)
I own 2 of these shirts and wear them alot. They are sturdy and well made.

Doug - Maine, U.S.A.
Superb repro (2008-01-07)
Just wanted to say I was very pleased with my recent order. Quick and efficient service despite your website warning that you were backlogged.

My WWII US EM Wool Shirt is a superb repro. Very well done indeed. It matches my original in every way. It is precisely what a shirt would have looked like fresh from a QM. Keep up the good work.

Tom Prunty - CT, USA
[1 2 3]