Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Good fit (2011-04-08)
I,m 6ft 2in long body shirt is a good fit like the tail being little longer in the back.Also like legion shist

Hunnewell - US
Awesome 0(@!!@)0 (2011-03-26)
Very satisfied with the order. I was lucky in getting all correct sizes also. Usualy it`s not the fault of the vender but the industry has been changing the size scales.
Isabelle



Benoit (Frenchie) - US
shirt (2011-03-18)
fabrik and color are very good, but I think that you can produce this item with longer sleeves.
But good product, and it's not easy to find this kind of shirt.

ww2soldiers - FR
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirt (2011-03-06)
DEAR POTENTIAL BUYER, 10 STARS ON THIS ONE. WPG IS A TERRIFIC COMPANY TO DEAL WITH. I GUARANTEE YOU THAT IF IT WERE NOT FOR JERRY AND WPG YOU'D NEED A CUSTOM TAILOR TO CREATE A SHIRT LIKE THIS. HOWEVER, IF THERE WAS A REMOTE CHANCE TO FIND A QUALIFIED CUSTOM TAILOR, HE'D BE HARD PRESSED TO GET THE FABRIC, CONSTRUCTION AND ESPECIALLY THE COLOR ON THIS WWII BRITISH MILITARY SHIRT RIGHT. WPG HAS DONE THE RESEARCH AND HAD THE INTESTINAL FORTITUDE TO TAKE GREAT MILITARY CLOTHING SUCH AS THIS FROM THE PAST AND BRING IT TO THE CONNOISSEUR OF THIS NICHE MARKET. WPG GETS THE JOB DONE. ONCE YOU ORDER IT, EXPECT LIGHTNING FAST DELIVERY.

DR HOWARD S. BRAND - US
Spot on! (2011-02-24)
Nice quality with fits like it was made my Brits!

Kane - US
UK WW11 AERTEX JACKET (2011-02-18)
Returned. Ordered size 52 Sleves 3-4 in long,can not button3-4 in short & 3-4 in above my waist.!) days still waiting for refund.

Bergquist - US
Mr (2011-01-26)
Happy with it

Bang - NO
Aertex shirt (2011-01-23)
Great as always

Rae - NZ
Researcher (2011-01-19)
This shirt is my first British WW II shirt. I am very impress and it is suitable for the hot weather.

CHO - TW
Not for me (2011-01-13)
I use to wear size 42/44, so ordered a size 44 some months ago... but it did not fir as I am 1,86 m tall. Chest was to small and sleeves were to short (so sold it)
Yesterday blouse arrived. Chest is now OK but sleeves are still the same (to short).
So realize if you order a size up its only the chest, not the sleeves that they make longer.

Another problem is that the fabrik use to thrink almost a half size in water of 30 degrees... So please wash your in cold water only...

Another thing I noticed is that the blouse is to small under the arms... It doe not feel good.

Must say I have lots of goods from WPG, but for me (is it my size?) this blouze is wel made but size still doesn't fit so will look elswhere for a better one. (sorry guys)

Vrolijk - NL
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirt (2011-01-10)
Great shirt! First time customer - speedy delivery, fantastic customer service.

Hawkins - AU
british shirts/ india ptn. jumper (2010-12-23)
excellent product and "light speed " delivery , Thanks

hill - AU
order number 28589 (2010-11-16)
hey, i have recieved me order thanks you

kevin - FR
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2010-10-14)
Great shirt ,size is perfect and very fast delivery.
Thanks

Baj - IT
Great! (2010-10-13)
Outstanding fit and quick shipping!

Melancon - US
Very happy (2010-09-28)
Matches well to a friend's original, great quality and sizing. Very happy.

Nelson - US
aertex shirt (2010-09-28)
the fit's me just fine I am happy with this product.

Oliver - US
Another quality product (2010-09-11)
Nice pattern, good fabric and workmanship. Great service, quick delivery.

Casey - US
Nice shirt (2010-08-29)
shirt is the correct colour, I suggest to make the sleaves 2 cm longer on the size 44.
Collar is a bit flabby..

Vrolijk - NL
good summer shirt (2010-08-20)
great shirt, nice fabric.

Kelly - AU
jacket pant and shirt (2010-08-14)
thank you very fast delevery good product

st-jean - CA
Desert Shirt (2010-08-09)
Fits great and looks good.

Godi - US
airtex shirt (2010-08-06)
excellent quality fast delivery

Miley - GB
Military shirt (2010-07-31)
Fit and look is excellent!

J. Svahn

Svahn - DK
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirt (2010-07-21)
This shirt fits perfectly. I ordered one size larger than my chest measurement. Great in the summer. Quick delivery from the UAE.

gunter - US
British Desert Shirt (2010-07-06)
Very happy with Shirt but a little disappointed that I had to contact re delivery as you had not checked to see my payment had be made at time of placing the order.Thus a tow eek delay in delivery to me.

Hobbs - NZ
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2010-06-29)
Well made shirt, my KD outfit is now complete.

Riedel - NL
Aertex Shirt (2010-06-22)
Great service and excellent product.

Coates - GB
aertex shirt (2010-06-22)
Great product as usual, Thanks

shook - US
Aertex desert shirt (2010-06-19)
Fits great, best quality out there!

Fogg - US
Desert Aertex shirt (2010-06-14)
Great Aertex shirt. Fast delivery time. Looks great with jeans, though side vents a bit too high. I'm a 42 inch chest, so ordered a size 44 inch. Fits great. I wore it while watching Lawrence of Arabia :)

Tally Ho.

Giancarlo from the UK.

Rizzi - GB
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2010-06-09)
Everything with shirt is OK.

Mi - PL
Daniel, California (2010-06-09)
Excellent service! The shirt is quality made and has no defects at all. Fast shipping, easy ordering, size is perfect. Thanks WPG!!

Pacheco - US
shirt (2010-06-08)
Another fantastic purchase ....GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCT.

Radford - AU
shirt (2010-06-02)
Fantastic shirts in perfect sizes. Again another great transaction. Jerry and his team are great.

Warren - Australia
Great! (2010-05-31)
Go this in four days from Dubai. Another awsome item From WPG and I know it will be a welcome addition this summer season.

Mike - USA
dave (2010-05-24)
Pleased with the accuracy and quality of workmanship

erling - CA
Mr (2010-05-10)
All right, as usual

DELWAULLE - FR
Aertex shirt (2010-05-02)
Fits great.

Godi - US
Good shirt - sleves a bit short (2010-04-04)
The sleeves on this shirt (40R) are a bit short, but I'm happy with the purchase.

John - US
WWII DESERT SHIRT (2010-03-26)
WONDERFUL REPRODUCTION BRIT DESERT SHIRT, PERFECT!

JONES - US
Human. (2010-03-21)
The only way to make these shirts beter is to put fiber buttons on them! other wise they'er great.

Squiers - US
UK WWII Aertex Desert Shirts (2010-03-09)
Excellent copy, and it fits me perfectly!

Pierre - FR
Khaki Drill (2010-03-05)
This is the place top come to for your Khaki Drill requirements. Well made shirt

fletcher - ZA
Lawrece of Arabia never looked so good! (2010-02-23)
Thees shorts are so 40s with their high waist.
As long as you know your waist size att the bellybotton you won't have any problem with finding the right size for you.

Wallin - SE
aertex (2010-01-19)
great fabric...cut weird and not quite a 42...more like a 40S in the sleeve length

Kowalski - US
Perfect fit! (2010-01-03)
Great color, cut. I am built like an older model person (36-38s) and I ordered the 38. Fits like its supposed to chest/sleeves and very comfortable.

Cleaver - US
Sleeves too short (2009-12-08)
I wear medium shirts. 38 jacket size. I ordered the 40. Neck fits around 15-16 like a small, sleeves were extra short maybe 2-3 inches too short. I ordered the 44. Neck fits like a large, sleevse fit like a small, an inch too short.

Don - Oklahoma
Very good shirt (2009-10-30)
Well made, fits perfectly and will be perfect for any outdoor activity in summer (hiking, etc.). Excellent quality at an affordable price

Griffiths - AU
great (2009-09-10)
I am beautifull when iam wearing it...

grimaud - FR
[1 2 3 4 5]