Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Best You Can Get (2011-01-20)
My NH shirts I got 10 years ago began to run small on me so I was in need of a replacement. I'm glad I waited for them to restock the L because the fit is perfect! I will have to get another one soon as 2 are better than 1!

Sharp - US
$45.00 (2010-12-25)
My son was thrilled with his Indian Jones shirt.

I was well pleased with the fast shipping especially since it was coming out of the country. Also, well pleased with shirt.

Thanks Carolyn

Kirksey - US
Beautiful Shirt! (2010-12-09)
This is a gift for an Indiana Jones Fanatic. The shirt is beautifully made, and just what this "snappy dresser" needs to complete his look. Super fast shipping, I was surprised it was coming from Dubai due to paying California Tax. I was also surprised that the shirt bears a label that says Salinas CA on it but was manufactured in Pakistan. If this is a California company, why not ship to USA addresses from here, in light of the Salinas label? Love the shirt though....

Ziedrich - US
brilliant, excellent - the lot (2010-11-15)
Ordered this shirt - it's the Real McCoy and I'll now be wearing this around Africa. Well made accurate kit, can't beat it. Looks the biz!

Taylor - GB
Buy this shirt (2010-11-15)
Great quality. Sizing was just what I had hoped for. Shipping is unbelievably quick.

If you're looking for a solid Indiana Jones screen accurate shirt, get one of these.

K

Bowie - CA
Great Buy (2010-11-09)
Size was right on and shipping was unbelievably quick. Won''t be the last time I buy from WPG.

KB - Canada
Excellence (2010-10-31)
The shirt was phenomenal, and so was the speedy shipping! I definitely got what I was looking for. Thank you so much!

Hansen - US
Indy''s shirt (2010-10-27)
Hi everybody! I just received my Indy''s shirt today - long way across the US, the Atlantic and half Europe - and WOW! Superb item! Great quality material,cool cut...highly recommended! And your service is just perfect: thanks for everything! But..."why did it have to be snakes?"...Cheers from Switzerland, Maxime

Maxime - Geneva, Switzerland
Indiana Jones would like it (2010-10-22)
I love the shirt. It's well made and fits well after a wash. Can't beat it for the price.

Muir - US
indy shirt (2010-10-19)
I bought an Indiana Jones shirt and i am very satisfied with my purchase. It more than met my expectations on quality and the shipping response time was very fast considering where it came from. Fits and feels great, love the color, exact copy of the movie shirt. it is a tad bit on the pricey side, but i guess you get what you pay for. very satisfied


Destin, FL - US
THE best Indy shirt! (2010-10-03)
I read some recommendations for the WPG Indy shirt online, so I decided to give it a try. I am SO glad I did. It's the best Indy shirt I've ever owned. And the guys at WPG are great to deal with, a class act. I will be ordering again!


Wright - US
My favorite shirt (2010-09-12)
Bought two, then liked them so well I bought three more. Fit is perfect, the look is clean and crisp, the crafstmanship is excellent. As long as they keep making them, I'll keep buying them.

Juge - US
Indy Shirt (2010-08-25)
Received my shirt very quickly and am wholly satisfied with the product. It fits great and looks like a near perfect match to the movie shirt. I normally wear a Large and ordered a L-Reg, and even after a few washings, and some expected shrinkage, it still fits just right and is wrinkling up nicely to match the one in "Raider of The Lost Ark". A great product, thanks.

Fedelchak - US
Indiana shirt (2010-07-31)
Fit and look is perfect!

J. Svahn

Svahn - DK
Order item (2010-07-21)
Fast delivery!

Perkins - US
None (2010-07-12)
Right on man. Everything I was looking for. I have always worn a 16 1/2 x 34 or large size shirt. So, that is the size that I ordered here. It came in a little big, but after washing, it shrunk back to the ordered size. Delivery was prompt as well.

GOULD - US
Very Impressive (2010-07-12)
Great job - it's a grand, stylish shirt, and the material and workmanship are really first rate. This is NOT a costume. Well done - I'll be back again.

Bankard - US
Awesome shirts (2010-07-08)
Awesome shirts. Size doesn't fit, so sending it back, but it came in real fast!!

Park - CA
The Indiana Jones SHIRT (2010-07-02)
well made shirt, good fit

PPK - US
A perfect Indiana Jones shirt on the market today! (2010-06-16)
I love this shirt. I had done A LOT of research into a shirt that closely resembled the one worn by Harrison Ford in Raiders Of The Lost Ark, and a lot of people on chat boards recommended this one. The color is great, it feels great, and it looks awesome. And based on what people have said, I'm glad I got the Medium Long, because once I washed it, it shrunk to a perfect size! I can't say enough positive things about it. I'm strongly considering ordering another soon, that's how much I like it. I was also surprised how fast it got her too, considering it came from Dubai. It's clear to say I'm one satisfied customer. Thanks for making a great product!

Hale - US
Indiana Jones Shirt (2010-06-04)
The shirts run kinda big compared to US sizes, but it was a great shirt and my boyfriend looks great in it. Looks just like Indiana Jones with a leather jacket and a fadora! Shirt runs a little long, so be prepared to tuck it in.

Good customer service, though a little slow because shirt was shipped out of the country.

Wong - US
indy shirt (2010-05-15)
love the shirt wish you guys just did regular mail though

Fisher - CA
Indy shirt (2010-05-14)
This is my third WPG Indy shirt, and in my opinion is the best so far. As soon as I got the shirt, 3 days after I ordered it, I instantly threw it in the wash and it came out with the perfect color and ruffles in the right places. I disagree that you should order a size down. I am a 42 chest. I ordered a small last time. Almost perfect, a bit too tight. I ordered a Medium this time, PERFECTION!
Did I mention the shipping? Just about the time you start wondering where your confirmation email is, the pkg arrives. Yeah, that fast.The color, the fit, the shipping. It was once again a terrific transaction, and I expect to be back for my fourth Indy shirt very soon.

Mike - Louisiana, USA
odd sizing (2010-05-13)
I'm a 38R, and I found the Small-Long size to be strangely wide in the shoulders. I might try a small-regular in the future. (I usually order "Medium" in dress shirts, so definitely go down a size.)

Chudobiak - CA
Great Shirts (2010-05-11)
Excellent fit, fine material, superb design, highly authentic feel, quality worksmanship, quick delivery, great value. Will buy more. Keep making them.

Raider - US
The Indiana Jones SHIRT (2010-05-05)
Ordered on 29 April, shipped from UAE, to my door on 3 May.
I'm impressed by the shirt. The color is great, it is nicely made, and has a more tailored fit than a regular shirt. I followed the size chart and I'm happy I went with the size I did (Small, Regular). It has a longer tail, but some may need/prefer that. I may order another.

Frank - US
Indy shirt (2010-04-29)
Very nice shirt and very fast shipment. Love it!

Foisy - CA
Indiana Jones shirt (2010-04-29)
Was surprised at how well it fit. Normally I need to get shirts tailored.

Oliver - US
indy shirt (2010-04-29)
love the shirt but it was too big so i ordered another one thanks

Fisher - CA
Jones (2010-04-20)
WPG s Indie Shirts are the best on the Market. I have a 42 Chest and ordered a Medium, fits perfect !


Rueegg - CH
Indiana Jones Shirt (2010-04-13)
Looks great, Glad i was finally able to get one.

Clay - US
shirt (2010-04-05)
Thank you. The shirt is as described and to me the color is perfect

murphy - US
indiana jones shirt (2010-04-04)
nice item well packed & fast despatch

attew - GB
indiana jones shirt (2010-03-16)
Absolutely the best Indiana Jones shirt available. The fit is great, the color and cut are outstanding. It's not a costume shirt...I wear it to work. I liked the shirt so much that I ordered a second one within three days of receiving the first...

sieme - US
WPG Indy shirt (2010-03-11)
Yeah! Raiders of the lost Indy shirt. The Searching is over and I'm so happy. The delivery was very fast. The quality is very fine. I'm so proud to wear this shirt to complete my Indy gear. Thank you very much, guys from WPG.

gredig
- DE
shirt (2010-03-11)
Great Item very fast delivery I am going to order another

wall - US
Indiana Jones Shirt (2010-02-11)
FIT PERFECTLY. I've ordered from 2 other companies and this is the perfect color. fit and much better quality. BTW I love that it has a pen hole in the left pocket, just a nice touch.

Rumer - US
Indiana Jones shirt (2010-02-11)
Great shirt, my husband loves it!

Schneblin - US
khaki shirt (2010-02-07)
Good shirt....nicely fitting and tailored.

sheriff - GI
Mr. (2010-02-05)
Great color and fabric. Seems to run a bit short in the length, and sleeve length. I don't have long arms. I hope it doesn't shrink much more after I wash it.

Flyderf - US
Indiana Jones Shirt (2010-02-05)
The shirt is very good quality and the correct color, unfortunately it shipped from NY instead of Salinas, CA. I am in LA so it took a couple days more to get here and possibly cost more to ship.

Rumer - US
The best Indy Shirt (2010-01-21)
This Indiana Jones Shirt, I just bought about a week ago. I have to say its worth the money, and its really close to the other shirts that were used in the four Indiana Jones Movies.
And this best part is thats made in US.
Thank you WPG for this indiana jones shirt.

Ryan - US
Indie shirt (2010-01-19)
Great Shirt! going to have to order more after I come back from S. America...going to try it out on a real adventure to see if it holds up, but it looks fantastic as a repro of the ones I've seen in the Indie Jones films. The fit was spot on! I have long arms and big shoulders, but not a huge neck, this shirt (the Large, Long size) fit my 16 1/2" neck my 44 chest and a length in the arms of 36"...it is tapered in to fit the body, so you're not SWIMMING in it like other "off the rack" shirts, but it's roomy enough to move around in and would be an excellent weight for a hot climate.

Excellent Job! Thanks to Jerry and Crew!

maclean - CA
Indy Shirt a Winner (2010-01-10)
This is a very nice, well-made shirt. I look forward to wearing it in the warmer months. I may well be back for one or two more. Excellent service on the order, by the way.

Andrews - US
Fantastic (2010-01-07)
Great looking shirt! It arrived in 2 days which is a rare for most items I receive considering the distance to Hawaii. Thank you for the wonderful service.

Griffin - US
Indy Shirt (2009-12-22)
Great shirt. Fast delivery. Happy customer.

James - AU
Indy Shirt (2009-12-12)
Very nice shirt and fit's perfectly.
Fast shipping, always a plus.
Thanks.

Moody - US
Great Indy Look (2009-11-12)
I like the shirt very much. It looks very Indy likeand will complete my Indy Gear a lot more.

Becker - DE
What Price Glory (2009-11-11)
Love the shirt. Work well for Indiana Jones costume and for casual shirt. Thanks, product and quality are excellent. Shipping was rapid.

Jaeger - US
Indiana Jones shirt (2009-10-30)
I have been searching for the perfect Indy shirt and now my search is finally over. The fit and quality and color is great. I just took their measurement and compared them to the measurements of a shirt I already had, and I got a perfect fit. Fast oversees shipping as well.

Great Job WPG!

White - US
[1 2 3 4 5 6]