Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Khaki niform (2017-09-20)
Quality product well priced fast delivery

Sharp - US
Super (2017-09-03)
Very much satisfied with my purchases. Will continue to shop here..

Romero - US
Great product (2017-09-01)
Trousers are a great fit and quality workmanship. Shirt is well constructed with roomy sizing, but heavy material. Shipping from UAE was amazingly fast....faster than many domestic shipments I have received. Great ensemble and shipping pricing.

Johnson - US
Very Good Reproduction (2017-04-24)
Overall WPG delivered the package very quickly (2 days from UAE to USA). For the uniform package itself, my grandfather (a WWII vet) said it looked and felt like the original "chinos". I still need to wash, hem pants and sew on chevrons and unit patch, but I am overall impressed with the quality of the uniform package. Between the price, shipping and quality, I will definitely buy again from WPG. With the uniform, I am now looking forward to MAAM WWII weekend in June this year.

Manzi - US
Excellent Package (2017-04-06)
I purchased this package to be used during events with the WWII Airborne Demonstration Team. This uniform is excellent quality at an excellent price....buy with confidence!

Christopher - Kansas, USA
Super (2017-03-29)
you all are wonderful,easy to work with and FAST!

Reed - US
Impressed (2017-03-28)
Size was off for my pants but the quality and accuracy is awesome!

Garber - US
Super fast (2016-07-01)
Service and quality were excellent

Mathes - US
Nice uniform (2016-07-01)
But must order the next size larger to account for shrinkage.

Kessler - US
Initial sizing "off" fixed with RMA (2016-06-14)
I ordered this set, assuming that the sizing of the Officer's Khaki Set would be close to the EM Package. I'm gonna add my voice to the chorus that say the body of the em Khaki shirt, like many WPG shirts, is way too blowsy relative to the cut of the neck and armpit holes. Sleeves were way too short/tight at the cuff. Trousers were a bit snug. I did an RMA, and Wajed tape-measured a couple sizes of the shirt to let me know what to select for the exchange. The size I went with in the replacement for both the shirt and trousers fit. Hemming the trousers looks straight forward; it will be interesting to see what can be done with the shirt.

Buerger - US
Fast (2016-05-14)
I received and fast and GREAT UNIFORM!!

Dunkirk - US
Super Fast Delivery (2015-09-10)
Quality uniform!

Meek - US
Great value! (2015-05-07)
As always from WPG, my khaki set arrived quickly from the UAE. I ordered one size larger than normal for a perfect fit. Trousers need to be hemmed and the shirt runs large in the body, but they are well within WWII military spec. Both shirt and trousers are stiff out of the package, I recommend washing them on the cold/ delicate cycle with no soap and letting them air dry to soften them up. Thanks, WPG!

Trocino - US
great product (2014-06-15)
Fast shipping for Canada. The quality was perfect and the professionalism was dead on. Thank you WPG.

Washington  - CA
ww ii khaki (2014-02-11)
excellent items will order more do you have navy work uniforms for ww ii

martin - US
Enlisted Khaki set (2014-01-30)
These arrived fast and after being washed all that has to be done is for the pants to be hemmed. I would have thought these would be lighter weight they have some heft to them. I would recommend them. If you do want a less fitted feel to the shirt after washing order the next size up.

Matt - PA
US KHAKI COTTON SUMMER UNIFORMS (2013-11-14)
Very pleased with quality and order and postal services

Lee - HK
Shirt Huge and Does Not Match Pants (2013-07-30)
Both shirt and pants are good quality, but they are NOT THE SAME COLOR. The pants are much more golden in color and this could not be mistaken for "uniform". As other reviewers have noted, the shirt neck and sleeve length was right on, but the rest is made for the VERY fat man. Currently working to resolve the issue.

Dautrich - US
Great articel (2013-07-04)
After searching some time for a good khaki set to a reasonable price, I found this WPG offer.

I was very pleased with the handling.(received the parcel just a few days after ordering, tracking worked solid)
Shirt and throusers are great. They fit (shirts body and throusers seam) a little loose, but this will sure vanish when washed.


Sebastian - Sebastian Kellner
us khaki summer uniform package, enlisted mans (2013-03-11)
Trousers are supurb! The shirt is another story, the cuffs are lady sized, so small that the cuff plaits are nearly 2" long? Even if I move the button across it be to tight! I am going to take some of the excess material from the sides and add it to the cuffs, that should cure the problem. Why not send it back? Because a replacement would still need alteration. Would buy this product agin? Ofcourse, looking forward to buynghe officers set.

Mcmillan  - GB
us black necktie (2013-03-11)
Excellent item, superfast shipping, thank you!

Mcmillan  - GB
Great quality! (2012-12-05)
Superior quality, but the pants were small at the waist. Be advised that you will need to hem the pants length to fit.

Launert - US
Mr (2012-05-26)
Sizes seemed to fairly accurate. Maybe a hair small, but my usual 34 pant fit perfect. I ordered the Enlisted package and they didn't have a correct color matched shirt for the pants. I asked for an Officers shirt instead and the match was perfect. Oddly this is what I wanted but decided to go with the package deal to save a few dollars. I agree with DanR on shirt sizing, collar and sleeve length was perfect but the waist was cut for more of a belly. As far as I know this is somewhat normal and we just need to get them tapered by a good seamstress.

Kenneth of Vashon - US
14th order (2012-04-01)
Everything was great! You have it down to a science.. The shipment came quicker than I expected.
Great work!
Bill

MacMullen - US
US Khaki EM Uniform package (2011-12-09)
Looks great to me. Thank you very much.


Kormanicki - US
Khaki shirt and trousers (2011-11-07)
Shirt fits good so far. Have not washed it yet. Ordered size 34 trousers. They were too tight. More like a 32. Exchanged them for a 36. Still a little tight. I hope after they are washed(in cold water)and the waist let out they will be O.K. Shipping was fast. Did not get a second e-mail with the tracking # as promised. No big deal. All in all I am satisfied.

Burcher - US
EM Khaki trousers and shirt (2011-07-14)
Very fast shipping from UAE. Trousers are well made and fit is good. Shirt is overly roomy, not so well assembled and of rather heavy material.

Waddell - US
great item (2011-02-06)
Very pleased with quality and order

alexander - US
US KHAKI COTTON SUMMER UNIFORMS - ENLISTED (Package) (2010-10-07)
Great deal!

Scobie - US
Shirt and Trousers (2010-08-10)
Good value prompt delivery smart satisfied.

Archer - GB
Summer service dress (2010-08-01)
Fantastic absolutley brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Woods - GB
Khaki summer uniform (2010-04-10)
Excelent very pleased with the order.

Grimsby - GB
idiom (2010-01-07)
Sorry Mr.Lee, I´m spanish, and I speak french an italian, my english is very bad
regards

casariego - ES
UNIFORM (2010-01-07)
IST ALL OK


casariego - ES
Cotton Khaki Summer Uniform (Enlisted) (2009-12-30)
The pants were not available, so the warehouse substituted the officer's model instead. That was fine, they asked my permission first. You might want to let customers know that they shrank a full three inches in length after washing in hot water! Saved me from hemming them. Shirt is really too big in the waist.

Speer - US
Mr. (2009-05-05)
Better than I expected. Fit and finish are right on. Quick delivery. Thanks!

Willis - US
Kaki Unform (2009-05-01)
There great Thanks

Terenzi - US
Great stuff (2009-04-10)
I love there stuff it is 100% right

greene - US
Very good overall, good price, only place that offers (2009-03-30)
The Trousers are very good, maybe if you could actually offer them in certain lengths it would be nice, but hemming them is no big deal. The shirts are alright, but one comment is that in the waist and lower sections is that they are huge! Maybe sliming them in would be a good idea, as they make people who are slimmer in the waist look a little ridiculous. Other than that, nice items, and the only place I know of that offers repros of these!

Koury - US
US KHAKI COTTON SUMMER UNIFORM (2009-03-19)
WOW SPOT ON REPOP, NONE BETTER

Keras - US
KHAKI UNIFORM (2009-03-17)
GREAT DEAL FOR THE PRICE. NO PROBLEMS.

PAUL

silva - US
[1]