Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great Quality AND Price (2016-11-24)
Your Officer's Garrison Cap is perfect for the re-enactment portrayal which I'm doing (bought it slightly large, but that works for an AAF officer who doesn't want to lose his headwear to bursts of stray prop-blast). Very satisfied.

theodore - Oregon
US Officers Garrison Cap repro (2016-03-18)
Excellent item, fast delivery---a superb match for the original, London-made specimen in my archives. And large enough to sit well down on one's head and avoid being blown off by stray prop-blast on a runway. (This could in fact happen at some point...)

Williams - US
Excellent item! (2016-03-10)
This is an excellent item. It fits well, looks fantastic and the delivery service was also very fast. I can't recommend WPG enough!

Keeble - UK
WWII Officer Garrison Cap Feedback (2015-12-27)
High quality reproduction, great customer service, & ultra-fast shipping. Many thanks! :)

Dave, US - US
cap (2015-03-14)
Nice item.. good fit

Seitz  - CH
US Army Officers Garrison Cap (2015-01-14)
Great quality and fits nicely at a bargain price. Thanks WPG.

Kose1 - US
US Army Officer Poplin Shirt (2015-01-14)
Great product and quality; a bit larger than I expected but will fine. Thanks WPG!

Kose1 - US
Mr (2014-10-28)
Great quality . Speedy expedition. Excellent service.

Watelet - Belgium
The best I've seen! (2014-08-25)
Without a doubt this is the best-made and most authentic OD 51 officer's garrison cap I've found. Made of wool elastique, it's the perfect match for WPG's Class A and Ike jackets. What also sets it apart from the rest is the fine quality of the black and gold officer's piping. I previously purchased a cap from another dealer only to find that the gold threads were actually aluminium foil which was unravelling itself from the black cord. I am extremely picky with my re-enacting kit and I highly recommend this garrison cap.

Hutchins - GB
Officer Garrison Hat (2014-07-17)
Great hat, matches my jacket perfectly.

Lawrence - US
Mr. (2014-07-13)
Great clothing purchased from WPG AND fast shipping too!!

Rock - US
Officers garrison cap (2014-04-13)
Bloody little ripper, quality is awesome

dalton - AU
Garrison Cap (2014-03-16)
Fit is perfect, cloth feels right, looks great!

Anderson - US
Delighted with order (2014-03-06)
Another quality product from seller. This cap is PERFECT!

Ayer - US
Garrison Hat Officer (2014-03-02)
Outstanding item price was spot on received it in less then a week

Boyer - US
OD51 Officers Garrison Cap (2014-02-10)
I shopped around worldwide and asked several questions before buying. Service and replies from WPG were great and the cap is excellent value for money. Don''t bother going elsewhere. This is the one for you !

Tony - UK
000 (2014-01-21)
this cap is the original style for an officers cap! not such as the other items you can find everywhere

niedermeier - DE
US Army Officer garrison cap (2013-11-01)
Perfect at all levels, color ans fabric as originals

german - ES
smashing (2013-08-03)
Great for my USAAF uniform I am putting together.Material and cut of cap very nice.

regards
Alan

Alan - U.K.
Great product (2013-05-20)
Outstanding material and quality. WPG's service and shipping was great as always.

May - US
US Army Officer's Garrison Cap (2013-04-23)
Nicely made, fast service. Good quality. One suggestion is that the Officers black & gold piping is rather large compared to all my originals and others I have handled. Still very good.

Michaud - US
Garrison Cap (2013-01-03)
The best repro ever !!!
5 stars quality, service and delivery !!!

Marco Calemi - Belgium-Mol
Garrison Cap (2013-01-01)
Looks good with my WWII uniform. Will wear it at my next event. Fast delievery.

Niedermeier - DE
Great cap ! (2012-11-28)
Wonderfully made replica that fits !

de Heer - BE
Garrison Cap (2012-11-27)
Great quality, fits as if tailor made.

de Heer - BE
Wonderful cap ! (2012-10-15)
Nothing but complimants !

de Heer - BE
Chocolate Elastique Garrison Cap (2012-09-13)
This generation of garrison caps is spot-on. The fit runs as marked. The proportions are correct. The elastique is great - as always! The officer's braid piping is tight - way better than earlier runs. Finally, the height is in accordance with the originals - not to high and not to low.

WPG is spot-on! Look no further for a great piece of headgear.

Thank you again WPG!

Schnert - US
Officer's Garrison Cap - OD 51 (2012-07-30)
Excellent replica of the officer's garrsion cap! I am very pleased! Thanks!

Rowden - US
Choc garrison cap (2012-07-06)
Material on these is superb- BUT the officers piping is clunky compared to originals. I replaced my piping with that off another brand repro and ended up with something that is indistinguishable from an original. The elastique is brilliant though!

Steve - Melbourne Australia
nice (2012-06-16)
these hats are made great. way better quality then my old air force blue overseas cap that was issued.

Pegis - US
garrison cap (2011-04-07)
Thanks for fast delivery.

hugh hall - usa
US Army Officer garrison cap (2011-03-18)
Great quality, great fit, thick material.

Kuzin - PL
Kalinowski (2011-01-18)
Wonderful hat - just what I needed when the service cap was not the most appropriate. thanks.

Kalinowski - US
US Army Officer garrison cap (2011-01-08)
Outstanding as usual. Fit is perfect as is the workmanship...

Umstead - US
reenactor (2010-11-30)
Excellence officers cap. Fits great!! Thanks again

Vozar - US
Great Hat (2010-11-10)
Great Reproduction to complete my dress Uniform

Joe N. - NY, USA
US Army Officer Chocolate Elastique Cap (2010-11-09)
The materials of the cap are perfect but the cut was much too high. In contrast to the khaki version I purchased, which I feel is perfect.

Kapsalis - US
Costume Designer (2010-10-26)
Beautiful and fits perfectly.

Wanless - US
US Army Officer garrison cap (2010-09-22)
Nice item and fits perfectly.

Triffoni - BR
Mr (2010-09-02)
Good job

Clayton - GB
Garrison Cap (2010-07-29)
Have seen nothing to compare....great .

Chris

January - GB
beautiful repro (2010-06-16)
great repro, not very tall though, get a slightly bigger size than your if planning to order. fast delivery just in time for my event

Wylie - CA
GREAT ! (2010-05-22)
Like always, 5 stars quality, service and delivery.

Jean-Pierre - BELGIUM
Officer's tunic+shirt+trousers (2010-02-25)
The best quality of replica that we can find also from Europe!!!!
Thanks for fast shipping

Brunelli - IT
US Army Officer garrison cap (2009-12-08)
Super repro! And VERY fast shipping to Germany!
I'll be back!

Pierce - DE
US Army Officer garrison cap (2009-11-10)
Fast shipping, along with other items.
Cap is very nice, I'm sure I'll have fun wearing it!


Kans - NL
US Army Officer garrison cap (2009-10-15)
Great Cap, very fast handling and shipping, Excellent Company! Thanks.

Patrick - NL
Officers Garrison Hat (2009-09-21)
Beautiful repro. A little short from top to bottom though. Again well done.

Kersting - US
Simple transaction (2009-08-22)
Only place to get a matching officer's garrison cap for Class A's. Thanks!

Catlin - US
Garrison Cap (2009-08-08)
Looks good with my WWII uniform. Will wear it at my next event. Fast delievery.

Borowski - US
[1 2]