Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Incredibly fast delivery (2017-02-18)
A very high quality product, I'll be looking forward to taking these to the trenches

Obrien - CA
Good Product (2016-12-12)
As always, reliably fast delivery and quality product.

Dalton - US
Good (2016-11-07)
Bought another two pairs for loaner gear. Great deal.

Shaw - US
Fast Delivery (2016-09-08)
Very goog comunication and prompt shipping. Will buy again.

Smirnov - EE
Most excellent (2016-09-04)
Nice item, as described, and fast delivery.

Crow - US
Super (2016-08-22)
Items received last week, all good many thanks

Stenner - UK
Great item (2016-07-27)
Very nicely made, the price was very reasonable, and shipping was very fast.

Anderson  - US
good product (2016-06-14)
good product well made

Inscoe - US
fast delivering (2016-04-26)
Very well made, good looking, good price.very much recomended.

Sieben - NL
super (2016-04-20)
super good

trudeau - CA
amazing (2016-04-14)
very fast everytings are good size and the parcels arrived before your prediction
ty



trudeau - CA
super (2016-04-14)
very fast everyting are good size and the parcels arrived before your prediction
ty

yves trudeau

trudeau - CA
UK long puttees (2015-12-30)
They are high quality and I am sure they will survive many more trips to the trenches. Very happy with these.

Brent - Ohio, USA
Puttees (2015-12-30)
Dont stretch like originals but look ok in display

mccabe - GB
Great general purpose puttees (2015-08-18)
They're brownish, wool and long. They work perfectly for my Red Army impression. Heartily recommended

Lunger - USA
Fast and accurate (2015-07-05)
We were very happy with the fast shipping of their items. Thank


Meyer - CA
Mrs (2015-04-21)
Great service and quick delivery

Climo - NZ
Puttees (2015-04-15)
Good description, communication, fast, happy.

Baldwin - UK
wool puttees (2015-04-05)
Other than the unfinished edges that get a few loose threads, these are made of very nice quality wool and fit very well. My great granddad used the ones he had as a doughboy back at home during snowy winters.

Ellis - VA
Just what I needed (2015-03-18)
2nd pair I've bought from WPG. Nice and will go great with my doughboy impression

Nappi - US
Mark (2015-01-20)
They may be a pain to put on but they look the dog's wotsits :-)

Godwin - NZ
Well made! (2014-12-27)
Well made and good color.

J Nelson - Portland, OR
What I needed (2014-12-21)
Was looking for a better pair of leg wraps for my doughboy impression

Nappi - US
solid (2014-12-15)
very happy with the purchase and the thickness and length will ensure they don't fail quickly.

bunnett - AU
UK Long Puttees (2014-12-10)
Muy buena calidad muy buen precio. Perfecto el engranaje envío/devolución

casariego - ES
Great Putees (2014-10-30)
Great quality and superfast on the ship! Continues to be my go-to purveyor.

Little - US
British puttees (2014-10-02)
Nicely done.

Ryder - US
Ripper (2014-07-07)
Carefully made article shipped promptly in appropriate packaging.

MCDONNELL - AU
UK Long Puttees (2014-06-24)
I bought these because I was so impressed with the quality and price of WPG's WWI reproduction Scottish tunic. I have to say I am very pleased with my whole experience. Thanks.

Fairless - US
(2014-06-21)
They fit, very good item.

Godfrey - US
Excellent product! (2014-06-19)
Excellent product! VERY fast shipping as well. The usual fine job by WPG.

Ray - US
putties (2014-04-13)
best putties i have hade

wilson - AU
m (2014-02-12)
Good price good item what more can i ask for.

M Curr - GB
UK LONG PUTEE (2014-01-28)
A great item, well made and of very high quality material. A useful item for many different impressions. Fast shipping. Very fairly priced.

Germann - US
Very nice (2014-01-26)
Good reproduction item.

YanBin - CN
Andy (2014-01-02)
Good. Very quick delivery.

Robertshaw - GB
Director (2013-11-07)
Great product, good value, quick shipment. Very satisfied.

Stenbakken - US
Puttees (2013-09-16)
Brilliant product.

Super service once again.

Many thanks WPG

MC - GB
ALBERTO,IT (2013-08-27)
All excellent , the item and the service!!!!!!

SERAFINI - IT
UK Long Puttees (2013-08-23)
Exactly as described. Top notch!

Connor - Canada
long putees (2013-08-07)
I was very satisfied with my purchase from WPG they do a heck of a job. I would definitely do business with them in the future.

Kennick - US
Puttees (2013-06-01)
Swift order out...

Benge - US
UK Long Puttees (2013-05-18)
I have to admit i m very happy and satisfied with these puttees ,constructed quite well and very sturdy. so i give a big thumbs up to ALL at WPG.They were shipped in from the UAE very fast, albeit the delivery service (DHL) had issues finding me..Took a week after the item arrived just to get here....but eh..delays do happen. Regardless i am super happy Ty again!!

Laino - US
Wollen Puttees (2013-04-30)
Fantastic quality. Shipping was in a timely manner and communications were exceptional. I give these folks a 5 star rating

Alvstad - US
Puttees (2013-04-16)
9 ft long, but wrapped around the calf perfectly. Excellent service

Carlson - US
Great company (2013-03-07)
Great product, fast shipping.

Johnson - US
UK Long Putees (2012-12-16)
Very Nice Quality excellent service

Guidobono - US
english long WW1 Puttees (2012-11-21)
delievery: great! A+ (4 days)
colour: A+ (nice brownish khaki)
Length: A+ (seem a bit longer than norma which is good for me!)
length of tie: A+ (wraps at least three times around my leg.)
Only thing I would like different is a slightly thicker wool. Saying that however, these are still about the best ones out there for WW1 re enactors


Mc - US
all good! (2012-11-15)
Great item,order came in so fast,very pleased.

Su - AU
Puttees (2012-10-11)
Nice repros, good price. Exceptionally fast delivery!

Brunt - US
[1 2 3]