Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

As described. (2016-04-25)
Came as a matched pair, sealed in a bag. They were joined by what looks like original stitching, and with no wear or staining, i believe them to be unissued.

Simmons - AU
fast delivery (2016-03-29)
They made a mistake on the order but was corrected within one week. Item fit's great.

Borowski - US
Super Quick Delivery (2016-03-15)
Great piece of Dutch kit, they copied so much of BD, 37 and the like. Tad of KG3 and you're away big BZ Mark

Pitt - UK
Belgian P-37 gaiters (2015-04-16)
The leggings I received are absolutely unissued, a perfectly matched pair, the stampings are clear (1954 dated) and are still factory-connected together even. The leather is great, the stitching is great...no complaints here whatsoever, especially for $7.00! They look exactly like late war British. Fast shipping as always.

Steve - US
Nice leggings (2015-04-09)
The leggings I received are absolutely unissued, a perfectly matched pair, the stampings are clear (1954 dated) and are still factory-connected together even. The leather is great, the stitching is great...no complaints here whatsoever, especially for $7.00! Fast shipping as always. It's almost a shame to use them as they're so nice.

Steve - NC, USA
UK P-37 Anklets (Original) (2014-12-09)
Thank you for speedy delivery.

Lee - HK
P-37 anklets (2014-10-19)
Product was of best quality and service was top hole.

Dabney  - US
2nd pair purchased (2014-07-31)
I bought a pair a few years ago and they were in great condition. This pair that I just received were not as in great of shape. The stitching is dry rotted on the leather disks and are falling off. Some had re-sewn one back on with white thread. I am going to blanco them so it will work . But you get what you pay for... $7 per set. The shipping was fast.

Torry - So. Carolina, USA
UK P-37 Anklets (Original) (2014-07-02)
perfectas y de alta calidad

casariego - ES
UK P-37 Anklets (Original) (2014-03-11)
Great Belgian anklets, perfect quality.

Michael - RU
UK P-37 Anklets (Original) (2013-09-14)
Highly recomended gaiters, quality is up to the mark indeed.

Michael - RU
Web Anklets (2013-03-22)
Post-War Dutch as advertised. The green colour is almost a perfect match for KG3 blanco.

Lowry - US
belgian anklets (2012-11-09)
Brandnew! Splendid quality!

feitsma - NL
Excellent! (2012-11-04)
Very good product!

Yang - US
British anklets (2012-07-03)
Excellent product, service and communication! I wish more vendors were like this. Thank you.

Crocker - US
I like it. (2012-05-16)
Very well done!

Concon - US
UK P-37 Anklets Green (2011-06-29)
Great product! Great quality. As well as fast shipping.

Gilley - US
good (2011-06-02)
nice&cheap

Borovicka - CZ
anklets (2011-05-07)
Awesome!! Super fast delivery, they fit and look great.

Thank You.

gyde - CA
Belguim original WW2 anklets (2011-04-14)
Great product! Great quality! Great buy! I'd recommend it to anyone looking for good anklets.

Shaw - US
UK P-37 Anklets (Original) (2011-03-28)
Nice product, and fast delivery

Graus - NL
Boruta (2011-01-23)
this is my third order. Other companys need to learn from you how to do fast delivery. Thank you Mr. Jerry Lee

Stano - US
Great! (2010-11-16)
These are perfect for the event I am going to. Extremely fast shipping.

Coffey - US
P37 Anklets/Gaiters (2010-01-09)
These are great value-very fast shipping-thanks!

Coates - GB
UK P-37 Anklets (Original) (2009-11-16)
Very nice set of anklets, for a very affordable price!

De - BE
Well worth the money (2009-10-21)
Very nice the color almost matches my blancoed pair.

Davis - US
Anklets (2009-06-16)
Superb kit. Recommended due to avialability of size and new condition. Service and shipping second to none. Now to get the brasso and blanco out ready for the RSM's inspection.

Melchett - GB
Anklets (2009-05-10)
Nice color. Mint condition. Unbeatable price.

Perkins - US
UP P-37 anklets (2009-02-28)
very nice quality and good color, just need to figure out how to wear them.

Spires - US
UK P-37 Anklets (2008-12-30)
These are very well done, color is good, material is good, size correct and marked as such. Price is fantastic. I would recommend these to my fellow reenactor. Shipping was very fast. Cheers, Greg

Barrett - US
P-37 Anklets (2008-01-04)
Delighted with products. Fantastic service. FANTASTIC DELIVERY TIMES.
CAN,T WAIT TO USE YOU AGAIN.

Nigel Francis - UK
Anklets (2007-12-22)
Unbeatable for this Prize.

Petros - Germany
Anklets (2007-12-21)
Bonjour, I just received my Anklets today. Very nice done! Thanks for the spare cork. The delivery was fast as the lightning. It is a pleasure to make international business with you. Cordialement.

Yannick GICQUEL - France
[1]