Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Pleased! (2019-10-22)
Well made, great quality, perfect fit. Was trying to find a day sporran at the local Scottish shops. Couldn't find anything that met my requirements.
Once again, WPG has the right stuff at the right time for the right price.

Thanks again!

Stone, T. - CA
Fast delivery (2019-04-11)
Quality, what I expected for the price.

Sacksteder - US
Still good value (2019-02-28)
Leather finish was cracked at the top but still good value

Godwin - US
Very Nice item (2018-11-14)
The sporran arrived quickly and is of the same quality as a very similar model made in Canada, at about a third the price.

Kritikos - US
Good sporran (2018-05-09)
Good, brown leather sporran that comes with an actual leather strap. Great price, but disclaimer- NOT made in Scotland. Great delivery time and easy to order.

Green - US
FAST arrival (2018-04-29)
Excellent condition and wearable straight out of box.

Ralston - US
Amazed (2018-03-13)
It's all fine and good quality..

Plott - DE
Nice sporran highly recommend (2017-12-30)
This is a very nice sporran,especially for the price.It looks like it would be more expensive, and I like the brass stud closure. Would definitely recommend.

Wallen - USA
Nice item (2016-08-30)
My BlackWatch sporran badge is on it right now. Looks very nice. I'll have to replace the belt with a longer one, due to my huge body. One of my friends works leather and will do it, as well as one for my hair sporran.

SAILLARD - FR
fast delivery (2016-06-14)
It was exactly as described, offered at a decent price, and came very quickly.

Cantwell - US
Brown Leather Day Sporrans (2015-12-31)
Excellent made sporrans, good reproduction. Good value for money.

Fundter - NL
Sr. Drum Major (2015-08-31)
Excellent transaction! Super fast shipping from UAE to me! Thanks again

MacKenzie - US
military sporran (2015-06-15)
received your "other ranks" sporran 4 days after I ordered it. fantastic shipping time. Could not be happier with the sporran. It is exactly what I expected and wanted. I will be ordering the web belt to go with it after the first of the month.
Great service and a great sporran. Could not be more pleased.

Payton - US
day sporran (2015-06-10)
My new military day sporran arrived today and is exactly what I was hoping for. It will look very nice with my vintage military Black Watch kilt.
Very fast service also, ordered on 6/3 and arrived in San Francisco Ca. 6/7 Can't ask for it any better than that.

Phil - San Francisco Ca.
Sporran (2015-04-30)
Nice leather. Well stitched. Good value.

Fassett - CA
Excellent customer service. (2015-02-19)
Problems with first order fully corrected. Excellent product. Thanks

W - US
Nice construction bad finish (2015-02-04)
The sporran has an area that extends from the flap to the back side where the brown finish has flaked off.


JWGW - US
SGM, USA (Ret.) (2014-11-18)
Good, simple, sturdy bit of kit. Handy with winter at hand for Mobile, wallet, etc.

LOFTIS - US
Sporran (2014-06-02)
Simply the best, fast shipping!

Pool - US
Leather Day Sporran (2014-05-28)
Very nice sporran and belt, built of sturdy material and looks great on my kilt!

Davis - US
day sporran (2014-04-24)
5th time I've purchased this sporran. 2 for nephews, 2 more for friends and of course 1 for me. Excellent quality. EXACTLY the same as I was issued by the Cdn Army Reserve in 1967.

Carnegie - CA
Great! (2014-04-22)
Great item! Very good materials and construction, and unbelievably fast shipping.

Keith - US
Brown leather day sporran (2014-03-24)
Purchased 4 of these. Excellent quality and value for the price. Exactly as I was issued in the Cdn army reserve in 1967. Well done!!

Carnegie - CA
Excellent (2014-01-28)
Excellent quality for the price. Purchased four. One for myself, the others for nephews and a friend. They are exactly as I wore them in a mid-60's Canadian army Black Watch reservist unit.

Carnegie - CA
Brown Leather Day Sporran (2013-11-23)
I bought this sporran for it's simple classic look and of course it's a great price. I wear a kilt a probably 4-5 times a week and I wanted something that was functional for everday wear. It took a week to get to me in the U.S. from UAE so i was pretty impressed with the fast shipping. When i got the sporran it looked exactly like I expected it to and the quality is great. The closure system is simple, easy and effective and the pocket is big enough for keys/wallet/copenhagen can, but no too big. I would definitely recommend this sporran wether you're looking for something to use on a day to day basis or recreating a regimental uniform.

Cunningham - US
Top Notch Sporran (2013-11-05)
This is as good as anybody could ever hope for or expect. I am very pleased. Jerry Lee does it again!

Doyel - US
sporran (2013-08-21)
Sturdy quality-thick leather-
pleased by it.Looking forward to wear it with my kilt

Peter - Netherlands
leather sporran (2013-07-10)
very nice and good repro

Van - BE
5 (2013-06-06)
Just what was needed for my reproduction uniform to honor Bill Millin.

Ecklund - US
Exceeds its value (2013-03-06)
I can now be a Chinese-Scotsman!

Good quality product. Good delivery time.

Zuo - US
Great service (2013-01-10)
Got my package very quickly. Quality is great. Thanks guys!

Howie - USA
Leather day sporran (2013-01-01)
Good leather and good product. Just I need to complete my uniform.

CALAF - ES
$ (2012-08-30)
Fantastic item, well made, and promptly received. Thank YOu.

Smith - GB
commentaire (2012-07-11)
Très contente du Sporran, un produit de qualité.

fabien - FR
Better than Expected (2012-05-02)
I love them Jerry!

Darwin

Concon - US
day sporran (2012-05-01)
Excellent quality, very sturdy, darker brown leather than I expected

Selvoski-Kimball - US
Day Sporran (2012-03-23)
Prompt service and very fast delivery. A good sporran for every for every day wear.

Atkinson - AU
Day dress sporran (2012-03-22)
Great leather sporran, and with strap included too, for that very reasonable price! Really good service, received in just a few days, much faster than from Scottish and Firms that are much nearer to The Netherlands

van Ommen - NL
Brown Leather Day Sporran (2012-02-02)
Excellent item. We have made these the only approved day sporran for our Highlanders. Great value.

Naylor - GB
Sporran (2012-01-03)
These sporran's are great, not only did I order one for myself but also ordered one for my stepson

Gibbens - US
Brown Leather Day Sporran (2011-10-02)
Product was exactly as described. Great price on a good leather sporran. I got it for my wife to use as a hop purse with her kilted skirt at the Games.

Duryea - US
Leather Sporran (2011-08-30)
A very handsome and affordable day sporran. Regardless of waste size, I would recommend ordering the 46" strap.

Latham - US
The McCoy (2011-08-09)
Authentic military sporran at a great price. Good leather quality. Service and delivery superb.

Ninivaggi - US
SSG (2011-08-03)
Excellent quality. Exceeded my expectations.

Hawk - US
Aaaaaaaaaaa (2011-07-09)
As expected


Pearce - CA
Brown Leather Day Sporran (2011-06-24)
FAST shipping, sporran need for band uniform excellent.

White - US
SGT (2011-05-31)
Excellent quality. I was after a size 48, but was sent a 42, which was all that was in stock. Still fits bit is a little snug. Can't fault the item itself though. Extremely fast delivery.

Misso - AU
Great Sporan (2011-03-27)
Great well finished item.

Lewis - GB
Sporran (2011-03-17)
Good leathed for complete my kilt, i'm pleased

Cruz - ES
sporran (2011-02-11)
great price for a nice sporran

Bell - US
[1 2]