Shopping Cart Items: 0   Sub-Total : US$0.00

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Perfect reproduction (2021-08-07)
This is one item l can find no fault with. It looks exactly like the as-issued originals. Leather, stitching and workmanship are all great.

Julian - US
Good value (2019-07-13)
The workmanship and leather quality all excellent.

Paul - VA
US Sword Knot for M1913 Patton Saber (2016-11-28)
Identical in every way to the original I own. Outstanding

Burns - US
NIce sword knot! (2016-03-01)
No complaints here! It's an excellent repro knot.

Lovato - US
US Sword Knot for M1913 Patton Saber (2015-11-07)
Great piece of gear.

Foster - US
US Sword Knot for Patton Saber (2013-12-22)
I have an original sword knot for the Patton saber and the one I received is identical to it in every way. Superb workman ship went into this reproduction

Meglemre - US
5 (2012-08-15)
great quality repro as usual, terrific service, recommend highly

Wieder - US
farrier (2012-06-07)
very nice item

wilson - US
Colonel, Retired (2012-04-23)
Patton saber knot is of outstanding quality.

Clark - US
M1913 Sabe Sword Knot (2010-11-09)
I am pleased with the item and it is attached to my saber

Haussler - US
M1913 (Patton) Sword Knot (2009-05-27)
Exactly as per Ordnance Dept spec. Good leather which came quickly to authentic mahogany colour with neat's foot oil and Kiwi Dark Tan polish.

Holford - IE
Best (2009-04-07)
I got the sword carrier last night and the sword knot received earlier, along with my 'Patton' sword are now on display in my home. I am very
pleased with how they look. Thank you very much.

Axel Borg - USA
Perfect Replica (2008-10-09)
As shown in the photo, this is a perfect replica. I display this item on my original Patton Saber and use it "for real" on horseback. Oiling the leather a couple times will bring up the correct color

Fred - California
  • 1

  • A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
    0 Item(s)
    US$0.00