Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Impressive service (2017-06-14)
After getting a jacket a size too small (my fault) I returned it and had another within 10 days! I was mept notified through the whole process. Customer service stands front and center with WPG and it is appreciated! Still love the jacket too!

Talbot - US
Nice jacket, speedy delivery (2017-05-23)
This came a long way quickly! Amazingly fast! It is very nicely made and I'm extremely happy with it. I am though returning it for a size larger. I normally wear a 44R and it's a bit tight so I'll need a 46R. If you're considering one and close to borderline on a size I'd consider the larger choice. Not an issue with the WPG team or product but rather my decision on size. Hoping the exchange process is as smooth. I'm not too concerned as everything has been great so far!

Talbot - US
Quality merchandise (2016-10-12)
The delivery of the jacket was extremely quick. Based on the recommendation, I ordered my normal jacket size thinking it would be a little large; that was not the case and the fitting was close to my actual size. What is not included in the description is that the jacket has the special pocket for the M2 knife, with access from inside and outside of the zipper. Quality, as with all the items I have ordered from WPG, is top notch.

Rea - US
US M42 Paratrooper Jacket (2015-07-19)
Always satisfied with service from WPG. Great support for products.
Jacket is better than I expected. Seems to be well made and rugged. Fits well. Belt seems a little light weight but I have not seen an original to compare to. Quick shipment.

Watts - US
Great Jacket (2015-03-18)
Great Jacket. Fits perfectly. Fast shipping

Gerhardt - US
Jacket (2015-01-11)
Perfect quality, perfect color

engels - BE
Jon TX (2015-01-01)
Great fit and finish.

Edmonson - US
Jump jacket (2014-10-24)
Jacket Is great use it for the reactments

Ward - US
Fantastic! (2014-10-01)
I just received my jacket and words simply cannot describe how wonderful this jacket is!!! It is, plain and simple, perfection! Thank you WPG!

Ed - Dearborn, MI
Simply the Best (2014-09-30)
Sir, you follow every business rule there is. Your products, attention to detail and customer service is second to none!

Ed N. - Dearborn, MI
Had to exchange sizes as they run big. (2014-04-28)
Great customer service.

George - US
M42 Jacket (2014-03-16)
What an awesome product! Superb quality at a great price! Always with super fast service!
Cheers!


Klock - US
US M42 Paratrooper Jacket Reinforced (2014-03-16)
What an awesome product! Superb quality at a great price! Always with super fast service!
Cheers!
Mike K

Klock - US
US M42 Paratrooper Jacket Reinforced (2013-12-02)
Quick delivery. Great quality.

Beyerle - US
D-DAY HERE I COME (2013-11-20)
Great style and great detail. Love this jacket and will be a perfect compliment to my Band of Brothers D-Day tour in June. Great Christmas gift from the wife. Wash it a couple of times add the patches and here I come. FAST delivery..THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ADELMAN - US
US M42 Paratrooper Reinforced Jacket (2013-10-15)
Always perfect.

You are the One.

Thanks

José Lara - ES
M42 Reinforced Jacket (2013-07-06)
Size of the jacket is ok.

Quality of the material is good, so is the color.

Upper pockets a bit too big, length a bit too long.


Lim - PH
Perfect (2013-06-14)
Fits perfectly and is exactly what I need

Harris - US
Airborne Jacket (2012-08-02)
This thing is all it's cracked up to be. It came a bit later than expected but then again, I live in Michigan. The odd thing was first it went to sorting in Dubai, the Germany, then Ohio, and finally Michigan. Hmm... Overall though it was only a week after I ordered. The quality of the jacket was awesome though. I have real WWII web gear and, although it's a bit lighter than all of the gear, it fits perfectly

Zang - US
CWHMuseum (2012-07-16)
I ordered my size, and got my size. This is something that you usually have trouble with when ordering on-line. Great job WPG!

Mclean - CA
Great item! (2012-07-16)
This is a quality item, made very well, I was concerned about sizing, I ordered a size 36 being a 38 as they are cut baggy! perfect fit! no complaints!

Holland - GB
great cut. (2012-07-09)
this jacket is cut perfectly and the color is spot on. light weight enough with out being thin on material.

Pegis - US
Para Jacket (2012-05-15)
Very fast service ,perfect quality !!!!

Schlomacher - DE
good (2012-05-13)
Overall, I was satisfied with the jacket. One snap on the right sleeve cuff came off immediately after I tried it on. I'll try to replace the snap with one from the collar.

Virginia - US
M42 Jacket (2012-05-01)
Superb jacket and a great fit in the body. If you order the long length then be prepared to have the sleeves shortened.

Cronan - GB
Paratroop jacket (2012-04-04)
A good quality product at a fair price, but I think the sizing is too small.

Jonathan - GB
US M42 Paratrooper Jacket Reinforced (2012-02-28)
Beautiful

PINCES - CA
jump jacket reinforced (2012-02-09)
color excellent, material pretty good, BUT sizing about 2 sizes too SMALL than tagged.

LUPO - US
. (2011-12-06)
Items arrived very quickly and appear just as they were described on the website. It was a very easy and efficient transaction, and I would highly recommend this vendor.

Christine - US
US M42 Paratrooper Jacket Reinforced (2011-10-30)
Excellent product; received it in 4 days!

Santiago - US
Partrooper Jacket (2011-10-07)
An amazing product. I was a little nervous getting my normal size since these jackets are cut a little bigger, but it fits perfectly. Outstanding detail and craftsmanship.

ODonnell - US
Great quality! (2011-08-28)
This repro is great! It looks, feels, and is made just like the originals! Great job WPG!

Brady - Oregon, USA
Mr (2011-07-24)
Arrived nice and fast, but sizes are larger than the jacket I bought last time, jump trousers are longer this time too, poppers and overall finish are not as good as the jump suit I had from 2 years ago, but it's still good. Thanks

McCarthy - GB
US M42 Paratrooper Jacket Reinforced (2011-06-29)
I cannot believe how fast your shipping was. I am very happy with the fit and quality of my new jacket. It looks well made and fits my frame real well with extra room for shirts underneath. Thanks for a quality product.

Gray - US
PARA JACKET (2011-06-17)
The Jacket is very well made and is very good value.

As per my last I will recommend you to my friends and will look at buying more gear from you in the future.

Stevens - AU
Reinforced Para Jacket (2011-05-22)
Very,very nice item, better than expected,thanks WPG!!

Chavarria - US
'42 para jacket (2011-04-28)
Very high quality! loved the promped shipping. it was for my sister who is starting reenacting, unfortunatly its a little long for her and i need to get it tailored, highly recommend it.

Erik - US
M42 Normandy DDay Reinforced Jacket PIR (2011-03-13)
Thank you for the great service and I am extremely satisfied with this product, being a big guy I was concerned the jacket would not fit. It arrived very fast and fits like a glove. I have already ordered more items and will continue to do so. I collect WW2 items and have oredered from various different companies around the world and this experience ranks up with some of the best Ive had. Keep up the great work.

Elwood - CA
jacket (2011-02-16)
bought for a buddy

moore - US
US M42 Paratrooper Jacket Reinforced (2010-12-22)
Jacket fits the best it could for my portly body. I have a size 50 chest and a sleeve length of a size 42 ... so the arms are long. I new the would be.

The material & color of the jacket are close to perfect. The reinforcement was a light fabric.


Dull - US
Heavy Weight Cotton (2010-10-28)
Not a cheap repro, just like the real thing. Very happy with my purchase.

Kavana - US
Paratrooper Jacket Reenforced (2010-10-27)
Great product, fits perfectly. This is the best reproduction I have owned.

Savoy - US
pretty nice jacket (2010-09-28)
Got the jacket in perfect condition in a small package. Bought it as a winter jacket not realizing the material is pretty thin, as it's supposed to be, and 100% cotton. Will be a very nice Fall jacket, for 60 degree weather. Snaps are kind of cheap on the pockets, but everything works and seems to be well made. A very good buy for the price.

Walls - US
Paratrooper jacket M42 (2010-08-06)
Thanks Jerry, I am really pleased. Shipment was very fast and the jacket is excellent, both material and fit. It's the real deal! Best jacket available on the market.

Albert - NL
jacket m42 (2010-07-12)
its great, fast and very good quality.

FREIRE - ES
jacket (2010-07-08)
it's great¡¡¡ i love it, the material, colour, its fantastic

FREIRE - ES
St Marie du mont (2010-05-17)
I received the M42 so quickly, great for the quality of materials, color & exact in every details(except labels & pattern of size... little bit despite, I order a 40R it's always fit me. Original staffs sized me 40S, but in any case Regular doesn't mean Long or extra Long! whatever I'm not a darf, it fit me like a german falschwirmjaeger... to my knees!
may be wrong control of size, I hope so!


joseph-paul - FR
Jacket (2010-04-24)
This is a good reproduction. Although it isn''t the strongest, it looks and feels good. My first time out on the field it ripped near a pocket, but I suppose that''s just how things go. The belt buckle is cheap too, but it hasn''t broken... yet. Otherwise, it holds up well and looks great. For the price, a good buy!

T. Velling - Illinois
US M42 Paratrooper Jacket Reinforced (2010-04-14)
Perfect!!!. Fast, everything as expected. A+++

Puerta - ES
US M42 Paratrooper Jacket Reinforced (2010-03-05)
Very nice jacket, well made and color is right. Now if you will get some trousers in 34 inch waist I can complete the uniform

Robinson - US
[1 2]