Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great khaki trousers (2017-09-01)
Very happy with my khaki trousers. Good sturdy cloth, well sewn and wide 1940s legs. I usually wear a 36" waist pair of jeans, and following WPG's recommendations I got a 38" waist. After the first wash at 30°C and hung to dry they fit me perfectly. The inseam is 34" when new, and so far they have retained the length. These will no doubt only get nicer with time.

Ben - London, UK
Steve, US (2017-08-08)
Very fast delivery and great customer service. The trousers are very well made and fit just like the size indicated. I washed them and let them hang to air dry, not sure about the shrinkage, so I did not run them through the dryer. I would highly rate WPG. Thank you.

Johnston - US
Oustanding (2017-05-05)
The trousers are very well made, and for the size ordered fit me incredibly well. As for color, I have an original shirt and the trousers matched it almost exactly. Shipping with WPG is a marvel in itself; I get things faster from their warehouse in Dubai than I ordering from a few states away. His staff are excellent in answering all queries.

Wheeler - US
Great Stuff` (2017-03-28)
I was totally satisfied with my order. Great quality, quick delivery too.

Dvorak - US
US Khaki Cotton Summer Trousers (Enlisted) (2016-06-19)
Very nice product, fits true to Size

Rueegg - CH
Great value and fit. (2016-05-26)
Great value and fit on the pants just a little long in length but exactly what I needed.

Cherinka - US
Enlisted Men's Khaki Trousers (2016-05-01)
These fit perfectly. They are a tad on the orange side, but there were many variations in OD-1 during the war and after. Thanks for the fast shipping.

Speer - US
5 (2016-03-29)
I noticed that the trousers were tight for size 36 and that maybe I should have ordered size 38 instead.

Hilton - US
Very fast delivery, Great item, Will be back! (2016-03-02)
The trousers were a perfect fit so sizing is very accurate. will be back to complete uniform. Thank you for the great service

Franklin - AU
Swell! (2015-09-02)
Excellent quality and fast shipping!

Stuckey - US
Pants (2015-05-29)
Your products are decent but the sizes you list are way off. It says pants are 34 length.... Now I'm 6'4 and I have to hack off 5-6inches. They are way to long. Also shirt sleeves need to be longer, if you sell a 19/20 neck 37 should've sleeve length.

Just saying
Thanks
Jim

Stys - US
US Khaki trouser (2014-10-24)
Good quality fabrics and look good.

Garcia - US
US Khaki Cotton Summer Trousers (Enlisted) (2014-08-27)
These are great, well made pants at a great price. Highly recommend WPG. And, they deliver fast. A+++

musgrave - US
US Khaki Cotton Summer Trousers (Enlisted (2014-08-10)
These are great pants. And the service is superfast!!! I like them so much I have already ordered more.

musgrave - US
US Khaki Cotton Summer Trousers (Enlisted (2014-08-03)
These are my favorite pants. Great fit. High quality. WPG is superfast on the delivery. 5 stars out of 5.

musgrave - US
MR. (2014-05-19)
Pants fit quite well...look great! Thanks

Pace - US
khaki summer trousers (2014-03-18)
I ordered a 34 size but fit small even before wash.I would need as minimum one more size. The trouser is tight at legs. Not 40,s Army Cut.I have the officer Khaki trousers buyed 3 years ago and the cut is wide like originals.I thought that the cut would be similar but it,s not like that. The enlisted looks like tight jeans for me.

Jesus - Spain
Khaki summer pants (2013-10-09)
Lightning fast shipping. I ordered my usual size but the chinos are rather tight.

Gessier - DE
Khaki Cotton summer trousers (2013-03-06)
Great trousers . Good colour , and fine quality . I ordered a second pair as soon as I received them .

hart - GB
US Khaki Cotton Summer Trousers (Enlisted) (2012-05-06)
Excellent quality trousers and fast delivery.

McMillan - US
Khaki Drill Trousers: Enlisted (2012-04-13)
Robust, smart and a comfortable fit.

grsn - UK
lineman (2011-07-17)
Received the tousers very quickly. They fit fine. Thank you.

Loseke - US
Khaki Cotton Trousers (2011-04-30)
Good quality and they look great!
Fast shipping.

Zach - US
me too (2009-12-13)
... and exactly that I needed.
I ordered one size up and after washing it fits perfect !

Schatull - DE
US Khaki Cotton Summer Trousers (Enlisted) (2009-11-24)
Very nice trousers and fast shipping. Thats all it takes for me.


Steven - NL
Awesome. (2009-10-29)
Great customer service! Will definitely order from WPG again. Thanks Jerry!

preston - US
US Khaki Cotton Summer Trousers (Enlisted) (2009-10-04)
Great Trousers, WPG comes thru once again

Haggard - US
Perfect US Khaki Cotton Summer Trousers (Enlisted) (2009-09-07)
Ordered more and would order again!

Fuller - US
Khaki Summer Trousers (2009-07-21)
Excellently made, as were the HBT trousers I also purchased from WPG. The color doesn't exactly match the color of the Khaki Summer Shirt also purchased. Not sure if they were really supposed to, though. Photo in on-line catalog showed shirt and trousers as pretty much the same color. Also, as with HBT trousers, enough extra length on legs to have plenty of spare material for patches, as needed.

Ed Corley - US
US Khaki Cotton Summer Trousers (Enlisted) (2009-07-07)
exactly what was needed

Fuller - US
Khaki summer pants (2009-06-30)
Overall the pants fit very well. I am happy with the quick delivery. I wish there was a reproduction label in the pants.

Vandrush - US
US Khaki Cotton Summer Trousers (2009-06-07)
Incredible fast delivery, the pants are OK, i should had order it size 32 not 34, but the pants quality is very good.

Viloria - CH
Suntan Trousers (2009-05-23)
Great repro - thanks! Not too many people make these - glad Jerry does.

Zuver - US
ww11 trousers (2009-03-17)
Good fit after washing

Smith - US
Great stuff (2009-03-11)
Great stuff. thanks

Benda - US
AAA!!! (2008-11-11)
I Bought my second pair....I could not resist having a second pair of these trousers!!!! Thanks WPG!!

Koustas - GREECE
Trifon, Athens- Greece (2008-10-16)
Very good reproduction. Very good garment and sewing as well. It looks like the authentic thing. Good job to all of you WPG.

Koustas - GREECE
Yep! (2008-09-20)
I followed Jerry''s washing instructions and they fit just right. I now have the cleaners dryclean them to assure they still fit. A thick material and the color has a little bit of a slight green tint from what the picture shows but they''re right on and really good quality and worth every penny. Just wish WPG would put replica style labels in "all" their clothing.

Jeff - Ft. Riley, KS
WPG Khaki Trousers (2008-07-11)
These are great trousers. I wear a size 34, and bought the 36 because that is all they had. After a wash, they fit just fine, no need to alter them at all. Good quality fabric, great looking and match the originals well. Really great for summer use, I''m taking my to ADT this summer!

Bryan - USA
[1]