Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Excellent M1941 Wool Shirt (2017-07-12)
This is one of if not the best reproduction M1941 Wool Shirt. This is one of my favorite shirts, looks great.

Christopher - Kansas, USA
Great replacement shirt (2016-10-24)
Fits well and appears to be good quality light wool.

Kobashigawa - US
M41 shirt (2016-08-14)
Color is excellent and the material is fantastic. Great price too. My only complaint is that the gas flap is seated lower in the shirt than I've seen on most originals. I'll probably end up cutting the gas flap out anyways, as it was done by some soldiers during the war. Thanks!

Nicholas - NY USA
2nd Shirt, as good as the first! (2016-04-20)
Bought a second shirt, very nice product, thanks!

Josh - US
Fast (2016-03-29)
I have received shirt and everything is A OK

Valenzo - US
Lighting Delivery - Quality good (2016-01-14)
Shirt is exact copy of the originals I own with the exception that the original. All in all worth the long trip and welcome in cold weather.


Jack - US
Excellent (2015-11-09)
Look and feel is perfect. Shipping was super fast. Tracking said it would arrive on Monday but it showed up the Friday before. Can't beat that. Thanks.

Gaston - US
M1941 Wool Shirt (2015-10-20)
This website was the only place I could find a shirt like this that actually fit. Other places charge higher prices for shirts like this that still need to be altered by a tailor to fit.

Davis - US
Mustard wool shirt (2015-07-29)
Amazingly fast shipping with all my orders from you. Quality of mustard wool shirt is exactly like the original I used to own. Very comfortable and sized perfectly. I ordered two of them I was so happy with the first. Keep it up WPG!

Wiedenkeller - US
Mustard Wool Shirt (2014-06-15)
Nice shirt. Sizes are good.

Ryan - CA
US M1941 Mustard Wool Shirt (2014-04-15)
algo cara de precio para lo que es una repro de buena calidad

casariego-ramrez - ES
Excellent US M1941 Mustard Wool Shirt (2014-01-31)
Very high quality. Super fast delivery!

Patrick - BE
Very nice! (2013-09-17)
Great product, but US size is difficult to understand. Give the size of sleeve, chest, shoulder and lenght would be a good thing to held europeen people.
Thanks!

Tom - FR
US M41 mustard wool shirt (2013-03-13)
Nice fit & colour. Would purchase again.

Morrison - GB
shirt (2013-03-11)
Exceptional quality, perfect copy, smooth wool. Top quality.

chasco - ES
Wool shirt (2012-08-16)
Nice product - when will the shoulder pads be available?

Andersen - GB
ok (2012-08-02)
ok never seen a shirt size 19 x 36 ???? must be the collar and length ????

Bottomley - GB
wool shirt (2012-05-20)
wore the same shirt i WW II this my second shirt i liked it so much

benigno - US
Mustard wool pants & M-43shirt (2012-02-19)
Just Received the uniform from Dubai.Shipped fast! The quality of the uniform is great. My mother worked in the New York Garment Center for 55 years and she commented on the quality of the wool and skill of the sewing. If my 90 year old mother said the sewing was great, that is a real compliment! Thanks DV

Dennis - New Jersey, USA
US M1941 Mustard Wool Shirt (2011-08-24)
very good quality shirt, really wide around the belly but after one wash it fits better.

Reich - DE
CPT (2011-07-13)
Great quality shirt-Thanks!

Jutson - US
US M1941 Mustard Wool Shirt (2011-06-29)
Very good fabric, not scratchy. A bit wide around the breast and belly.

Kohlmorgen - DE
US M1941 Mustard Wool Shirt (2011-03-09)
Same shirt my father wore in the AAF except the quality of the wool is more smooth and refined. Outstanding in every way.

BRAND - US
wool shirt (2010-05-27)
Nice wool shirt

ferguson - US
Shirt (2010-04-24)
Very nice and not scratchy at all. It came in the wrong size which doesn't matter because nobody'll notice beneath the jacket. Fast shipping!!!

Becht - DE
excelllent (2010-02-13)
very nice quality shirt

tresserras - ES
wool shirt (2010-01-06)
This is a very nice quality shirt.

Schober - US
US M1941 Mustard Wool Shirt (2009-12-26)
This is the best repro shirt I have ever seen. I will be ordering more when as soon as I can. Size and weight of cloth is excellent. Color is dead on.



Schatz - US
US M1941 Mustard Wool Shirt (2009-12-07)
Very pleased!

Osgood - US
shoe (2009-09-29)
Nice quality shirt and accurate sizing.

shoemaker - US
US M1941 Mustard Wool Shirt (2009-09-06)
Outstanding shirt and extremely fast shipping. Shipping was faster coming from the UAE than several vendors shipping inside the US!

Story - US
special shirt 1941 (2009-06-11)
First order from WPG. shirt was better than expected. Color and buttons great. Fit, EXACTLY as listed. Wonderful wool material with out the 'itchyness' of other repros and originals.

Carpenter - US
M1941 mustard wool shirt (2009-04-10)
Great repro from WPG ! As usual perfect shipping and service.

HOSTE - BE
Good (2009-03-19)
fits fine, looks good. i was expecting something more itchy but none whatsoever.

ward - US
US M1941 Mustard Wool Shirt (2008-11-08)
Great shirt! Sizing is great, with extra room in the mid-section for bigger guys. As usual, shipping and service from WPG was great. Overall, between product and service I rate this with five+ stars! Thank you Jerry.

Williams - US
I am really satisfied. (2008-11-07)
the items are great, although I ordered the shirt smaller than needed - it is hard with the US sizes. :)
The parcel from UAE got to Kiev really fast - only one week vs. expected 2 weeks.

So thanks - I am really satisfied.

Chaban - UKRAINE
[1]