Shopping Cart Items: 0   Sub-Total : US$0.00

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

fast delivery (2022-05-25)
Super pleased with the item. Fits well.

Binns - AU
Great construction, fits well, and extremely fast shipping (2022-02-04)
Got this in 10 days from UAE. Fits comfortably for size 7 3/4 which I was relieved after getting the package. Color is great and leather strap seems very secure. It’s a lot lighter than expected especially compared to a WW2 M1 helmet. No cover included in the package but still looks great

Brian - Japan
Excellent quality (2022-01-14)
I am pleased with the helmet.

Harris - US
Excellent (2021-12-04)
look great !

Ross - CA
Super fast (2021-11-29)
Very nice helmet but too clean lol, need to let it ride around in bed of my pickup to give it a used look

Ryan - US
fit (2021-07-21)
The size of the helmet liner was not true to previous hats. still good and will re-sell.

Land - CA
British WWI MkI Brodie Helmet (2021-06-26)
Received my helmet and am impressed (all aspects of it) with both it’s quality and authenticity. Some other reviewer mentioned that the liner could be more so, but seeing that they were originally made with asbestos, I can accept a little modern material as a replacement. Well done WPG and thank you!

Westerberg - US
Excellent (2021-02-04)
As good as it gets for someone with a large head as mine (61cm). It sat quite high on my head at first, but a few minor “field modifications” gave it a good looking and comfortable fit.

Radz - US
Awesome (2021-01-19)
Great helmet and fast delivery

Traxler - US
Super (2020-12-17)
Great helmet, as expected

Phonsavatdy - CA
Great (2019-10-10)
Amazing helmet!!! Best of the best.

Arnaud - FR
Top Notch Brodie (2019-02-26)
Outstanding! Very pleased. Good quality and authentic all way around. Super fast shipping..

Steven Swann - US
Excellent (2018-10-06)
I'm very pleased with my brodie helmet.

Lysenko - CA
Great Improvement (2018-04-16)
The replacement helmet was so much better than the first one. I thank you for your quick replies to my queries and I will be a repeat customer for certain :)

Gordon - CA
Great item (2018-02-15)
True to size. Very nice pants.

Murphy - US
Very good (2018-02-15)
Helmet is pretty nice. Liner just like me original. Thank you.

Murphy - US
Helmet was exactly as ordered (2016-06-03)
good service and great value.
Regards,
Jim

Wilson - AU
MKI Helmet (2015-12-30)
A very nice helmet. Perfect for WWI British reenacting. Exactly the helmet I needed.

Brent - Ohio, USA
British Brodie Pattern Helmet (2015-11-07)
Another great reproduction. Well Done.

Foster - US
Buy from these guys! (2015-05-20)
Bought the Brodie helmets for use in Museum exhibits. Great quality, easy ordering, quick delivery. I'll use them again.

Riley - US
Mark (2015-01-20)
I love my new soup plate! The lining is a bit smelly, but a few days of sweat etc will soon mask that. GR8 value for the price and has that ammunition quality about it.

Godwin - NZ
British Brodie (2014-11-26)
This is a very good reproduction and compares well to my original Brodie(even as to paint texture).The only significant difference was the top of the liner .My original has a white/grey felt pad which covers the fibre part of the liner and no rubber ring at the top of the liner.It is this "rubber ring" (actually a piece of flexible fuel hose on the repro) which makes the helmet sit high on the head. With a bit of keyhole surgery however this can be removed.Gently lift the liner pad until the green cotton cover is revealed.It is this pocket which contains the rubber ring. Cut a few stitches (I used a dentist''s tool) and gently pull out the rubber hose. Replace the liner and hey presto you now have repro which is even closer to the original and which fits low on the head! -as usual,very quick delivery.

Paul - England
Great WWI helmet (2014-09-24)
Looks fantastic. Fast Shipping. I would suggest ordering a size larger. I wear a 7 1/4 and it sits a little high and tight on my head. But otherwise a great product for you Tommy or Doughboy reenactors.

Small - US
Musuem Spec (2014-08-14)
Could not be happier...


Bingham - US
British Brodie Pattern Helmets (2014-07-22)
Great looking Lid. Have not had a compliant with the many items I've purchased so far.

R Pike - AU
5 (2014-05-21)
Outstanding service and quality. Exchange for a different size of tunic was easy and quick.

Morris - CA
Brodie Helmet (2014-05-15)
Looks very good, and lightning-fast shipping. A gap in the folded rim leaving a small 'bite' kept me from giving it a perfect mark.

Watkins - CA
brodie hats (2014-04-13)
great hats our group have 9 hats all fit good, will be ordering 3 more soon

wilson - AU
Brodie (2014-02-09)
High quality item and fast shipping.

Stuckey - US
Great (2013-12-16)
Great quality and very fair price! Thank you.

Boyle - US
Nice (2013-10-26)
Great item and looks great on my uniform display. Very fast delivery and as always Im very satisfied with the transaction.

Robinson - AU
- (2013-09-20)
Helmet arrived on my door from UAE to Scandinavia within a few days of being shipped, i guess this is as good as it gets. The helmet was as advertised and i can only really say that i`m happy with this purchase.

Engelsen - NO
Helmet (2013-09-02)
Helmet was as expected ... excellent quality, seems to fit just fine.

Eames - US
Nice work (2013-06-30)
High quality repro, well worth investing in.

Pettitt - NZ
brodie hats (2013-06-27)
great to have the helmets at last they all fit good got to raise the money for the next six thanks for quick delivery Jim

wilson - AU
Helmet (2013-03-22)
The parcel is received. All excellent! Thank you!

Demin - RU
Brodie (2013-03-11)
Came in the expected time, looks great, can't wait to wear it and stick it to the Boche!

Dixon-Gumm - US
. (2013-03-06)
Helmet arrived promptly and was as described. Thanks

Bowes - AU
Mr (2012-12-08)
There was a rivet/cap missing on the top of the helmet with an exposed screw thread I am hoping nothing comes adrift. The helmet as others have said does sit high on the head but maybe wear will improve this, otherwise a good bit of kit.

Wrightson - GB
BRITISH BRODIE PATTERN HELMET (2012-10-21)
Fast shipping,great products,what more can you ask?

KENNEDY - AU
brodie helmet (2012-10-20)
Fast shipping, great service,great products.who could ask for more?

KENNEDY - AU
Brodie Helmet (2012-10-16)
Good product, good service. Thanks.

McInerny - GB
Helmet (2012-09-19)
Feels good and looks the part. received very quicklt after ordering

Cuevas - US
Brodie (2012-08-20)
Perfect helmet. The liner is a bit of a mis match, but one on your head, its perfect

Keller - IE
Brodie Helmet (2012-05-15)
Very nice helmet, fast shipping, good value. Thanks!

Toronto, ON - CA
Brodie helmet (2012-05-01)
Nice quality helmet, the inner is a very good reproduction of the original. Fast delivery it suprised me, only 4 days!!. Excellent travail!

Roy - Quebec city CA
Great helmet (2012-02-16)
really pleased with the helmet. Great quality and a perfect fit. Outstanding for teh price. International delivery was very quick too.

Jarvis - GB
Brodie Helmet and cover (2012-01-23)
Lovely helmet, really like the sacking cover and as always amazingly fast delivery from WPG.

Pouch - IE
The best in quality for your money! (2012-01-10)
These repro helmet has detail, quality and the 'look' of a the real thing. Recommend, best quality for the best price.

Richter - NL
Brodie Helmet (2011-11-12)
Excellent piece! It fits well although it feels high. Looks great! The cover is well made and fits well.

Well worth the price, the liner is well made and comfortable.

Good job!

Craig - WA/USA
  • 1
  • 2

  • A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
    0 Item(s)
    US$0.00