Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Evertyhing but the Snap (2016-11-05)
Have to echo previous reviews -- this belt is nearly flawless -- right down to patent and mfg dates stamped on metal ends -- just wish the snap were functional with original gear (won't even fit with a repro 1917 half moon pouch) -- however, love the eagle detail on front of snap too

Dart8967 - US
Works (2016-10-07)
Works well with replica saber straps as advertised.

Rediius - US
US M1912 Pistol Belt, 2nd Pattern (2015-11-07)
Great quality and fast shipping. Cheers

Foster - US
1912 pistol belt (2014-05-27)
Great pistol belt in a shade of drab/khaki that I have been looking for. Fast shipping.

challis - US
M1912 pistol belt (2014-03-06)
Both webbing and metalware are great quality. I am a trouser size 38, this belt in regular is loose enough to be worn over a jacket. Like with previous reviewers, the snap does not fit an original magazine pouch that I''m wearing on it. The buckle is also rather fumbly, takes a bit of practice...! But on the whole a good purchase. I am planning to wear this as a general purpose equipment belt for riding and other outdoor activities -not what one usually sees in the English countryside!

Philip - GB
US M1912 Pistol Belt, 2nd Pattern (2014-02-28)
Great WWI belt. Fit is perfect, Only negatives are .45 Ammo pouch snap does not fit belt''s snap, and the buckle is tight, and difficult to undo sometimes.

Romanov - RU
US M1912 Pistol Belt, 2nd Pattern (2013-05-22)
Great WWI belt. Fit is perfect, Only negatives are .45 Ammo pouch snap does not fit belt''s snap, and the buckle is tight, and difficult to undo sometimes. Other then those, it''s a great product

Jeremy - OHIO USA
Very Good! (2012-01-20)
High quality, fast shipping and a low price.
Thank you!

ANSON - US
Great repop (2010-06-15)
I really like the older equipment you have been reproducing. The belt works fine with the WPG 45 magazine reproduction.

Williamson - US
US M1912 Pistol Belt, 2nd Pattern (2010-06-01)
The belt is high quality and shipped fast. My only complaint is that the snap on the belt does not fit my mil spec M1917 ammo pouch.

Loberg - US
m1912 belt, 2nd pattern (2010-03-02)
The belt is great but my original mills .45 pouch snap is too big for the snap with eagle on this belt.

Bob M. - US
US M1912 pistol belt (2009-08-30)
The belt itself is well made, just a few eyelets that are loose (nothing that could not be corrected with a tap from a hammer). Overall I'm very happy with the belt and hope to see more WWI AEF gear from WPG

Mark H - US
[1]