Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

super efficient service (2017-04-28)
excellent service from this seller. and first class quality product. I can highly recommend this seller. many thanks for such excellent service.

Ramsden - UK
Excellent (2016-10-16)
Great product and speedy delivery.



Watson - UK
super fast! delivery (2016-09-02)
awesome! quality

leroy - US
Still wating for refunded shipping (2016-07-09)
The buttons are domed and the image doesn't really make that clear but they are nice brass buttons. I am still waiting for a shipping refund though

Munro - UK
Impressed (2016-06-23)
Very quick delivery. Buttons look the part. Just got to get the tailor to finish the uniform!

Squire - UK
Excellent (2016-03-15)
Efficient , fast delivery, excellent quality ,absolutely no complaints ,would highly recommend- Thank you

heappey - UK
Excellent, Super fast delivery (2016-02-23)
Very pleased with the buttons, they were exactly as advertised. wasn't expecting any spares, very nice gesture thank you.

Bell - UK
Raf Buttons (2015-09-01)
I am extremely pleased with my purchase of these RAF Kings Crown Buttons. I have put them on my husbands post WW2 raf uniform and totally transformed it. The shipping was really fast, I`m really impressed.The shipping was faster than some other things I`ve ordered and they are in the UK, I can`t fault it. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you,I shall recommend you to friends and I look forward to doing business with you in the future. If I could give you a rating of 10/10 I would, Thank you, Jerry Lee.

Wakefield - UK
Mr Andrew Burn (2014-12-23)
Very happy with the quality of the product. I had to pay extra shipping costs at my end, which tainted the deal somewhat. Hoping for some discount on future orders,

Burn - GB
RAF Buttons (2014-07-29)
Excellent well made buttons. Tks.

dos Santos Teixeira - BR
New customer (2014-07-29)
Love the product and the speed of service to the UK. I am a new customer, however I will certainly be coming back

Batho - GB
Buttons (2014-06-27)
Great service on shipping and customer support. Look great comparing them to my originals. Will shop again.

Mark R. - US
Great service (2014-06-19)
They have what I want at good prices with quick service

Adams - GB
Top Rating 5 (2014-06-13)
Very fast service. RAF buttons excellent reproductions.

Hazlehurst - GB
very good (2014-04-15)
very good seller , very fast delivery , my compliments
nice buttons for my uniforms

galassi - IT
WW2 buttons (2014-01-28)
Thank you these were received promptly and are the correct buttons. I will definitely recommend WPG to fellow historians and re-enactors.
I now have all the proper buttons required for our two RAF WW2 Uniforms.

Leaney - GB
Yup (2014-01-19)
Good product, fast shipping.

Hansen - NO
RAF Buttons (2013-12-10)
I am a bit baffled, as I received two sets of RAF buttons, one set from the US and one set from Pakistan via Dubai. I was pleased with the US buttons, which came within days, but I am VERY pleased with the Pakistan buttons, which came a week later, as they are heavy weight and antique looking. I hope that I am not going to be charged for two sets, however - if you can clarify the situation, my order number is 57573. I would like to reiterate that the buttons are terrific! They are a gift for my son, and he will be thrilled!

Holston - US
RAF King Crown Buttons (2013-12-03)
As good as the original!

Pontzeele - Belgium
Fantastic! (2013-11-19)
Timely shipping and solid products. I would definitely recommend this site to friends.

Conard - US
Excellent (2013-08-09)
Excellent thoroughly recommended

Tindall - NZ
(2013-07-17)
Another Torchwood fan buying buttons for my Jack Harkness coat.
The parcel came really fast and the buttons look really good.
Awesome product, definitely recommended!


TERRA Operative - Australia
UK RAF Buttons (2013-05-07)
Nice buttons, super fast shipping. Would recommend and use again.

Goad - US
Uniform buttons (2013-04-23)
Have not put them on yet but they look the part
Thanks

Francis - AU
RAF buttons (2013-03-06)
Look great

Barnes - US
Mr. (2012-12-03)
I was impressed with the quick delivery. The buttons are spot on. The price was very reasonable. I will do business here again....

Abercrombie - US
Perfect.. (2012-11-06)
These RAF buttons are worth the buy...sewed them onto my cosplay Jack Harkness coat and made it ten times better...Amazing!!

Rivera - US
UK RAF Buttons (2012-10-31)
The small sized buttons were smaller than I had expected, but that's more my fault than anything. Very authentic look and feel with good consistent stamping.
Fast delivery and prompt response to emails. If I need more militaria, I will check here first.

Schaeperkoetter - US
UK RAF Buttons (2012-10-05)
Very fast delivery, buttons were exactly as described. good deal!

Calabrese - IT
Feed back (2012-09-21)
geat wanderful fantastic quick service will look at shopping with them again, i could not send a letter as fast as they sent the buttons over and they where just what i needed as well

thanks

goforth - GB
Mr (2012-09-12)
Very impressed. The buttons are great and delivery was extremely quick. Many thanks....

Abercrombie - US
Great (2012-08-19)
Great and Fast service, thx. Very much.

Sehnal - CZ
RAF Buttons (2012-08-16)
These buttons arrived very fast!! I needed these to fix a WWII RAF Great coat. I could not have asked for a better quality button. Thanks WPG!!!!

Stephenson - US
5 (2012-07-24)
Very fast service, and the buttons were first rate. Quite pleased with my order.

O''Dell - Marietta, US
RAF Buttons (2012-07-17)
What a service, couldn't have been faster if I'd have crossed the pond and collected myself.

5 stars

Fell - GB
RAF Buttons (2012-04-29)
Great, just what I expected

Quesnel - ZA
Mr. (2012-01-19)
very good-extremely quick, efficent delivery; but I wish you would put the size-measurements on the buttons

Newday - US
RAF buttons (2011-10-26)
Obviously very pleased as this is my second order and I am recommending them to others.

Campbell - US
buttons. (2011-10-10)
Wonderful set of buttons, as good as the real thing.

Campbell - US
RAF BRASS TUNIC BUTTONS (2011-06-09)
Jerry,

You've done it again. These King's Crown RAF buttons are splendid. Nice weight. Clear stamping. They look like the real deal. Well done!

Cheers,
Bill Wisher

Wisher - US
RAF buttons (2011-05-17)
These are excellent. Just like originals.

Iveson - US
RAF Uniform Buttons (2011-04-20)
Love the buttons. They look much better than I anticipated. And the delivery was very fast!

Green - US
[1]