Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Nice shirt (2016-01-21)
The shirt is longer than I expected but that's OK. It fits fine. It also has a nice brown color. Fast shipping, I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

Górecki - PL
WPG CLASSIC MILITARY SHIRT (2014-04-01)
Excellent quality, it is long and I like it that way. Very well made.

Urd - US
Price right, quality spot on. (2013-12-09)
This shirt is a little lighter in colour than the picture indicates. No worries. The stitching is good and material very much like a cavalry twill. I am a size 42 (XL) and this shirt Size 49 (L) fits me nicely. I don''t think it will shrink as it is a poly cotton blend. I bought it for my brother is is a size 40. Not worth swapping it and brown isn''t my colour. The pockets look a little small, but practicable. Double buttoned cuffs is a nice touch. Colour is nice a stiff for a good looking casual shirt. Being brown, it will go with many casual items such as jeans. The tail is very long which is nice compared to many of the shirts produced these days. A good shirt for the price.

Mickey G - Sydney NSW Australia
Classic Military Shirt (2013-08-04)
Excellent shirt. Fits and looks good. Thanks!

Sadowski - PL
Shirt (2013-06-21)
This shirt is very nice, good pocket detail and heavy durable material. Its quite fitted.The skirts of the shirt are VERY long, it has to be worn tucked in or looks bizarre, but overall its a smart shirt

Hunter - HK
Military style shirt (2013-05-04)
Great quality workmanship. The cut of the shirt seems a bit strange. Shoulders are large enough but the body seems drastically tapered across the chest. Oh well will have to shape up I guess. Epaulet buttons seemed to be about a half inch too close to the shoulder seam which causes the epaulets to hang off the shoulder rather than sit up on top of the shoulder like I am used to but that might be the style. I like the quality of the shirt and look forward to slimming down so it does not seem so tight. Next size up would be way to large on the shoulders. Not disappointed.

Jones - US
WPG CLASSIC MILITARY SHIRT (2013-03-06)
Rec'd as a gift, my sister ordered a long, because that's what I usually wear. The long was SUPER long, which is odd, because the poplin shirt she ordered in a Long fit. Exchanged for a large regular length, which, like the poplin shirt, fits great everywhere but the neck (a little too tight. It's a quality shirt, great material, but the replacement shirt I got was missing the cuff buttons on one side.

Buerger - US
Service shirt (2012-09-12)
Excellent fit, material and look.

McKenzie - US
military shirt (2012-07-07)
It is great ,I was expecting it to be chocolate brown but it was alright since the xl fit perfectly and was great quality. I highly recommend this shirt ,I will be buying another.

Stillman - US
Shirt (2012-06-27)
Excellent. Wonderful service.

McCartin - US
5 (2012-06-24)
Good looking shirt and good fit.

Vice - US
Lovely! (2012-06-07)
Looks great with the shorts!

Concon - US
the best greatest quality at the best price (2012-06-03)
the best greatest quality at the best price

Werner - BR
mil shirt (2012-05-20)
shirt fit fine feels very good

benigno - US
Nice (2012-05-17)
What a price what a shirt, very happy th threw this in with my order.

Pegis - US
Classic Shirt review (2012-05-10)
Received the shirt yesterday and was very impressed with both its quality and the speed with which it arrived. Will be returning in the future to purchase other items I need to complete my WW II impression.

Van Der Plaats - US
[1]