Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Best sweater in my closet (2019-04-15)
Buy it! It's a beautifully made sweater. The weave pattern is subtle and delightful. Sizing is easy just use your favorite sweater as a guide and compare its measurements to the sizing chart provided. My only regret is that summer starts tomorrow here in Texas.

Robert - Texas, USA
Outstanding Value (2019-02-28)
Ordered the Medium, I'm 5'10", 175lbs, perfect fit. Perfect knit pattern to replicate the original. Great quality in construction, keeping away the Canadian Winter cold! Thanks again!

Stone - CA
High Quality Reproduction! (2019-01-22)
Impressed with the high quality of this sweater both in accuracy and construction!
Great for reenacting AND everyday wear! Toasty warm!

Wisniewski  - US
sweater (2019-01-12)
perfect fit, great quality ! oldfashioned classic look :) thanks a lot

Grimm - DE
Awesome (2018-11-18)
Compares with the nato sweater they issue us in Norway

LCDR Hobie - Mass
Greatsweater (2018-11-18)
One of the best kit u can buy

LCDR Hobie - Mass
Excellent (2018-09-12)
Sweater arrived quickly! The fit is really great. Roll the substantial collar down twice, or in extreme cold pull it up over your face and top with a knitted cap for a balaclava effect. Wish I'd had this rollneck growing up in Vermont. Wife's verdict: "You look so handsome wearing that!"

Alfred - California, USA
Great Transaction (2018-07-15)
Nice Quality Sweater

Prostak - US
Sweater (2018-04-07)
Just received sweater. Outstanding replica. Will use for reenacting

LCDR Hobie - Peabody, Ma
It's already been 26-degrees here on the Homestead (2017-11-15)
... and this is quickly becoming my new favorite field work sweater... so warm I had to downgrade on Friday... solid construction... built to fight, work... to last!


MAJOR KEELOUGH - CO, US
R U For REAL!?! (2017-08-01)
Great quality item! Beautifully made (I've already ordered another lest they run out!).

Did I mention Super Fast shipping?

By the way, I do not reenact 20th century. Just glad to find quality items at reasonable cost and speedy, professional service!

Charlie - USA
awesome sweater (2016-08-26)
very handsome sweaters; fits well. I'm 6.0' and $235, and XXL fits great; length is perfect. Cant wait for colder weather to try it out.

ARTH - US
Jumper (2016-03-21)
Item received in good time. Good quality, good colour, good wool. Will be ordering a second in the near future

wright - UK
1905 Rollneck Sweater (2015-12-27)
First off, kudos to your shipping staff. I've been between addresses and your folks were very flexible in getting the sweater shipped to a PO Box. I am very much obliged to you all for that. Second, the sweater still arrived quickly even with the shipping detour. Then third, the sweater is excellent. The size is a tad big in the middle, but that is just fine for me as it means I can work with the sweater. Also, the weave and the drape of the sweater is perfect. This sweater looks fits excellent and looks like something my grandfather lovingly passed down to me. Now I'm scouting about for some more items. Many thanks for the excellent service, and the excellent product.

Belstra - US
Lightning Does Strike Twice! (2015-01-22)
Ordered my second M1905 Roll Neck Sweater almost immediately receiving my first. The second sweater's quality is outstanding as well. Shipping from the warehouse in the UAE was phenomenally fast. Overall, thoroughly satisfied with both my sweaters.

Joseph - US, Kansas
Excellent Sweater (2015-01-09)
Ordered my initial M1905 Rollneck Sweater after reading the reviews. Ordered on a Sunday, sweater arrived in the mail on Thursday. To say the sweater is quality is an understatement. I went over the sweater with a fine tooth comb, no imperfections, pulls or any issues. Fit is perfect and the style is great! I liked the quality so much, I ordered a second one immediately.

Joseph - Kansas
Fabulous! (2014-12-31)
Bought as a follow up to the Jeep Sweater for last Christmas, which was a total hit. This turtleneck version was even more appreciated, if possible.



Oregon - US
US Cav. roll-neck jumper (2014-12-13)
I've now bought 2: 1-lge & 1- medium. This has to be one of the best quality, 100% woolen jumpers/sweaters/jerseys on the market! Wash per instructions... Superb, if you like khaki.

Morrison - PL
US M1905 Sweater (2014-05-17)
Well made, excellent value

Morrison - PL
captain (2014-03-27)
Warm, good quality, neck is perfect, warm, good buy

Grover - US
US M1905 Rollneck Sweater (Improved Run) (2013-11-21)
Nice fit. Both sleeves and waist are proper length.

Brinson - US
M1905 Roll Neck Sweater (2013-08-29)
This is the heaviest and strongest wool garment I have ever seen! I have your 5-button WWII-issue sweater, and this is heavier. I like the change in weave between the neck and chest area. Looks like it could stop a bullet! Keep it protected, however, with lots of moth balls. This little extra piece pushes any P.E. impression over the top.

Speer - US
Great sweater fast shipping! (2013-03-13)
N/A

Ketcherside - US
US M1905 Rollneck Sweater (2013-03-06)
Very Nice Product

Guidobono - US
PeterS (2012-12-24)
Great item, fits well, does not bobble like a cheap Christmas jumper...warm and has held its shape.

Pete - UK
[1]