Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

great quality (2017-10-23)
The uniform itself is great, quality, timely delivery.
Customer service-not so much. Website wouldn't take credit card, so when I called the person on the phone seemed very putout-and rude.

Miller - US
quality product, fast delivery. (2017-02-19)
Item description was very accurate, deliver was timley and efficient.

Sharp - US
Very Nice Set (2016-05-23)
Great Set. Very nice quality. Wish I could find the waist (55W)shirt that goes with it.

Rathbun - US
super fast delivery (2016-04-26)
nice repro of uniform, good quality for the price.

Martin - US
Review for US WAC Summer Khaki Cotton Uniform Package (2015-05-30)
Excellent quality. Very nice. Defiantly would buy from this company again for anything military related I need. Very accurate as well. Just what I was wanting :)

Smith - US
WW2Man (2015-03-19)
Good looking reproduction. It would be nice if this came with the shirt as well as the tunic and skirt.

Adams - US
WAC Kahki Uniform (2014-09-26)
The uniform looks really great. I am using it for a costume and I love it. The only issue I have is the waist size on the skirt seems to be a bit smaller than what is listed. When zipped up, it's very tight.

Brown - US
Thanks for the fast shipment! (2014-05-17)
The uniform looks great, but the jacket fits huge! Specially on the shoulders. I'm amazed with the fastest shipment ever and the great customer care (emails, tracking etc). Excellent value for money for a repro. My only improvement advice for the package is to include shirt, tie and hat.

Roselli  - IT
[1]