Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Excellent (2017-03-18)
These are excellent khaki drill overalls. Would recommend buying your regular suit jacket size or one size larger. Superb service from Jerry: UAE to UK from a Saturday order to a Monday delivery.

JF - UK
As the original ! (2017-02-15)
Very nice overalls, very well made, very similar with the original. Perfect !
Very goog communication also to resolve some postal troubles.

Chabot - FR
Fast Delivery, Excellent Quality (2016-06-21)
We were looking at making our own period coveralls but ordered one. Once I saw the quality of materials and construction, ordered 3 more for our vintage aeroplane display at Oshkosh.
Excellent service and communication.

Lankenau - US
Excellent (2015-06-08)
Ordered overall on behalf of Mr Raaphorst. Something went wrong with paying via Mastercard, but response came quickly and overall was delivered without any problems. Excellent service. Best regards, Robert.

van der Flier - NL
tanker coveralls (2014-11-25)
Super fast delivery, looks great, would recommend

Chumbley - US
UK British Khaki Drill Tanker Overalls (2014-08-08)
Somehow my PayPal order was misplaced in the system, but I called Jerry and still got my overalls as fast as lightning! Bravo! These are beautifully made, but one word of caution: These have some SERIOUS shrinkage. I ordered them in my suit jacket size of 46 and I am not fat or short. I tried them on as they came and the legs were about 6 inches too long and the arms about 2 inches too long. I put them in the wash and then the dryer and the sleeves became the perfect length, still had to hem the legs 3" (I'm 5'11"). So, if you order your chest size and the pants and legs fit OK, DO NOT put these in the dryer if you wash them, let them drip dry or they will not fit afterwards. If they are long on you when you get them but the chest/waist fit then you can wash and put them in the dryer and they will shrink. There was no shrinkage in the chest/waist areas, just the legs and arms. Reminded me of getting my first pair of Levi's to fit properly.

Jenkinson - US
Review (2014-01-04)
Excellent overalls, good value for money, little on the large side. Can't wait to use them next season.

Nobbs - GB
Tanker overalls (2013-11-26)
Fastest delivery ever, beautifully made overalls.
Thank you. Can not wait to get them dirty.

Harvey - AU
[1]