Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Excellent quality (2021-04-12)
The shirt is well crafted, fits exactly as it should, and was delivered in a very reasonable time. WPG has another satisfied customer.

Hall - US
Very fine shirt...fast delivery (2021-04-01)
Fits good very nice

Isenhart - US
Good Practical Jungle Shirt (2021-03-22)
Sturdy, good quality and the way I like my army shirts- short sleeved

Austin - AU
outstanding (2020-11-16)
Ordered my normal size and fits great. Excellent fabric, very robust. Good construction. Super fast delivery.

Armbruster - US
Love The Shirt! (2019-06-23)
Excellent fit! Very well made! Just what I needed for my RLI impression!

Craig - US
Outstanding! (2016-06-19)
Blindingly fast delivery and high quality. No bait-and-switch here! Looking forward to doing business with WPG in the future!

Farragher - US
Mr. (2015-07-20)
Great shirt, well made, fast shipping, compares well with pictures of actual clothing.

Edmonson - US
Mr. (2015-07-20)
Great shirt, well made, fast shipping.

Edmonson - US
Bush shirt (2015-07-19)
Very pleased with material, construction and fit. It washes easily with no perceptible shrinkage. I hope you continue this item.

McKenzie - US
Best ever (2015-04-23)
I ordered the JG shirt and pants. The quality of these items, from WPG, is the best ever. The shirt is a perfect fit and very easy to wash and iron.
The pants, as suggested, were ordered larger than my waist size and were spot on when worn.
WPG is the best value in this market in my opinion.

Sullivan - US
[1]