Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Love the pants! (2017-11-15)
I really dig the color and the feel/weight and drape of these pants. I'm not super sure these are the light weight ones, but I love em! My only complaint is that they are really baggy. Noticeably baggier than they should be for the Indy look. I look comical in them. I'm gonna have to get them tailored.

albritton - US
Super fast delivery once again !!! (2017-09-30)
A+ product delivered so quickly I was amazed . Three days!!!

Houlihan - US
Great Trousers (2017-09-25)
See my previous review from 9/19/2017.


Pimental - US
Great Trousers (2017-09-19)
I've had several wool trousers from various manufacturers: Wested, Todd's and MBA Costumes. You may or may not know that MBA made the original pants & shirts for the movies and if you're looking for the same pants, these are them. I had 2 pairs from MBA (Raiders & Last Crusade)through Noel Howard and these are exactly the same as the Raiders in every detail. So much so that I bought 2 pairs.

Pimental - US
Nice pants but . . (2017-09-10)
I had ordered the light-weight material but received the 100% wool instead. Not a very good match for warm climate. Currently looking for a suitable warm climate alternative.

Cooper - US
Awesome trousers! (2017-04-14)
Excellent reproductions, look just like the movie version. Top quality that will last a lifetime. You won't be disappointed in these.

Paul - Maryland/USA
AMAZED (2016-09-19)
I am really satisfied, a fast delivery and a good product. I strongly recommend IT.

Chaleteix  - FR
Good product (2016-09-19)
I am really satisfied, a fast delivery and a good product. I strongly recommend him.

Chaleteix  - FR
Good pants - good price (2016-05-13)
I ordered the indian jones lightweight pants because its hot where I live. So I was hoping for screen-accurate pants (compared to, say, the Wested pants) and lightweight material. The WPG pants were good pants, and a good price. If you're seeking seen accurate pants, these are close, but to quite there (a shade or two too dark). But, if that's not so important, and you want lighter weight material, then you'll like these pants. Overall, it was good and price friendly. They were shipped from overseas pretty fast.

Zielinski - US
Excellent (2016-01-14)
Fast shipping and good quality lightweight wool pants. Nice looking to.

V - SE
Excellent pants (2016-01-09)
Nice looking, good fit and fast shipping. Thx WPG group.

Linus - Sweden
Indiana Jones Light Weight Pants ROCK! (2015-08-20)
These are a good match for the Indiana Jones pants and are a great pair of pants to wear out on the town as well. I've worn them to work several times and got compliments. They match the WPG Classic Jacket, if you're interested in making it a suit. Really good quality and the lighter weight makes them much more wearable than the previous heavier fabric that was more appropriate for winter, I comfortably wear mine in Hawai'i. I'm a 38 waist and 31.5 length and needed no alterations.

Manny - Hawaii
[1]