Shopping Cart Items: 0   Sub-Total : US$0.00

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

This haversack looks and feels like a NOS original! (2022-04-10)
This haversack is nearly indistinguiisble from my original, including color, material weight, and stitching. Extremely well constructed that can easily withstand a full marching load! Only thing I'd say is to replace the clips with originals.

Cody - Illinois, US
Good quality (2022-02-16)
It fits me well and will serve me well in reenacting I'm getting into

Brendan - US
Accurate repro and lightning fast delivery (2022-02-04)
Came within a week from UAE warehouse! Ordered with the pistol belt and they fit great on my back. Took some research on how to setup everything but goes great over the 1912 tunic. Now it’s time to wear them in out on the field

Brian - Japan
Another great product (2021-05-09)
This is a perfect reproduction of the originals. I am amazed and thankful!! Great work WPG!

reed - US
1910 Haversack (2020-03-11)
Nicely done a quality item, quality construction.

Feldmeyer - US
Exact in every detail (2020-03-08)
Perfect dimensions, excellent construction, great price

Limb - US
Super (2020-02-17)
They are awesome. Thank you guys for producing them....

Von - US
Schoenfeldt, US (2019-11-19)
Outstanding pack! Well made at an excellent price. Glad to have purchased one.

Schoenfeldt - US
Outstanding!! (2019-06-21)
The M1910 Pack is Outstanding!! Excellent price for the complete system and the color and quality is superior to others on the market!!

Gardner - US
Great Purchase (2019-05-21)
Very happy with the purchase. Would buy from this seller again.

Richardson - US
Best quality there is (2019-01-19)
Get this if you're doing an AEF Doughboy impression! The quality is exquisite, and the shipping was super fast. You won't be disappointed!

Sayers - US
Simply outstanding! (2018-10-11)
This set is a beast, very rugged, doesnt feel like its going to fall apart at all, honestly if you put it next to a original one that was just as clean you wouldnt be able to tell the difference. My biggest worry was that it would be the "banana yellow" color that a lot of places sell. This set is the perfect color, perfectly matched to the original ones, and is an exact match with the 1917/18 ammo belts, M1910 canteen covers, ect. Both the pack and the tail piece match as well, theres no difference in quality or color. Dont be pushed away by the incredible price, just because other sites are selling the same thing for twice or even three times as much doesnt mean those are any better. For the price of this and incredibly fast shipping, Im blown away. Dont hesitate. And like the review above me says, buy with confidence. You wont be disappointed whatsoever.

Matthew - Iowa - US
Very fast delivery time. (2018-05-23)
Great pack, I cant tell it from originals, great price, very happy with this product, order it with confidence.

Proctor - US
nice (2017-12-27)
nice product, well made

Wolfer - US
Very pleased! (2017-09-29)
Used this for Camp Doughboy on Governor's Island. Carried all my gear across 2 ferries and camped out. Only event I have used it for, but everything fit as it should and it held up well. I did a short roll to carry my shelter half/blanket and did a roll around the top with the other shelter half set. My only small issue was the length of the straps on the pack carrier. I tie a pretty tight roll, but I didn't have a lot of excess length. Each could probably be 4 inches longer. Still, I highly recommend it. Clipped in perfectly to original cartridge belt. Can't beat price, especially with pack carrier and meat can pouch. Buy with confidence.

Geoff - Gardiner, NY
  • 1

  • A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
    0 Item(s)
    US$0.00