Shopping Cart Items: 0   Sub-Total : US$0.00

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

They have arrived nicely packed. (2021-04-17)
Thanks for these gauntlet gloves, they were exactly what I was looking for!
I am going to complete my Santa outfit with these, something quite different then most of you. 🎅

Vondeling - NL
A+++ all round. (2020-10-31)
I have already put many miles on these gauntlets since they arrived a week or so ago. The quality is excellent, as are all Jerry’s products. I don’t just use WPG’s US cavalry equipment for re-enactments, but I also use a good deal of it for everyday riding. His gear stands up to real world use. Camping, hunting, 40 mile rides.
Somewhere in army heaven US Quartermasters are smiling down on Jerry, and his crew.


Burns - US
Incredibly fast delivery, SUPERB quality (2019-07-15)
Sizing runs true (order the next larger size if your hand measures between the listed sizes). Great quality and a great looking pair of gauntlets!

J Smith - US
Ship was ok got here 3 days after eta date (2018-09-05)
As always, great quality leather and good service. I will for sure buy again!!!

chagnon  - CA
Look great (2018-05-14)
Very authentic and look great

Spiegelberg - US
Awesome gauntles (2018-04-10)
They are really nice, fit well (got the size 10, yeah O have big hands) got here with my Rain coat at the same time. very cool.

Browne - US
Outstanding (2018-03-08)
Just got these gauntlets yesterday! Outstanding. For my purposes these are outstanding in both quality and weight! Thanks again.

Joe - Ohio
100000945 US M1905 Cavalry Gauntlets (2017-12-27)
Only reason not 5 stars is that the leather is a bit thin for working gauntlets. A side note, the tanning process reacts with waterproofing compounds (Mutton Tallow/Neets footoil) results in an interesting OD green color. Over all: Well Done!

Foster - US
M1905 Cavalry Gauntlets (2017-10-26)
Gentlemen,I have taken delivery of one(1) pair WPG gauntlets. I am pleased to say that they compare nicely to my near mint original pair!although I no longer ride, I still compete with my '06. I found it much easier stripping off five(5) rounds into my '06 wearing the gauntlets, much easier on the ole thumb!

Irish Mick - central highlands of Arizona
M1905 gauntlets (2017-10-03)
Jerry rec'd the gauntlets. I just compared them to my near mint original l pair. Two(2) very minor anomalies which unless one had an original l pair to compare one would never know!
Again, well done sir, well done.

The Irish Mick
Arizona Territory

Mick - central highlands of Arizona
fast delivery (2017-09-20)
a very accurate reproduction of a rare item

COOLEY - US
Fast (2017-09-13)
Your usual standards applied for this order, very very fast shipping and excellent quality for the cost. It is a pleasure to do business with a Gentleman from the Old School. Looking forward to my next necessity purchase.

Cook - US
US Cavalry Gauntlets (2017-08-12)
A very nice set of gauntlets. Thank you.

Pastor - US
  • 1

  • A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
    0 Item(s)
    US$0.00