Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Very very fast delivery! (2021-02-15)
Very nice jacket, perfect to ride my 1905 bicycle!

Musemaque - FR
Pure Quality (2021-01-10)
This is an amazingly accurate coat down to every detail.
No well dressed Squire of the 1920s or 1930s should be with ought one.
Sale price is a bargain.

Uncle Scotty Cross

Cross - US
Great Quality & Fast Delivery (2020-12-19)
The overall cut and quality of this jacket are really commendable. This makes a fine jacket to wear throughout a large part of the year in the American Northeast, as it'll protect against the chill of early spring and early to late fall. I bought a size up to make sure there was room for layers underneath, and the 44 fits nicely with a shirt and waistcoat underneath. I've already received compliments from wearing it! A small thing: one of the buttons at the end of the sleeve is coming loose, but nothing that can't be quickly tightened up. It's really something to be able to find this jacket available ready made to wear. Thank you!

Battles of the First World War Podcast - US
Great jacekt, good price (2020-09-05)
Very pleased. Hard to find a Norfolk with the correct cut and details; this one is cut right, correct enough pleats (two stitched-down vertical box pleats front and back), pockets, belt. Pockets would I think be larger on an antique Norfolk geared for shooting etc., these are just large enough for hands, non-huge phone, sunglasses. Including 2 interior pockets, one a bit shallow, one deeper. Fabric feels like good quality, wearable on a cool evening, should do well into Winter with layers under. Lining is a a very lightwieght cotton flannel. Buttons and belth buckle are leather, look like decent quality. I am 5-10 and 260 pounds with big shoulders, and the 52 fits fine. Dress up or down, and by my rather lax standards, O.K. for historical impression. "Impression," not "exact replication." Or maybe it is exactly 1922 - I am not really paying attention. But perfect for bicycling, walking, downtown, woods. Tut tut, so amusing!

Jacket-wearer - US
Norfolk jacket (2020-08-03)
A really good value. It is well made and the style is pretty much everything I could hope for. I might have gone for a larger size if one was available, but it works and I'm quite happy with it.

Haynes - US
Great (2020-03-16)
The best Jacket for my Knickerbocker Outfits. Top in Quality & Price and fast deliberier to Germany!
Trank you

Sieger - DE
Very Impressed (2020-02-10)
Not only am I impressed by your Norfolk Jacket, but the Military Taylor in Royal Wootton Bassett is also impressed. He will make me a pair of trousers styled for early WW2, add a cloth cap,a check shirt, your WW1 Officer Musette bag,, your British WW1 and earlier mess tin, and I will be an elderly Brit, mixed up with the withdraw back to Dunkirk. Perhaps a Member of Parliment or a Newspaper Man.
If it looks like rain I shall carry your Early style Trench coat, which kept me dry collecting for the Poppy appeal in Lankashire last November. Cheers Mate.

Seymour - UK
Excellent Norfilk Jacket (2019-12-06)
I love this jacket. Well done and true to size.

Tuttle - US
Norfolk Jacket (2019-10-10)
Great Jacket, thanks! Top quality, comfy, lloks good. Cheers, S

Bang - NO
WPG Norfolk Jacket (2019-04-03)
I'd been drooling over this jacket for some time, and it finally went on sale. The fit is perfect, and looks great! My wife loves the way I look in it. The pictures don't do the jacket justice!

Craig - US
GREAT QUALITY (2019-01-22)
Nicely made; speedy delivery.
Thanks to previous customers' reviews, I ordered "one size larger", and the jacket fits perfectly.

Jerry, thanks for stopping by my "British cyclist" camp at the WPAFB fly-in in September!

Ryder - US
fast delivery good communication (2018-04-24)
nice retro jacket, thank you

STEWART - UK
Super (2018-02-24)
Yes I got it it fits great and I love it. I really like the style

Donegan - US
love it (2018-02-06)
I've been looking for the jacket like this for ages. it's made of good heavy corduroy and fits perfectly.
is it a little anachronistic? yup, but my wife has learned to accept it.

Astle - US
Norfolk Jacket (2018-02-03)
A very good copy of an Norfolk jacket unbeaten from the Price and Quality...


Matsas - DE
WPG Norfolk Jacket (2017-12-19)
Quality made jacket, excellent construction and look. Fit is a little on small size so order one size up. Very happy with this jacket. Well done Jerry!

Armbruster - US
[1]