Shopping Cart Items: 0   Sub-Total : US$0.00

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great Indy pants and price. (2022-10-18)
These look great the sizing is very true as I wear a 32 in almost every pair of jeans/pants I purchase and I bought these in a 32. These are high wasted pants and fit me exactly right now. That being said, if I gain any weight I won’t be fitting into them anymore unless I leave the hook and loop clasp at the top of the waist undone. If you’re looking for a baggy fit and you usually wear exactly the size on the down menu order one size up.

Luke - United States
The best Indy replica pants ever! (2022-09-11)
I’ve looked far and wide for the best Indy replica pants (trust me). I typically wear jeans with 36” waist and 34” length, and I ordered the 36” pants from WPG and they fit perfectly including the length. These pants even have the 4” hem just like the ones Indy wears. Look no further! WPG has produced THE BEST Indy pants PERIOD!

Tyler - US
Great Product and Fast Shipping (2022-08-10)
I bought the pants for a cosplay costume. They fit great and are made well. The quality is there. I received many compliments on the costume.

Gottis - US
Film accurate pants. (2022-05-08)
The pants are, from what I can tell between these and the films, are film accurate. They are overall comfortable to wear in cold, and in warm weather conditions. Thank you again WPG for these amazing products.

Michael - Minnesota
They look the part (2021-11-10)
The odd thing about these pants are the back pockets. They are really far apart and are more hip than back pockets which make one look like they have a wide ass

Wortham - US
Excellent quality, inconsistent color (2021-09-16)
So, I purchased a pair of the lightweight trousers in size 36, and another pair a month later in size 38. Both are high quality, but they differ considerably in color. I prefer the color of the size 36 pants, which are closer to the shade of original military "pinks", but am satisfied with the color of the other pair as well. Just an observation.

Craig - US
Hands Down, The Best Pants... Ever. (2021-08-20)
As one buys the shirt, also has to buy the pants.

I decided to grab a pair of Indy Pants right after getting the Shirt. Again, WPG has done a fantastic job! I am always terrified of purchasing pants online, simply because the likely chance it won't fit. However, i got these pants, bit snug but 100% perfect! What i love is that it stays at the waist fit and I'm able to reach down and they will not move .. Unlike every single pair of 'normal pants' i have worn.

Absolutely the best pair of pants i have ever worn in my entire life. It stays up, have plenty of room to move. Again, extremely impressed! Recommended!

Much thanks WPG!

Bowser - CA
Very Comfortable (2021-07-18)
Like the shirt, I wore these on the hottest day of the year over here (so far) and they were wonderful for regulating temperature, helping me keep cool while being exceptionally comfortable, and highly accurate for the Indiana Jones style, which is simply timeless.

Walsh - IE
Great Pants! (2021-06-21)
WPG is my go-to place for Indiana Jones shirts and pants. I have bought several pairs of pants over the years and have never been disappointed with the fit and quality. They are made the same way Noel Howard originally made them.

Pimental - US
Great Pants (2021-05-03)
I bought these for an Indiana Jones costume, and man they fit the bill for that. But they are also the most comfortable pants I've ever worn. I usually just wear jeans or khakis, but I only want to wear these now. Like them so much I had to get another pair. The one gripe I have is that the first pair started pilling a lot, especially around the pockets and down at the leg hem. I wear them 2-3 times a week since I got them at the end of February, and have hand washed them in cold water with a little Woollite a couple times, line dried. I thought that would help the pilling, but it must just be the nature of wool pants. I haven't worn the 2nd pair, just ironed out the packing creases, but am hesitant to wear too much as I'd prefer to have one pair that's not covered in pilling. Besides that, though, don't hesitate to pick these up!

Jake - US
If you're looking for screen accurate... (2021-04-03)
If you're looking for screen accurate... the "lightweight trousers 2019 run" is very good if you're looking for Jones pants that match interior scenes from the movie. If you're looking for exterior scenes, Wested color match is better. As for "lightweight trousers 2019 run" pants, they are notably lighter than the other WPG pants. The cut of the "lightweight trousers 2019 run" pants is by far the best of the other pants. I've bought other WPG Jones pants over the years and I can assure the design has changed over time; one does not have pleats (Jones had pleats). Ironically, the older pants from a few years ago were the best colored pants to match exterior scenes (and streets of Cairo too).

Zielinski - US
Super (2021-03-30)
Very satisfied with the pants

PORTELANCE - CA
Great item , love the pants.great gear, (2021-02-27)
The pants fit perfectly, I am a 36 waist but ordered a 38 waist. Now I need to purchase hmmm some more.

Martino - US
Husband was pleased. (2021-01-05)
My husband was very pleased with the pants. Fabric is soft and other than needing to be ironed to get the packing creases out, they seemed to do very well in the wash.

Warner - US
Great Pants and light (2020-05-24)
This is my second pair and these are excellent and light version so now I have both heavier and light. I’m 6’2” and purchased a 38 waist. They fit beautifully and hang just right. Enough hem to lengthen considerably but not needed. A tailor made fit out of the box. I wear these everywhere and they look sharp. Great all round durable and comfortable pair of pants.

Elwood - CA
Great pants! Notes on sizing & pockets (2020-05-05)
These are amazing pants, and when I put them on I FEEL like Indiana Jones.
2 points worth mentioning - 1: these are high-waisted pants! When you're measuring yourself, plan for them to sit just below the belly-button. If you wear these pants around your hips like you would your jeans the crotch hangs pretty low for a 'penguin' look. IJ does wear them this way some of the time, but for defeating Nazi's or fighting the Thuggee you'll want to hike them up - at which point they become very easy to move in for you to narrowly escape rolling boulders, etc. So, make sure you measure yourself at the right place to get the right size.
2 - The back pockets are not scalloped, which differs from the Raiders' pants. Not a huge deal, but a detail that I missed...
Anyway, if you buy these, plan to have them tailored to get the leg length that you want and you can always adjust the waist size then too, if necessary. That's what I'll be doing - it's just something to factor into the price of the pants when purchasing

Curtis - US
Great Pants-Super Fast Delivery (2020-05-05)
These pants are truly worthy of an adventure. They are heavy, rugged and built to last. Shipping was insanely fast.

Rob S - US
Very Happy (2020-03-25)
These pants are exactly what I was looking for! The delivery was fast, they look and feel great and they fit perfectly upon arrival. Thank you WPG for a fast and easy procedure and a great product!

Mark - CH
Great Replica Trousers! (2020-03-24)
I am very impressed with WPG's 2019 production of Indiana Jones trousers. They are the perfect weight and color. Customer service was, and always is, immensely helpful; because of it, I ended up with two pairs. Forget all of the other Indy pants on the market...these are the ones you need!

Ryan - US
Like the 2015 Version Better (2020-02-24)
I now have all three variations of the WPG Indiana Jones Pants, and while I like the new lightweight version, they are too light for my taste, the 2015 fabric is just not weighty enough for me. Also the inner lining button was missing and part of the crotch seam came apart the first time I wore them. Good thing my wife sews :)

White - US
Best Indiana Jones shirt (2020-01-29)
Very fast delivery and terrific shirt both in quality and design.
Cannot praise highly enough.

Philip - California
Awesome as usual (2019-10-24)
The pants are just as described. The picture does not do them justice. The color is wonderful. The color seemingly changing in different light. To my eye, the color reminds me of Last Crusade. But that is just my opinion. Bottom line- light weight, sturdy construction, and great color.
The sizing was off, but I fully expected to take the pants to the tailor, so no real problem.
I also ordered a new Indy shirt and the two look absolutely perfect together.

Denney - US
Order EXACT Size! (2019-10-12)
These are great pants! I ordered one size up because my Coyles pants are a bit snug at 42 and I’ve heard they run small. The 44’s I ordered are giant on me. Wish I had ordered the 42’s. I have about a 41 waist. The legs have about a 1-1/2” hem. I have 30” inseam and would need to take them in several inches.
At the end of the day, these are a quality “costume” pants. They probably wouldn’t hold up for an every day wear. They are lighter weight than my Coyles and the color (compared to the Coyles) is lighter and more pink. Measure your waist where you normally wear your pants at and order that exact size.

Carl - United States
Well made but expect to have them tailored (2019-08-10)
These are screen accurate down to style and color. In my experience, the size was way too big. I ordered 32 and they fit like 34 to 36. So I ordered the 30 and they were still too big. I am having the waist taken in about 1 1/2" and shortened by about 12". I do have short legs and I usually fit 28" inseam and 30" waist. So if you're a small guy like me order small.

Countryman - US
Indy Pants (2019-07-22)
Pants arrived with super fast delivery and are excellent quality they fit like a glove and are very comfortable, extremely happy

Vincent - Perth, Australia
Length (2019-07-13)
The pants arrived quickly , a nice product , but the pants seemed a little short , I took them to be tailored , but not enough hem to let out , so they're maybe an inch and a half short for me . It would behoove WPG to list the length that these come in . Otherwise , very nice pants , quick delivery , an all around great shop to deal with

California , USA - Burbank
Indy pants (2019-06-06)
Excellent purchase. These are well made pants. They are as described, light and sturdy. They fit perfectly upon arrival. Delivery was amazingly fast, as it was the first time I placed the order. WPG is a great gallery of hard to find items. I am always impressed when I visit this site!

Hoffman - US
  • 1

  • A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
    0 Item(s)
    US$0.00