Shopping Cart Items: 0   Sub-Total : US$0.00

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great brushstroke camo shorts (2022-10-05)
Impressed with the build quality! The sizing can be quite iffy though, as this is my second pair of shorts from WPG. The first being the OD greens that I got at size 32 witch was quite small. fortunately I got the right size the second time round!

Wong - SG
Excellent, as usual! (2022-07-27)
I love these! You'll probably want to take in the legs a bit, unless you're quite large in the thighs. Otherwise, these are exactly what they say there are, and in quality, durable material.

Pettinato - US
STRUDY (2022-07-13)
Good fitting, and not too short. same weight as the bush jackets I bought. Would highly recommend. CHEERS

Byrnes - US
These are so cool. (2022-01-11)
Simple, heavy-duty canvas shorts. No lining, no pockets other than the buttoned patch pocket in the back. Perfect length and I'm a solid 34, ordered the 34-36 an they're an excellent fit. I love them.

Salerno - US
Great fit (2021-09-29)
It fits really well the quality is splendid. I'm verry happy with this product.

Vandaele - Belgium
Fast delivery and good quality (2021-07-13)
Great repro of pattern, materials seem to be durable, we'll see

Ferla - IT
Superb Delivery, Nice Shorts (2021-05-06)
Impressed with the delivery speed. These are nice quality shorts. I agree with another reviewer that they could be less skirty at the bottom with a better cut, perhaps a higher cut like short-shorts or silkies?

Simon - UK
5 (2021-04-23)
Great customer service and high quality shorts.

Coppick - US
WOW !!! (2021-03-18)
Received these shorts, found size accurate. Strong elastic waistband, a loose fit around legs, medium size pocket on back on right. Fabric is superior grade, after 6 washings (I am really wearing these & watching for fading) still color fast. Pattern is noticeably accurate, WPG's offering of Rhodesian uniform items is refreshing !!! Great Job Jerry & Co. Oh, as usual super FAST shipping !!!

Hoffman - US
Great shorts (2020-10-01)
Pattern is great, strong elastic waistband, and very comfortable in summer allowing for a nice breeze.

Jason - US
Arrived Earlier than predicted. (2020-06-28)
Very happy with these strong material strong elastic waistband couldn’t be happier.

Young - CA
Super fast delivery (2020-06-26)
Rhodesian shorts. Great reproduction of pattern (I've seen originals). Legs had to be taken in though. Love them. Thanks Jerry.

Reynolds - US
Rhodesia camo shorts (2020-06-26)
Neat shorts,WPG quality, great color and old school pattern, needed a Sz. Smaller. I suggest they be cut down on the sides from excess material so they are not so skirtty. I'll have to get the excess material in the legs cut down so they look like shorts and not a skirt. If you have means to do that get these shorts.

Reed - US
Amazing product! (2020-06-26)
Well made reproduction of the Rhodesian shorts!

Ben - US
Rhodesian Shorts (2020-06-17)
Thank you for another fantastic product.

John - California, USA
Perfect Bush Shorts (2020-04-20)
I’ve had my shorts now for around a month-I’ve washed them several times and rotate them with my OD Bush Shorts that I purchased from here. WPG Quality is Top Notch! I look forward to purchasing many more items from here.

Edwards - US
Brushstroke Shorts (2020-04-15)
I just recieved my WPG Brushstroke shorts.They are Well Made and the colors are Great !

I got the Large size and the Waist size is perfect, plenty of room but not too big.

My only complaint is the leg size is a bit too wide. I am having my Tailor reduce the circumference of the legs to fit better.

The Length of the legs are perfect ! Not too long or too short ie the original cut shorts that are not fashionable today.

I am becoming a regular customer now thanks to the quality, price, and Great Customer Service!

Well done WPG !


Garry - Tennessee USA
Excellent (2020-04-08)
I received my order i good time and was totally happy with what i bought.
No complaints, just grateful with what was bought

rayner - CA
Comfiest shorts ever (2020-03-26)
The best fitting, comfiest shorts I have ever owned. Even more comfy than boardshorts. I bought these for a Rhodie impression, will be rocking them for every single day of life. Always remember, to remove your Rhodie shorts, is to lose the bush war.

Dakota - Florida
!!FAST (2020-03-18)
Fantastic shorts. Durable material. 5 stars

Graveline - US
Top trade (2020-02-10)
Really great shorts, very robust and true to size. Shipping was super fast also - rate these guys very highly!

Mark - NZ
Very Accurate (2020-01-22)
This is some of the best reproduction camo I've seen. Finally a correctly cut and fitted pair of shorts

True fit and very fast shipping and service. Couldn't be more pleased

Cameron - Tennessee
Really nice items, good service. (2020-01-14)
They are really nice items and the service is great....

Isenhart - US
Great Shorts & Great Price (2019-12-04)
I received my shorts several weeks ago. Top notch all around. Washed them immediately, no color fade little to no shrinkage. I have a 36 inch waist and the large fit comfortably. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE! ACCEPT NO SUBSTITUTES!!!

GARRY - TENNESSEE
brilliant combats (2019-11-29)
perfect fit great pair shorts a few washes that'l take the newness of them thanks

simpson - UK
Happy (2019-11-29)
Delivery, from Dubai to Texas, was reasonably priced and fast enough. The cut of the shorts was generaous, the pattern accurate. The fabric was remarkably stiff and several washings did not soften it.

Pettit - US
brilliant (2019-11-24)
well made a bit on the big side so my mate took them and I ordered another smaller pair colours are good heavy cotton fast post cant fault WPG for service thankyou

simpson - UK
A nice piece (2019-11-10)
A great pair of well made shorts, fast shipping and excellent service.

Muir - CA
Excellent (2019-10-03)
All well. Rhodesian shorts received. Thank you.

tadolini - IT
Awesome (2019-10-02)
Another great well made product form WPG. Heavy duty fabric in the comfortable wearing bush shorts.

Armbruster - US
  • 1

  • A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
    0 Item(s)
    US$0.00