Shopping Cart Items: 0   Sub-Total : US$0.00

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Another Homerun from Jerry! (2022-07-25)
I wear a 48 and this fits well in the body area but a tad long in arms (I'm 6'1", 210 lbs). No issue. Tough construction. Good colors (green a bit darker than originals I've seen but that could be from being washed out). Best on market and GREAT PRICE!

DB - Ohio usa
Very thick material (2022-05-22)
I am a bit concerned about using this without a poncho for protection from rain as it is very thick cotton and will take an inordinate amount of time to dry in rain or after stream crossings. In the US Army in Panama we wore rip-stop OG107s and they dried out quickly from body heat as long as we were moving. This coat is so thick I doubt my body heat would dry it out during movement. If one is in a dry environment (no serious rain) this will work well for winters in Zimbabwe (I was there in winter 1985) and keep a soldier warm in the cold evenings. Give me a few months to test the material in the field and write a subsequent review. Delivery was fast. The camouflage pattern is outstanding.

Schweinhund - US
Great Service (2021-07-16)
Rhodesian Camo Bush Jacket looks well made upon inspection. I like the weight of the material and the built-in cushion and the durability of the elbows. I anticipate the jacket will stand up to use in the field. The only criticism I have along with some others here who have mentioned it is that the armholes, biceps of the sleeve are too small for larger arms which also makes the back of the shoulder area on the jacket tight when reaching forward, etc. I rate the jacket a 4 only because of the small armholes otherwise it would be a solid 5.


Litzenberger - CA
Exceptional Shipping speed (2021-07-15)
Great quality item yet again, the elastic in the bottom two pockets is fantastic at retaining smaller items.

Baker - US
Rhodesian combat jacket (2021-07-03)
Such a great copy just like all WPG products , if I had any constructive comments could be made a inch or four shorter like the trousers and would still fit a tall person , but as always 10/10

Clark - UK
The one you want. (2021-06-27)
If you want a legitimate Rhodesian Army Bush jacket, this is the only game in town. When I first put it on at size 42 it felt big. Then I washed and dried the jacket a couple of times, now it fits perfectly and has that nice slightly faded look.

And remember gents, keep them north of the Zambezi.

Holden - US
rhodisan jacket (2021-01-28)
Love the jacket,but I need contact info if i'll order more, not included in the shipment.

Wheatley - US
First class product (2020-12-23)
I was amazed at how quickly the jacket arrived on my porch. Material and finish of the jacket are both excellent. Fits great and looks great.

Bolgiano - US
Very Pleased (2020-09-25)
Heavy material with hold up well in the brush. I'm 44 chest with a 36 waist and the size 44 I received fit great at the shoulders and the drawstring waist made the fitting look great. Ordered onna Sunday and received parcel on Tuesday!

Emmenegger - US
Great if you're a T-Rex (2020-09-14)
As a reproduction this is one of the best I’ve ever seen. But I have to be honest, the original design wasn’t that great to begin with. The arms are ridiculously tiny. This jacket is great if you’re a fat oke with really skinny arms. I ordered the largest size possible and I’m basically wearing it as a trenchcoat. The jacket needs to be re-designed, no question.

Jacob - Illinois
Really Nice Repro (2020-09-03)
I was pleasantly surprised with this repro Rhodesian Bush Jacket, though I do wish they had offered a slightly smaller size than just size 48. Size 48 DOES fit me (I'm 6'2 and 185# with long arms) but it's just a wee bit bigger than I'd prefer. The camo pattern seems faithful to the original. I plan on buying some of the other items in the near future as long as the sizes are more exact. Fast shipping via FedEx all the way from the UAE. Thumbs up for WPG.

Hinson - US
Nice quality (2020-07-27)
Nice quality, looks great and the fraction of the Price of a rare original.

Kurt-Nielsen - DK
Another Top Product (2020-05-20)
Bought the jacket to round out my set. Everything is as promised. One word, though. Don't be alarmed if it looks like it runs large. A hot wash and dry will size it up beautifully.

David - VA
Great Quality and fast (2020-05-17)
Jerry, produces a great quality product and his DHL shipping is super fast.

Jackson - US
Great (2020-05-11)
This is a great jacket, nice quality and after it has been washed a few times, it looks as if it's been used in the bush. Armpits are tight, but so were the original.

Jesper - Denmark
Excellent item (2020-05-10)
I was in Rhodesia twice in 76 and 77 during the bushwar, saw lots of troops out in the bush, this Rhodesian Jacket looks like the real thing ,well made ,good details!

Brown - US
Rhodesian Camo (2020-04-17)
I have received The Jacket, Pants, Bush hat and flap hat. The construction is top notch. The colors and dye are excellent. Fit is good but the jacket is snug in the arm pits. Over all I am highly satisfied with my purchase.


Broglia - US
Super (2020-03-12)

Very good replica, very pleased with it.


Kashmiri - UK
Great (2020-03-12)
Great jacket and fast delivery. Thanks.

Exum - US
Fantastic Jacket! (2020-01-15)
I had made an in-depth search for a Rhodie bush jacket, but until stumbling upon this one I had come up short. From order to delivery from the UAE was five days. Shipment was by DHL signature required. This jacket is VERY well made. The fabric feels very tough and should hold up for decades. Stitching is precise and the garment has a high quality feel. Maybe not quite mil-spec but close enough to be a great value. Part of the jacket is lined with a light green cotton which makes it very comfortable to wear. The elbows are heavily reinforced. I ordered the 50 and normally wear a 48L suit coat. I found the sleeve length perfect (slightly long) and the circumference very generous. I am thinking with a washing or layering the fit will be spot on. I have to make heavy use of the waist drawstring to taper the fit as delivered and with no under layers.All in all this a winner. If you are looking to get a very authentic bush ware jacket then this is it.

Mitch - OH - United States
Quick delivery, excllent quality. (2019-12-21)
Sizing is excellent as is the quality of the workmanship, tones and overlay of the brushstroke pattern are good. Delivery from the UAE was quick, hassle free and the tracking updates were spot on. The package arrived undamaged and complete, postal charges were far better than any other supplier.. Thanks!

Graham - UK
Excellent (2019-11-29)
perfect fit colours really good couple of washes wear them in will look even better thanks fast post too this is my 2nd jacket

simpson - UK
super fast post (2019-11-05)
great jacket a bit roomy should have orderd a size smaller but that's been sorted by tailor great colours recommend this to others

simpson - UK
Finally (2019-11-01)
Been looking for decent Rhodie camo forever. 100% satisfied. Glad you make these because I'd rather give my money to someone I am already happy about doing business with. Not sure why repros of any of the Rhodesian uniform items have been such a pain to get a hold of in recent years, but I couldn't be more pleased you decided to accept the challenge of making these.

KAHN - US
Fool an amateur but... (2019-10-27)
Reasonable replica of the cut (material not as robust as original) and sizings ar generous. Colours are 'acceptable' and camouflage pattern is, at first glance OK, but missing major elements of true Rhodesian pattern. (ie the two parrallel wavey lines.) It seems the pattern runs N-S rather E-W. Other than that, it's still comfortable, reasonable looking, effective cam. I'd buy another!

Steve - Australia
Nice fast delivery (2019-10-21)
Nice Item, like the poacher pocket at the back, Maybe the two breast pockets are a "little" small?

Tuckey - NZ
Bush jacket (2019-10-10)
Fantastic jacket a must have for collectors. Very proud to own this this item.Cheers.

Byrnes - US
Awesome (2019-10-02)
Very cool authentic jacket, which looks great for daily wear. Thick fabric, heavy duty construction. Great camping jacket too!

Armbruster - US
  • 1

  • A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
    0 Item(s)
    US$0.00