Shopping Cart Items: 0   Sub-Total : US$0.00

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Looks like the original (2022-08-08)
I looks and feels like one of the original ones I had

McGarry - UK
best (2022-06-29)
best

Bures - CZ
Nice cap (2022-05-29)
Very nice cap

McCallion - US
Great hat! (2022-05-20)
My 3rd keko from WPG and first in the new camo run. I am ecstatic! Perfect

Lee - PA ... USA
Nice hat (2022-04-22)
The hat fits great and the flap covers my neck. Couldn’t ask for more

Baxter - US
a unique cap with a unique history... (2021-12-26)
While not an original... its close... very close... well made... great colors... I recommend it...


Harrington - US
very fast took a week (2021-11-23)
I was not to sure what size to get but wpg helped me out. the cap is perfect and fits perfectly exactly what I wanted. thank you

smith - NZ
Great service (2021-11-11)
Great cap and decent quality, slightly tight for a size 58 but a bit of soaking and stretching soon sorted it! Also didn't take long to turn up to united kingdom! All round great service thanks,

green - UK
Good (2021-11-05)
This product was very good. On the larger side and no adjustment so make sure you get it right. Exactly as advertised and very stylish.

Tennett - UK
Excellent (2021-10-21)
Very well made. Fast shipping. Can be hard to find this style of hat. Very happy.

Anderson - AU
Fast delivery (2021-09-29)
Ordered much larger... Than washed it in a wash machine at 60C, with washing gentle liquid for colors, and once finished, let it dry naturally... Once finished, it fits perfectly, my size, not tight... Lovely piece...

Riman - CH
Nothing beats it! (2021-09-23)
Iconic, durable, simple, and practical. WPG did good on this one, besides a slight re-stitch job evident on one of the panels which is disappearing with some use. Size was right on after a wash too. Excellent pattern that looks better with each wash.

Gonzales - US
Excellent (2021-07-19)
Really good quality, fast delivery, fits great.

Amann - DE
Exceptional shipping speed (2021-07-15)
Good stitching, holds up after dozens of washes.

Baker - US
Great delivery time (2021-06-29)
Love the hat. Perfect.

Simmons - US
Great qual, fast delivery. (2021-06-23)
Amazing speed with delivery, Great quality! Loving it already

Rozeboom - NL
arrived in good order (2021-06-16)
Very nice hat. Looking forward to wearing it !
Love the historical connection.-+

mcadam - CA
Epic (2021-05-20)
Fits perfectly after boil wash...great item

Andrews - UK
Fast delivery (2021-03-28)
Received one that was too small, ask for a bigger one, they send me a bigger one without aksing anything ! Great service from them !

Nonnweiler - FR
Good reproduction (2021-02-13)
Hat looks good but it is rather small. I'd recommend ordering a size larger than normal

Kilian - AT
Comment: (2021-02-11)
Order a size bigger than usual, as they can be very tight fitting. Overall very good quality.

Murphy - IE
Very fast delivery (2021-02-04)
I am particularly pleased with the quality of the stitching, pattern, and dye job of my keko.

Baker - US
Nice hat, just one small detail I have a problem with. (2021-01-19)
The cap is nice, I received 2 though, which I guess I can be fine with since they both have different variations of brushstroke, with the first one I received being dominated by green, with not a lot of brushstroke on it, this cap came from the California warehouse. The next day, I received another cap from their UAE warehouse, which looked a bit more accurate, with the brushstroke pattern being more visible, however, my issue is with how the colors are printed, being that it looks like it is brown over green, which is present on the Zimbabwean brushstroke, it would be green over brown on the Rhodesian version. Though on some parts of the cap, it looks like the green is over the brown, but the brown is sprinkled along the green parts, which is a bit strange up close. From afar, you can barely notice it, and as a result, I'd say this hat is quite alright besides the little mistake I pointed out which was present on the cap I received. I'd buy from this company again.

Munoz - US
Good stuff ! (2021-01-21)
A wee bit under-sized, but being bald, this is not a big pb. Excellent product, otherwise.

Didier - FR
Bush cap (2021-01-19)
Ally kit 10/10 🤙

East - UK
Rhodesian camouflage flap cap or keko patrol cap (2021-01-06)
excellent reproduction. Be aware that they do shrink in the wash. The first one I bought shrank quite a lot. I passed it on to a friend as a gift.

William - Queensland
A bit on the small side (2020-11-10)
I wear an army 57 Glengarry or TOS, but this 57 is rather too small - I'll have to try to stretch it. Otherwise it is a great bonnet. Cheers.

Anderson - UK
Amazed (2020-11-03)
Damn good cap it is, and will last long from construction point of view. Look forward to wearing it.

Cullinane - US
Overall a great cap (2020-10-14)
When I first got this hat I was somewhat disappointed by it. I felt that the shape wasn't right and the neck flap was too stiff.

However, after wearing the cap for some time the flap began to feel more natural and less stiff, and with some extra research I found that the hat shape and style overall is much like ones used in Rhodesia.

If you are considering ordering this I would honestly say, go for it. It's a quality sturdy cap that is of a unique style and you will learn to love it

Taine - Hong Kong
Looks like original Rhodesian Cap (2020-09-22)
Very good quality. I will buy again anytime. Fast shipping!

Beck - DE
Rhodesian Camo Cap (2020-06-30)
I was a member of the Rhodesian Army (1978 - 1979) and this cap is identical to the one(s) I was issued. The only slight difference is that the peak is slightly thinner - a good thing' My only criticism is that it is a 'tight' fit. The sizings are not 100%. Apart from these minor points,'five stars' from me.

Borg - AU
5 stars (2020-06-28)
Order arrived incredibly quick, just two days from the UAE to New York, very impressive. The hat is top quality, fits perfectly, and looks awesome. I couldn’t be happier. Do not hesitate in ordering from WPG

Anthony - US
Rhodie Kiko cap (2020-06-26)
Size was perfect. Excellent quality

Poulter - UK
Rhodesian patrol hat (2020-05-27)
Great hat with loads of character as well as history- beats a baseball hat any day.

Field - NL
Nice! (2020-05-26)
Good quality. Fits great.

NUNO - US
Size is off a bit (2020-05-19)
Fantastic cap! However, it was tight. Can normally fit into a size 57, but based on a couple other reviews I ordered a size 58. Even with my head shaved this cap - marked 58 - was very tight. A hat stretcher worked and now it fits well. The neck flap is perfect for protecting my neck on trips to the desert, and can wear earmuffs for shooting. Just what I needed and in one of the best looking camo patterns ever fielded. (Although a solid khaki one would be great too!)

Tallarovic - US
Flap Cap (2020-04-10)
I recently ordered the WPG Rhodesian Brushstroke Flap Cap. Shipping was fast . The cap is well made and looks Great !

Garry - Tennessee USA
Finally . . (2020-03-01)
The cap ran a little large for its size, but a hot wash & dry sorted everything out. Very pleased.

Shiell - US
Fast delivery and great quality (2020-02-20)
Shipping was fast and over quality of the hat is great!

shelton - US
excellent quality (2020-02-04)
I ordered a Keko cap for my South African friend. He loved it and fit him perfectly!

Benjamin - US
As good as it can get (2020-01-11)
Best Rhodesian camo I've seen on the market and there's not much out there. Color seem to be exactly what they should be. Wear it out in the bush it should fade nicely into what you see in the original pictures. Hat size is true

Reed - US
Good but not perfect (2020-01-08)
Ordered a 58cm and when it arrived it was too large for my head, also compared to original C Caps it sits wrong no the head. After 3 high temp washes it has shrunk the correct size and wears a little better.
However for the price you can really go wrong.

Houston - UK
Superfast delivery!!! (2019-12-29)
Delighted to find one of these for sale. A great addition to my collection.

McCabe - LU
Awesome hat! (2019-12-02)
Great hat, good quality, fast shipping, but order at least one size up from your regular size.

Muir - CA
Fast Delivery (2019-11-30)
My only comment is that the size (I ordered a 58) runs a tad small, it's a very tight fit.

Tuckey - NZ
Great hat, wrong size, but fast delivery. (2019-11-17)
Good day. I ordered a size 58, that is what the tag read inside, but the hat was definitely not a size 58. I’m hoping to exchange this hat, which is great, with a larger size that will fit properly.
Thank you.

Muir - CA
Super Fast Delivery (2019-11-12)
Ordered one size up, however a bit tight still, so put on hat stretcher and fits great now. Construction quality is top notch, excellent fabric and color pattern. Well done!

Armbruster - US
Excellent. (2019-11-12)
Excellent quality, bit stiff when I got it but I've been wearing it and it's really worn in well. Buttons well sewn in, and an excellent pattern. Good shipping time too, ordered on a Wednesday came on Friday.

Thomas - AU
brilliant (2019-10-29)
a bit comfy to start stretched it by wearing it and it is perfect now great colours and pattern very fast post cant wait for jacket and trousers to arrive missed the shorts sold out ah next time WPG cant fault them all kit I have ordered from the has been first class and a pleasure to deal with thankyou

simpson - UK
Very happy (2019-10-25)
The cap is great, just recommend to buy a size up.

Bouda - CZ
  • 1
  • 2

  • A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
    0 Item(s)
    US$0.00