Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great (2016-12-12)
Pretty good Jaket for Beijing made in Pakistan at least it is not in china I
Hate Chinese products

CARCAVALLO - US
Excellent! (2016-11-07)
The M43 Field Jacket was Perfect! Little Oversized just as it Should be. I orderd the 50 Long according to the size chart and it was Perfect. Great quality Too! You Guy's need to 're-supply some of your Stuff! You're Out of my size and Winter is here! 'Specially Sweaters to wear under the M43. Thanks!

pearsonjr. - US
Very good quality Jacket (2016-11-02)
Very fast delivery from UAE! -This Jacket is pretty close in quality to my old, original WW2 jacket. I got this for general wear in fall and spring, not for re-enactment, but it was much better than I had anticipated. Very, very pleased!

Stef - US
Super (2016-08-12)
M43 uniform good quality quick delivery

Alba - ES
M43 Field Jacket Improved Run (2016-08-10)
A really nice jacket, color is on then lighter shade, but have seen originals like it, ordered my regular size and fits great, washed and dried ( on low ) to soften up, now just waiting for cold weather to be able to wear it.

Duryea - US
M43 US Army field jacket review (2016-07-06)
I've got a couple of reproduction M43 jackets from various online vendors. For the money, this is the most realistic M43 jacket of the bunch!

I'm a size 42 and my new size 42 jacket just fits.Think about one size larger if your going to use a sweater.

Chris - PA United States
Outstanding in every way. (2016-05-26)
Great product, amazing delivery time, excellent service. Wants for nothing.

Hathcock - US
M43 Jacket (2015-12-31)
Very good product. Fast shipping

Size chart not good...

Very good after sales service

Fournier - CA
Fit great (2015-11-30)
Jacket came quickly and fits wonderfully.

Corrie - US
awesome. (2015-11-08)
Good quality jacket. Matches up nice to my other email from original to repro

forrest  - US
M1943 Field Jacket (2015-11-06)
Very Nice, well worth the price, Epaulette's a bit off seam line.

Henery - US
Very Happy with product (2015-10-19)
Another great item from Jerry

Connor - Canada
m43 jacket improved version (2014-09-08)
The jacket is perfect!
I was a bit suprised when the pakage came from Dubai :)
Jacket is nice, good big size and feels heavy, I like it.
shipping is very fast, thanks for that now I can wear it on the 70 year remembering Operation Market Garden.

Cpl.bulldog (Medic) - NL
Great! (2014-07-26)
Just as all the clothes and equipments I've already ordered in the past!..perfect!

Eric - FR
m43 jacket (2014-04-24)
high quality comfortable but bulky

McMurtrie - AU
Springfield (2014-04-09)
Good product and fast shipping! Thank you!

Lawson - US
Great Jacket (2014-03-30)
Quality Jacket. I wore it over the weekend at a tactical and it worked out great!

Pinkham - US
M43 Jacket (2014-01-17)
Overall a very nice jacket. Color seems a little light compared to the issued M43''s I have, but well in the accepted color chart I''m sure. The right sleeve cuff is sewn so the buttons and v-notch are on top of the wrist instead of on the outside. Other than that, I love it. Shipping was unbelieveably fast. I will be ordering another. Thanks!

Dave - East Wenatchee, WA USA
M43 Jacket (2013-11-19)
Nice item and a great price. Shipping was fast!

Cassar - CA
mr (2013-09-30)
Very pleased with M43 uniform good quality quick delivery well done.


Price - GB
Best Repro on the market! (2013-09-13)
I am very satisfied! Very fast shipping and perfekt fit. Compared to my originals it is fantastic!

Frank - Germany
43 Jacket (2013-09-04)
I have owned several 1943 Jackets over the years,and this one most closely approximates them as to feel,cut and quality of the cloth,love it,have waited years for one like this!!!

linduff - US
m43 jacket (2013-06-08)
Very close to original jacket.

Dallimore - CA
Mr (2013-05-26)
First class item, just like the original, will need it for Bastogne this year

Warrener - GB
Very good repro!!! (2013-04-24)
Fast delivery. Oversized, just enough to wear the M41 jacket and the sweater under the M43 jacket in cold climates. Many thanks!

Vilanova - ES
M43 Jacket (2013-04-15)
quality of the jacket really excellent, the contruction is very pretty, seems solid, beautiful colors ect as good

Jordan - Belgium
Great item much better than ATF!!! (2013-04-12)
Great material, color, fit! I got one from ATF, it was awful==thin material, too dark, about one size too small.

Get the best M43 jacket made today...at WPG!

LUPO - US
M43 Jacket (2013-04-09)
Not being a reenactor, I can''t really comment on authenticity, but this one makes a great, all-round classic outdoor jacket. It is well built from high quality, sturdy fabric. I chose the jacket size I normally wear and it fits comfortably,generously without being bulky, with plenty of room for layering and ease of movement (as was the idea behind the original, yes, I did some research!). The colour is as in the picture, light olive green (OD 3). The QM''s labels are a nice touch! My only negative comment would be that there are no internal buttons for a liner. WPG''s customer service was first class as always!

Phillip - GB
Excellent (2013-03-25)
Fantastic job! Best of all the copies I have seen!

mike - CT
Misspellings in Label (2012-12-10)
Such a nice jacket! The more sorry to see three misspelled words in the label: increoses (increases), enaugh (enough) and "loop each and" (loop each end). Consideration: English is not even my native language...
Come on WPG, you can do better than this!

Bert - Netherlands
M-43 (2012-12-05)
THE BEST ACKET I HAVE BOUGHT FOR RE-ENACTING YET I WILL BE BUYING FROM YOU AGAIN AND AGAIN!!!!



dufer - US
jacket (2012-11-21)
Nice tight weave fit's well will get lot of wear out of it .

Hunnewell - US
m43 (2012-10-17)
These run about your correct size. I where a 40 ordered a 40 fits like a 41 or small 42. It fits good no complaint. But if your gonna where it in the winter order a size or two up from your regular

Ben Parker - Ohio USA
m 1943 field jacket (2012-10-11)
good quality percise color no heavy works and fits fine

gallagher - US
Seems great (2012-08-29)
I needed a 50 and order a 48 and it was a perfect fit. All seems good on my end.

Jake - US
great jacket. (2012-07-09)
i went one size down from my normal 44r to a 42R and could not be happier. fit great. really thick warm jacket to i must say.

Pegis - US
SSGT (2012-02-27)
The new improved M-1943 Field jacket lives up to its description. The sizing and fit are dead on accurate and the pocket placement is correct. Note of warning, these fit big like the originals. I ordered a 40R and it fit like a 44R. I downsized to a 38R achieving a better fit with sufficient room for under garments. Like always, the service is outstanding.

Danover321 - US
m43 jacket (2012-02-09)
color excellent, material excellent, sizing almost dead on--the BEST m43 jacket ever!

LUPO - US
US M-43 jacket improved run (2012-02-03)
Excellent and useful product!! Very good quality!!

Zuchowski - US
Outstanding & spot-on (2012-01-20)
This is by far the greatest pleasing item to review; to any one who needs a repro to mistreat or simply take around, this is the state-of-art. I own a late/post war (ink label; date unreadable) specimen, same size, same fit; only the WPG takes a bit more warm -I guess it's the modern fabric- perfectly windproof, fitting real smart. Comparing with the M-65 I usually wore, in my opinion the M-43 it's better; more simple, less baggy, just elegant & practical. The label is a perfect touch of authenticity; I'd have no idea should I have to point out a flaw in this replica, to me it's the highest point one would expect.

Ricciardi - IT
M43 Field Jacket (2012-01-13)
This field jacket is top notch and well worth the price. Looks and feels just like the one Grandad wore. Epecially nice is the instructions on how to wear the jacket are faithfully reproduced on the inside. Attention to detail is noted.
-Mike

Slesser - US
M43 (2012-01-12)
Nice fit over my liner, great color and workmanship.

Wilson - US
US Army M43 Jacket (Improved Run) (2012-01-06)
Excellent product! Perfect copy and good quality!!

Majoral - ES
Great Deal (2011-12-24)
Another Great Buy from you guys, it arrived quickly and the quality is great too. Roll on the Winter training as im all set

Duffin - GB
M 43 Jacket (2011-12-23)
Received item very quickly. Am very impressed with that. Was even more impressed with the item.

Vojensky - US
Nice! (2011-12-20)
Jacket is perfect in terms of quality, design, weight and color. The price is awesome and so is the shipping. These jackets are cut B I G. I ordered a size down because I will only be wearing long johns and an M37 under and it fits perfect - with still some room. If you plan on wearing more than that (sweater, pile liner, etc.), then order your normal size. Thank you WPG!

Jose - US
M1943 Field Jacket (2011-11-24)
Great repro M1943 Jacket for the price! Shipping was very quick and reasonable. Two thumbs up!

Davis - US
M43 US Jacket (2011-11-22)
Delivery very quick, good quality. One more time a bit too big but it should be ok. Satisfied.

mathieu - FR
. (2011-10-19)
Great quality and excellent value. Postage was very quick.

Cronan - GB
US Army M43 Jacket (2011-09-27)
Awesome. Fits great and looks great.

Linebarger - US
[1 2]