Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

M43 jacket (2021-10-25)
I am very pleased with my M43 jacket, I was not expecting it to be so heavy and accurate to an original! Well done, would recommend this for anyone!

Jake - US
M43 Jacket is great (2021-05-24)
Great fit and better than ATF

Teo - USA
Another Great Product from WPG (2021-03-22)
Great M43 Field Jacket. Well made, good fit, and as always, fast service. Thanks Jerry and WPG!

Lamb - US
Overall fantastic (2021-02-20)
This jacket has treated me well for my 1945 impressions. It's warm, comfortable, and it stays true to the sizes listed even leaving room for layers underneath. Overall the jacket is built nice and shipped quickly. I'd reccommend these to anyone!

Scott - US
Runs a little large. (2021-02-02)
After ordering a 46 (my chest is a 48) I returned it in lieu of a 44. The 44 fits perfectly, with room for wool shirt and sweater underneath, but probably not a pile liner. I am 6'0" and ordered a 44R, and I could not be happier with the length. Sleeves are not too long, hits me just above the thighs. The 46R would have facilitated shirt, sweater, and pile liner. Sleeves and length on either was good.

Another great product, and as usual Wajed provided great service facilitating the return of the 46.

Keep it up Jerry!!

Wagner - US
Great M-43 Jacket! (2021-01-28)
Hello,

I have purchased from WPG previously and this M-43 jacket has met all my expectations just like their Denison Smock and Ammo Boot offerings. I am a size 42 chest and the size 42 M-43 fits me wonderfully with enough room underneath to layer in cold weather if required. One of my friends has been looking for an M-43 and I will recommend him to look at ordering from WPG. Keep up the magnificent work WPG! Thank you!



Alex - US
Great Jacket (2021-01-14)
I have had the M43 for a couple of months now and I like it a lot. I have never seen an original M43 firsthand, but based on historical photos and film representations I would say it is an accurate reproduction. I ordered a 42R, which is what I wear in fitted jackets and the fit is great. Sleeve and body length is good and I still have room for layering. The jacket blocks the wind very well and is a very comfortable jacket. I find myself wearing it more than I thought and am thinking of ordering another one.

Anthony - US
M43 Jacket (2021-01-10)
If this is thicker fabric, I'd hate to see the first run. Thus is M41 weiget fabric. Also did not have draw cord. I really think I was sent somebodies return from the first run because fabric is not thick as they brag about. And it came from CA where returns are sent instead of the UAE. I'll kep it though because I'm in a warmer climate so lighter is better I guess and, I've already added the draw cord that was missing. Not at all impressed though. ATFs is better.

Bob - LA
Great Quality (2020-10-18)
I love the field jacket. I am looking forward to the cold weather. It looks really sharp too!

Stone - US
Great jacket (2020-09-16)
This is a really great jacket. It is made of a really thick fabric that is correctly colored in what seems to be OD#7. It seems durable enough that it may last a long time if taken care of. One thing I find interesting is the included instruction tab that found in originals. Although it is a reproduction that was made in Pakistan it fits me well and it looks really great! Better to wear a repro than to ruin an original especially if one wants to wear it for casual wear.

Mark - California
Amazing Uniform (2020-08-27)
Thank you so much WPG for this awesome quality uniform! It's clean, the color is right and it fits me well!

De Torres - US
Wonderful reproduction (2020-06-11)
Amazing reproduction good fit and quick shipping. I’m very please

Ambrose - US
Very Good (2020-05-07)
Bought it last year and love it, very accurate stitching and sizing, . It is as close as possible to my original !

Tobias - Germany
Great Item (2020-04-28)
Item is as described

Hutley - CA
Not Bad (2019-12-06)
I received my jacket about a week ago. the coloring is good and the all around construction is quite good. I have only found 2 problems. One would be that the chest pockets seem kind of small compared to my original but it is very hard to notice. The second is the lining of the lower pockets seems quite off of what it should be. In the end though, the jacket is quite nice and worth the price.

albrewczynski - US
Excellent (2019-08-29)
Measurements (chest, length, sleeve, etc.) are right on the money. Quality of materials and manufacture is TOP. Best reproduction M43 jacket. Thank you!

Santiago - US
Very Satisfied (2019-08-07)
Jacket arrived from UAE to Ireland within days so very happy with the speed of delivery. Had a query on the tracking number I was given and the customer service team from WPG resolved the issue promptly. Jacket is spot on and a perfect fit. Will definitely buy from WPG again
Jim

Jim - IE
These are the best but could be better (2019-05-21)
My only complaint is the lack of a cloth size tag, and the pocket flaps are not as defined as originals. Everything else meets expectations. It really is the best one out there.

Rinker - US
M-43 Field jacket (2019-04-11)
I'm no expert on WW2 but this jacket looks very sharp and fits great. The lapel button hole looks a bit too low, but that's it. I got some great compliments on it and I wear it all the time.

Hector - New Jersey, USA
Great (2018-12-10)
I’m a big ww2 nut and was looking for an old M43 jacket to buy. I happened to find this website, and they make a wonderful version that is sold at an acceptable price with great quality!

Callahan - US
IMPRESSIVE (2018-10-13)
All the comments from those other guys are 100% true.

McCall - US
Well worth money (2018-10-03)
Got my Size 52 M-43 Field jacket todayFast shipping-- Jacket prity darn nice- fit over my beer gut (6 foot-- 330llb) i got few inches too spare- Happy with jacket-Thank you

R DeBiasi - U.S.A Detroit
Solid Jackson!!! (2018-09-28)
Very well constructed with high quality materials! Ordered my normal size (XL) & fit perfectly after initial laundering. Fast shipping from overseas! Look forward to many years of use! Very happy with the deal!

WKS - US
Super Fast Shipping 5☆☆☆☆☆ Stars (2018-09-27)
Great looking M-43 Para Uniform Set I purchased excellent quality very happy with my purchase super to deal with. Will be buying from you again Thanks a lot fast shipping from UAE.

Tomás - Rep. Of. Ireland 🇮🇪
Excellent M43 (2018-08-28)
Perfect! I ordered one size below my regular jacket size and it's perfect.... if your going to layer I'd say order your regular size. Fits great, quality material and super fast shipping. WPG comes through again and am extremely happy.

Justin - Kingston Pa
Awesome (2018-08-06)
I've never handled an original so I can't speak to accuracy, but... This is a very solid, well-made jacket, and an outstanding value for the price.


Doctor Strange - US
Super (2018-07-06)
Fast and safe delivery to France . Beautiful reproduction of M43 Jacket . I
love the look, the feel and the quality of the item and a great price .
Thank you , I will buy again and again .
Serge

THIRY - FR
fast delivery (2018-06-26)
Well arrived, Thanks

Holland - CA
M43 Jacket (Improved Run) (2018-05-06)
This an extremely well made jacket. I could not be more pleased. Kudos to the employees who crafted it and to WPG.

Kerr - US
Excellent Value (2018-04-18)
Very pleased with the item, quite sturdy.
A bit of ironing easily removed all the
wrinkles due to shipping, and it looks great.
The size was a bit too small, and WPG were really
great about doing an exchange. Real customer
service for you! I'm spreading the word around...

Jalbert - CA
Great jacket. (2018-03-27)
This is a terrific reproduction, comparable to repros costing $600. The details are are excellent, sizing true. As always, service and delivery are commendable.

Young - US
u.s m43 jacket (2018-03-20)
Great jacket, good sizing, very fast shipping!

Franklin - AU
Great value (2018-03-11)
.

Hammett  - US
Really excellent repro of this iconic jacket. (2018-03-02)
I'm very pleased and impressed with this jacket. The material is excellent; the sewing is great. It compares well with a 60-some year old M-1951 original I have. It fits great and is really comfy. Although I bought it for WWII reenacting and acting in a battle of the bulge movie, it is such a comfortable and practical jacket I'm wearing it for everyday as well.

Moffat - US
Good jacket for upcoming reenactment (2018-01-27)
Needed a new uniform and quick. Shipping was very fast even though it was coming from Dubai. Very happy with overall quality and transaction.

Bohannon - US
Excellent quality (2018-01-16)
Fast shipping
Great quality
Reasonable price

yang - s.korea
Nice Items (2017-11-26)
The items in question arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Overall quality was excellent and the fit was as expected. If anyone is interested, these field jackets are cut to easily go over an M43 liner, sweater and shirt. If this is what you wish, order your normal size.

BTW, have you ever considered making M1951 Field Jackets?

JK - US
Great (2016-12-12)
Pretty good Jaket for Beijing made in Pakistan at least it is not in china I
Hate Chinese products

CARCAVALLO - US
Excellent! (2016-11-07)
The M43 Field Jacket was Perfect! Little Oversized just as it Should be. I orderd the 50 Long according to the size chart and it was Perfect. Great quality Too! You Guy's need to 're-supply some of your Stuff! You're Out of my size and Winter is here! 'Specially Sweaters to wear under the M43. Thanks!

pearsonjr. - US
Very good quality Jacket (2016-11-02)
Very fast delivery from UAE! -This Jacket is pretty close in quality to my old, original WW2 jacket. I got this for general wear in fall and spring, not for re-enactment, but it was much better than I had anticipated. Very, very pleased!

Stef - US
Super (2016-08-12)
M43 uniform good quality quick delivery

Alba - ES
M43 Field Jacket Improved Run (2016-08-10)
A really nice jacket, color is on then lighter shade, but have seen originals like it, ordered my regular size and fits great, washed and dried ( on low ) to soften up, now just waiting for cold weather to be able to wear it.

Duryea - US
M43 US Army field jacket review (2016-07-06)
I've got a couple of reproduction M43 jackets from various online vendors. For the money, this is the most realistic M43 jacket of the bunch!

I'm a size 42 and my new size 42 jacket just fits.Think about one size larger if your going to use a sweater.

Chris - PA United States
Outstanding in every way. (2016-05-26)
Great product, amazing delivery time, excellent service. Wants for nothing.

Hathcock - US
M43 Jacket (2015-12-31)
Very good product. Fast shipping

Size chart not good...

Very good after sales service

Fournier - CA
Fit great (2015-11-30)
Jacket came quickly and fits wonderfully.

Corrie - US
awesome. (2015-11-08)
Good quality jacket. Matches up nice to my other email from original to repro

forrest  - US
M1943 Field Jacket (2015-11-06)
Very Nice, well worth the price, Epaulette's a bit off seam line.

Henery - US
Very Happy with product (2015-10-19)
Another great item from Jerry

Connor - Canada
m43 jacket improved version (2014-09-08)
The jacket is perfect!
I was a bit suprised when the pakage came from Dubai :)
Jacket is nice, good big size and feels heavy, I like it.
shipping is very fast, thanks for that now I can wear it on the 70 year remembering Operation Market Garden.

Cpl.bulldog (Medic) - NL
[1 2 3]